o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Playas Kuta / Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Habitación Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Alrededores Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Alrededores Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Cerca de lugares turísticos Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Habitación Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Alrededores Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Cerca de lugares turísticos Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel
Área: Playas Kuta / Legian Número de habitaciones: 20
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 430 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
4,9
Todos los comentarios (430)
Ordenar por:
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 15 de julio de 2014
relaxing convenient enjoyable

location price and accessibility
5,3
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Grupo Australia, 12 de julio de 2014
Pleasant and good value for the money

Location,value and accessibility
6,3
See my previous reviews on the bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Grupo Australia, 12 de julio de 2014
Pleasant and convenient

Value,location,accessibility
6,3
Please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 11 de julio de 2014
pleasant comfortable hotel

location price accessibility
5,3
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 10 de julio de 2014
comfortable relaxing and convenient

location price and accessibility
5,7
I enjoyed the location and easy access to trnsport and beach.Nice big room and spacious with a little balcony and view of the temple behind.Goood value for the money.
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 9 de julio de 2014
peaceful relaxing and pleasant

location,value,friendly staff
6
please see my previous reviews about bemo corner hotel
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 8 de julio de 2014
comfortable and enjoyable

location,value,cleanliness
6
I found bemo corner comfortable and clean.The facilities were reasonable for the price.The staff were efficient and friendly.So all in all it was pleasant and good value for the money.Centrally located and very easy access to the shops,restaurants and bars nearby.The only downside is perhaps noise of the traffic outside,which may be an issue for some.Other than that it was fine
Beng Y. Parejas Singapore, 22 de abril de 2014
Very convenient place

Staffs are friendly, good location and easy access to beach
7,3
Staying in this hotel is all right but since is at the corner of a road so is rather noisy and moreover sometime few people talking so loud outside our room. The 3 days since we are there the wifi is not working and they cannot do anything. The location of the hotel is good and we can walk to the beach and shopping centre.
Andrew S. Parejas Singapore, 11 de abril de 2014
decent stay for price paid

relatively clean, comfortable, good location
6,3
for a guest house, we were surprised towels were provided. we expected none and had brought our own towels. room was comfortable, and no musty smell. only bad point is it is very noisy as it is near main road. we managed to sleep but this is not recommended for light sleepers. some mosquitoes were present. on the whole, centrally located, decent and we are happy with the accommodation
Maria L. Grupo Sweden, 3 de abril de 2014
Not that good

Location, stuff, cheap
5,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - HabitaciónBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - AlrededoresBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - AlrededoresBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Cerca de lugares turísticosBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - HabitaciónBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - AlrededoresBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Cerca de lugares turísticosBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08