Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Beaches Backpackers

356 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach, Islas Whitsunday, Australia 4802

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 31 opiniones

0 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (31)
Ordenar por:
Laura P. Solo Laos, 16 de mayo de 2016
Good location and entertainment
6,7
Cheap accommodation, clean rooms and discounted food and drink at the bar. Luggage storage for $6 while you are awy on a Whitsundays tour. Brilliant location. Something on at the bar Every night but quite enough to be able to sleep.
Meiyu P. Grupo Taiwan, 11 de mayo de 2016
Soso
4,3
Good location you can use 50% ticket to eat dinner It's soso food
Wing K. Solo Hong Kong, 27 de abril de 2016
Not bad
4,3
You don't believe it's a backpacker when you walk in
Yeh Y. Parejas Taiwan, 13 de febrero de 2016
Fair price to stay

Cheap accommodation and supper, not for backpackers looking for quietness.
8,3
Private rooms are good, close to free WiFi provided by the bar nearby.
Nicole N. Solo Vietnam, 4 de junio de 2015
Clean decent hostel

Safe and Clean
6,7
Ok stay. Room was clean and spacious enough. Staff was not around when I checked in but gave helpful instruction when I called them. Value for money.
Paul T. Solo Australia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Location

Location, Atmosphere, People
6
You get what you pay for, all good
Xinlin W. Solo China, 26 de diciembre de 2013
good location

location, cheap, stalely
8,3
The location is good, on the main street. Mix gender room is no very convinent for me, but the price is reasonable for staying one night then take the shuttle.
Wong K. Grupo Hong Kong, 13 de octubre de 2013
a bit dirty room

location, friendly staff, near beaches
7
it is a few blocks from the city centre. walking at night feels comfortable. but the room is quite dirty with small ants cos it doesnt have housekeeping daily.
Sian K. Solo United Kingdom, 11 de mayo de 2013
Great plce to start your whitsundays trip

Location, Big rooms, Price
8
We only stayed here for one night before we went on our whitsundays sailing trip. Good nightlife at this hostel and they give you meal tickets for cheaper meals when you stay here. Big spacious rooms which doesn't usually happen in hostels.
Evan C. Solo American Samoa, 28 de abril de 2013
good value but a bit loud

location, price, dinner discount
8,7
1 de 1 comentario
Beaches Backpackers Islas WhitsundayBeaches Backpackers Islas Whitsunday - RecepciónBeaches Backpackers Islas Whitsunday - HabitaciónBeaches Backpackers Islas Whitsunday - Bar/ SalónBeaches Backpackers Islas Whitsunday - InstalacionesBeaches Backpackers Islas Whitsunday - Bar/ SalónBeaches Backpackers Islas Whitsunday - Interior del hotelBeaches Backpackers Islas Whitsunday - HabitaciónBeaches Backpackers Islas Whitsunday - Exterior del hotelBeaches Backpackers Islas Whitsunday - HabitaciónBeaches Backpackers Islas Whitsunday - RecepciónBeaches Backpackers Islas Whitsunday - Interior del hotelBeaches Backpackers Islas Whitsunday - Interior del hotel


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06