Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Beldes Hotel Roma

Via Degli Scipioni 239, Ciudad del Vaticano, Roma, Italia 00192

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 22 opiniones

4 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (22)
Ordenar por:
Cintia M. Parejas Argentina, 12 de marzo de 2016
Lo mejor es la ubicación
6
Cerca del Vaticano y de estación de metro q conecta con todos los centros turísticos.
Alejandra G. Parejas Argentina, 10 de septiembre de 2015
Atencion malisima

La cercania al vaticano
4,7
Muy mala atencion
Petrus J. Parejas South Africa, 19 de diciembre de 2015
Nice place to stay

The room, close to the Vatican, nice and warm during the winter
9
Steve L. De trabajo United Kingdom, 26 de noviembre de 2015
This hotel is a building site… literally.

Location
3,7
On checking in, at a Reception desk just inside the hotel entrance, I was told my room was in a separate apartment block several minutes walk away (in the rain). The rest of the hotel is completely closed so there are no facilities outside of the apartment room - absolutely none of the facilities advertised on the website (apart being being told to go back to Reception the next morning to be directed to yet another location for the included breakfast). It looks like they have hired some rooms in a local apartment block while they refurbish the hotel. The third floor apartment was furnished with what looked like the furniture from the hotel rooms. It was roughly decorated, with damp patches and stains on the wall, a toilet that kept flushing all night and air-conditioning that didn’t really work. The ancient lift worked OK unless the previous occupant forgot to manually close the door in which case the lift stayed on the floor it was stuck on and I had to walk... On returning to the reception the next morning to complain and check out, I was amused that one of the construction workers stopped work on the refurb to do my checkout. (I didn't risk the breakfast as I had to find a proper hotel to do my meetings) I called the booking agent Agoda, who to their credit, handled the situation well. I insisted on a 100% refund - they tried to get me to settle for 50% but within an hour, I had 100% agreed. Clearly the hotel management are trying it on, during their refurb getting customers paying a multiple of what a comparable Airbnb apartment would cost but then backing down quickly when a customer complains. This is not a hotel that is being honest with its customers. Don't let them get away with it !
Edel H. Parejas Ireland, 13 de septiembre de 2015
Great location

Location
7,7
Good
Bou M. Parejas France, 16 de agosto de 2015
I don't decomand it

Emplacement / elevator
6,7
When I made my reservation the room I biked for wasn't the one I got, it was very ugly .. Plus we could hear everything from our room in other peoples room, we could even hear when they were peeing , so it wasn't the best . In pictures everything looks amazing and this hostel is not what I was expecting at all. For breakfast the last was also very rude.
Bonnie M. Grupo United Kingdom, 9 de agosto de 2015
Well located small hotel within Vatican region

location - closes to metro and amenities. Value
7,7
It was clean and value for money though the sound proofing between rooms was a bit weak.
Mark C. Parejas Malaysia, 14 de julio de 2015
Great location, good value for its price

Location, price, breakfast
6
The best thing about this hotel is the location. 5min from train station and walking distance to some decent shopping/dining area. Room comfort is not great, but good enough considering the price. Breakfast was a pleasant surprise
Pawan K. Familias (niños pequeños) Nepal, 30 de junio de 2015
Very nice staff Gud location every thing very best

Staff location room
10
Very nice
Sarah S. Parejas United Kingdom, 27 de abril de 2015
Weekend in Rome

Staff, comfort, location
9,7
Perfect
1 - 4 de 4 comentarios
Beldes Hotel Roma RomaBeldes Hotel Roma Roma - HabitaciónBeldes Hotel Roma Roma - HabitaciónBeldes Hotel Roma Roma - HabitaciónBeldes Hotel Roma Roma - HabitaciónBeldes Hotel Roma Roma - HabitaciónBeldes Hotel Roma Roma - HabitaciónBeldes Hotel Roma Roma - HabitaciónBeldes Hotel Roma Roma - HabitaciónBeldes Hotel Roma Roma - HabitaciónBeldes Hotel Roma Roma - HabitaciónBeldes Hotel Roma Roma - RestauranteBeldes Hotel Roma Roma - HabitaciónBeldes Hotel Roma Roma - Instalaciones recreativasBeldes Hotel Roma Roma - InstalacionesBeldes Hotel Roma Roma - BañoBeldes Hotel Roma Roma - Instalaciones recreativasBeldes Hotel Roma Roma - HabitaciónBeldes Hotel Roma Roma - RestauranteBeldes Hotel Roma Roma - HabitaciónBeldes Hotel Roma Roma - Interior del hotelBeldes Hotel Roma Roma - HabitaciónBeldes Hotel Roma Roma - Piscina de hidromasajeBeldes Hotel Roma Roma - HabitaciónBeldes Hotel Roma Roma - HabitaciónBeldes Hotel Roma Roma - Interior del hotelBeldes Hotel Roma Roma - Balcón/TerrazaBeldes Hotel Roma Roma - HabitaciónBeldes Hotel Roma Roma - Balcón/TerrazaBeldes Hotel Roma Roma - Interior del hotelBeldes Hotel Roma Roma - Balcón/Terraza


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C08