o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort

38-1, Chien Kong St., Shih Lin District, Distrito Shilin, Taipéi, Taiwán (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - Baño Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - Baño Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - Baño Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - Habitación Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - Habitación Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - Habitación Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - Habitación Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - Exterior del hotel Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - Interior del hotel Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - Habitación Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - Habitación Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - Habitación Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - Habitación Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - Habitación Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - Habitación Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - Habitación
Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - Habitación Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - Exterior del hotel Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - Baño Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - Baño Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - Baño Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - Baño Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - Business Center Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - Habitación Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - Habitación Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - Habitación Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - Habitación Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - Habitación
Área: Distrito Shilin Número de habitaciones: 56
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 697 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (697)
Ordenar por:
Matthew R. Grupo United States of America, 12 de agosto de 2014
Great Deal

location, price, room size
7,3
The staff was very friendly, but room cleaning was not finished until very late in the day. We went out our first day and when we got back in the afternoon our room was only partially cleaned. But the hotel was located close to an MRT station and has a room for 3 people, which was a huge plus for our trip. Overall a good price for a 3 person room in a good location.
Kai L. Parejas Malaysia, 5 de agosto de 2014
Not what I expect to

Good location, receive gift when first arrived
6
We don't like the food. We found the pillow was tidy when we first arrived.
Chin S. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 21 de junio de 2014
It was quite comfortable.

Clean, Accessible and close to 7-11
6,7
Room was clean and hotel staff was friendly.
Peter S. Grupo Canada, 21 de junio de 2014
A medium standard hotel

Location to the night market
6
Comfortable but not superb.
Chau C. De trabajo Malaysia, 20 de mayo de 2014
Great Location. Nice Comfortable hotel rooms.

Location, Rooms and Staff
9,3
The hotel has big bathrooms and cozy bed. Walking distance to MRT station adn SHilin Night Market. Across the street from the hotel have convenience stores such as Family Mart and 7-Eleven and Subway.
Narentorn Y. Parejas Thailand, 15 de mayo de 2014
Very good price per performance

Near MRT Station, Near Night Market and Near Delicious Restaurant
9,3
Very good price per performance. Hospitality staff. Near MRT station and night market. Close to delicious and cheap dumpling and noodle restaurant (less than 1 min). Near Convenient store.
Goh B. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 15 de mayo de 2014
Hotel not good

Nothing
3,7
Bad. Could be improved. Did not carry out any requests.
Ruby Y. Parejas Philippines, 5 de mayo de 2014
nice stay

very convenient location,room with jaccuzi bath and friendly staff
9
convenient location near to train station,airport,and night market.staff were friendly english was good.we had a deluxe type room,have drinks for free like water,coffee,tea and softdrinks.although we didn't touch the drinks,new drinks were added everyday.the room was really clean.strong hot water pressure.only,with wall mirror light and bedside lamp, the room was quite dark.if only it has ceiling light. all in all we had a very nice stay.
Tianyu Z. Parejas Singapore, 3 de mayo de 2014
Convenient and clean place to stay for 4 nights!

Close to shilin shopping and subway. Cosy and clean rooms, decent breakfast variety.
7,7
Cosy clean rooms and close to Shilin shopping area
Terence S. De trabajo United Kingdom, 28 de abril de 2014
staying in Taipei

its location near train station and night market restaurants
7,3
i have stayed here many times and the hotel has not changed in all the years i have stayed. the hotel is a little distressed, by this i mean it has seen better days and is in need of updating. but this hotel has a charm that comes with age. the rooms are comfy and the staff helpful the breakfast is not the best but has a variety, and one day i get fried eggs. i will be staying there again as it is like being married for a while you are comfortable with each other, well this hotel is like that.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort TaipéiBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - BañoBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - BañoBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - BañoBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - HabitaciónBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - HabitaciónBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - HabitaciónBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - HabitaciónBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - Exterior del hotelBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - Interior del hotelBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - HabitaciónBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - HabitaciónBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - HabitaciónBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - HabitaciónBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - HabitaciónBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - HabitaciónBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - HabitaciónBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - HabitaciónBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - Exterior del hotelBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - BañoBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - BañoBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - BañoBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - BañoBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - Business CenterBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - HabitaciónBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - HabitaciónBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - HabitaciónBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - HabitaciónBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - HabitaciónBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - HabitaciónBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - HabitaciónBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - HabitaciónBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - RestauranteBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - RestauranteBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - BuffetBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - BuffetBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - Interior del hotelBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - SuiteBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - BañoBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - HabitaciónBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipéi - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B04