Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Beary Nice!

46B Smith Street, Barrio Chino, Singapur 058956 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Beary Nice! Singapur - Interior del hotel Beary Nice! Singapur - Recepción Beary Nice! Singapur - Interior del hotel Beary Nice! Singapur - Exterior del hotel Beary Nice! Singapur - Interior del hotel Beary Nice! Singapur - Vestíbulo Beary Nice! Singapur - Interior del hotel Beary Nice! Singapur - Interior del hotel Beary Nice! Singapur - Recepción Beary Nice! Singapur - Interior del hotel Beary Nice! Singapur - Baño Beary Nice! Singapur - Alrededores Beary Nice! Singapur - Alrededores Beary Nice! Singapur - Alrededores Beary Nice! Singapur - Habitación Beary Nice! Singapur - Habitación
Beary Nice! Singapur - Instalaciones Beary Nice! Singapur - Cocina Beary Nice! Singapur - Instalaciones Beary Nice! Singapur - Recepción Beary Nice! Singapur - Interior del hotel Beary Nice! Singapur - Instalaciones Beary Nice! Singapur - Interior del hotel Beary Nice! Singapur - Interior del hotel Beary Nice! Singapur - Interior del hotel
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 3
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,1

basado en 240 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (240)
Ordenar por:
Fabian E. Solo Colombia, 13 de enero de 2013
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial"

buena ubicacion, economico, y muy limpio
10
gran servicio del personal, muy comodo, gran ubicacion cerca a todo...... personal muy atento, muy aseado y limpio....
Jen R. Grupo Philippines, 5 de julio de 2014
Relaxing place and friendly staffs 👍👍👍

People are encourage to do self,service for dish washing and use of common area, comfy rooms, friendly staffs
8
I'm lovin' it! I will surely come back and book here next time!
Prachya T. Solo Japan, 9 de junio de 2014
shower room and toilet very dirty.
4
i was stay at pillow and toast before it was very good but here i don`t have a good feeling at all. i was there at day time one of staff was sit there in the lobby while on the duty watched the tv with the lound noise and laught . i was sit there try to do something i can not do it and when i went to the room some body were sleeping and cant turn on the light (day time ) and the room was soo hot only fan was on so i ask the staff to turn the air condition coz there is no remote control. After the staff turn on the aircon and the fan still on the room temperature was like Northpole. I catch a cold for the next day . I was trying adjust the temp but can `t when try to ask the staff she slep ... wow what a bad experience for me
Wijaya S. Solo Indonesia, 2 de junio de 2014
worth for money, simple, clean and easy access

located in downtown, near to MRT station, clean
9,3
nice and happy, very recommended
Dicky D. Grupo Indonesia, 17 de mayo de 2014
Nice place, Clean and Feels like home

Great Location, Clean, and Feels like home
9,7
I had a great time staying @ Beary Nice. The staff is helpfull, nice location in the centre of China Town, clean room so I feels like home
Borort S. Solo Cambodia, 5 de mayo de 2014
had a great stay

location, comfortability, saving
8
pleasant
Sasikate S. Solo Thailand, 3 de mayo de 2014
Cheap Clean Home

Friendly staff, Good living room , Clean toilet and bathroom
9
I like a living room. It's very useful for me. Friendly and helpful staffs. The toilet and bathroom are clean enough. Good Wifi. There are cheap snake,noodle cup and water. The bed is ok. But my bed location is not good enough to get air from the air condition so a bit hot sometime.
Punnarom C. Solo Thailand, 2 de mayo de 2014
Good ang clean

Information , Hi Speed Wifi , Room 10 Bed
8
Intimately
Muh Y. Parejas Indonesia, 19 de abril de 2014
Simple and friendly staff

clean, simple, friendly
8,7
just check in by agoda and everything clear and easy in beary hotel. the hotel nearest from MRT transportation so that we dont worry about access to the other part of Sing. so far is great hotel, very recommended to backpacker like us.
Lily I. Solo Indonesia, 19 de abril de 2014
standart,not more..

good location and breakfast
6
bad,not recommended

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Beary Nice! SingapurBeary Nice! Singapur - Interior del hotelBeary Nice! Singapur - RecepciónBeary Nice! Singapur - Interior del hotelBeary Nice! Singapur - Exterior del hotelBeary Nice! Singapur - Interior del hotelBeary Nice! Singapur - VestíbuloBeary Nice! Singapur - Interior del hotelBeary Nice! Singapur - Interior del hotelBeary Nice! Singapur - RecepciónBeary Nice! Singapur - Interior del hotelBeary Nice! Singapur - BañoBeary Nice! Singapur - AlrededoresBeary Nice! Singapur - AlrededoresBeary Nice! Singapur - AlrededoresBeary Nice! Singapur - HabitaciónBeary Nice! Singapur - HabitaciónBeary Nice! Singapur - InstalacionesBeary Nice! Singapur - CocinaBeary Nice! Singapur - InstalacionesBeary Nice! Singapur - RecepciónBeary Nice! Singapur - Interior del hotelBeary Nice! Singapur - InstalacionesBeary Nice! Singapur - Interior del hotelBeary Nice! Singapur - Interior del hotelBeary Nice! Singapur - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05