o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Beleza By The Beach Resort

Thondwadoo, Betalbatim, Colva, Goa del Sur, India 406708 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - Habitación Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - Habitación Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - Baño Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - Restaurante Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - Bar/ Salón Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - Bar/ Salón Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - Piscina Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - Piscina Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - Piscina Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - Vistas Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - Spa Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - Spa Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - Gimnasio Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - Recepción Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - Exterior del hotel Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - Exterior del hotel
Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - Exterior del hotel Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - Vistas Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - Playa Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - Patio de recreo Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - Vistas Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - Gimnasio Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - Piscina Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - Spa Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - Restaurante Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - Habitación Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - Piscina
Área: Colva Número de habitaciones: 40
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 70 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (70)
Ordenar por:
Maria D. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 5 de junio de 2013
Estupenda estancia

Amabilidad del personal, las instalaciones y la piscina
8,3
La estancia en familia fue inmejorable. Cada apartamento consta de una cocina equipada, tres habitaciones, dos salones y solarium.
Einir J. Grupo United Kingdom, 11 de abril de 2015
Stay at Beliza by the Besch

Good breskfast
5,3
Stayed in the hotel for a week. Very dissapoonted in one of the rooms booked. - no balcony or outside area nearby to sit and read/relax. The two rooms booked were of very different quality although both were same price. When i spoke to the manager about this he was very rude and dismissiive. Also we were disturbed two nights at around 12.30am by male staff asking if we had problems with AC and trying to come into our rooms - we felt very uncomfortable all week as we were all women snd it was late at night. Most of the snacks on sale in the room out of date. Internet connection was not good. No sunbeds on the beach to sunbathe - there were beds there but we were not allowed to move them into the sun. .
Gurtaj S. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 27 de marzo de 2015
Except for Wifi everything else was superb

Location staff & overall design
10
Very comfy ... Highly recommend !
Marit J. Familias (niños pequeños) Estonia, 23 de marzo de 2015
Good quality for the price

Clean, A/C, warm water, spacious.
7,7
Nice end to the trip.
Christie D. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 22 de marzo de 2015
My recent stay

Size and quality of the room, location - lovely beach, friendliness of staff
2,3
Stay very good. Wifi coverage pretty poor however and could do with improvement. More generous water in the room would also be better. 2 small bottles for a very hot location a little mean.
Edward M. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 1 de marzo de 2015
Excellent Beleza

The pool, location to beach, staff
8,3
We had an excellent stay at Beleza ..loved everything about the hotel and would highly recommend
Philip S. Parejas United Kingdom, 6 de febrero de 2015
Highly Recommended

Location, Staff, Pool area
10
Excellent Hotel, great service, nice tranquil resort
Fiona G. Parejas United Kingdom, 5 de febrero de 2015
Heaven

Peace and quiet
9,7
Bony A. Solo New Zealand, 19 de enero de 2015
Great location for access to Colva Beach

The swimming pool, access to Colva beach and the prompt room service
7,3
My stay was quite pleasant but I think they are slightly overpriced. I stayed two nights and their buffet breakfast was very simple and there was not much variety considering I was paying $130 per night. The swimming pool was very refreshing after walking and swimming on the beaches. The whole beach is surrounded by shacks that mainly cater to Russian tourists which was quite off-putting. But on the upside the beaches are very beautiful and the waters are very calm in the seas on Betalbatim beach. The hotel had a small but well equipped gym as well.
Harjinder M. Parejas United Kingdom, 7 de noviembre de 2014
A relaxing stay

The staff, the facilities and the location.
10
A lovely hotel, enjoyed our stay tremendously. Rooms are nice, with AC, great poolside view. Room service very quick and efficient, Hotel restaurant very nice with nice breakfast. Hotel staff were absolutely amazing, specially all the restaurant staff. Great 5 min walk to the beach, felt very safe at the hotel. Overall loved our stay. My advice would be to try and get a room with a poolside/restaurant view and try and get balcony room as well.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa del SurBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - HabitaciónBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - HabitaciónBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - BañoBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - RestauranteBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - Bar/ SalónBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - Bar/ SalónBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - PiscinaBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - PiscinaBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - PiscinaBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - VistasBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - SpaBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - SpaBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - GimnasioBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - RecepciónBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - Exterior del hotelBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - Exterior del hotelBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - Exterior del hotelBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - VistasBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - PlayaBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - Patio de recreoBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - VistasBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - GimnasioBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - PiscinaBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - SpaBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - RestauranteBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - HabitaciónBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa del Sur - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - Beleza By The Beach Resort, Goa del Sur

AS-AGWEB-3C08