Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Habitación Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Alrededores Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Alrededores Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Cerca de lugares turísticos Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Habitación Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Alrededores Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Cerca de lugares turísticos Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Playa
Área: Kuta / Tuban Número de habitaciones: 20
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio
Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
4,9
Todos los comentarios (516)
Ordenar por:
Dorina J. Parejas Indonesia, 8 de junio de 2015
Good hotel for budget traveller

Location, the price and big room
5,7
Location, price and the room was good. But only one thing that made me so disappointed..which is the pilliow was so smelled and has no pilliowslip. I hope the management will notice about it. And always check all the stuff in the room.
Muhammad R. Grupo Singapore, 7 de junio de 2015
Great stay but..

Location. Staff. Food.
7,3
The stay was great but there should be a safe for our passports and money to be kept at and also a cuboard to store our cloths. They are a 2 to 3 star hotel though instead of a guesthouse. The TV had many channels unlike some other hotels and the wifi was great!
Zoltan T. Solo Hungary, 27 de mayo de 2015
Cheap... and thats the best feature

cheap, near to Kuta center
5
Walls were extremely dirty and moldy. Towels and bed sheets also looked dirty. There was no fridge in the room. It was quite noisy in the morning but that's because of the location.but for an extra 5 bucks you can find many better places to stay. This was the worst place I stayed during my 2 weeks Indonesian holiday.
Travis R. Parejas United States of America, 15 de mayo de 2015
Great value hostel in Kuta

Hot water, location, mini fridge
7,3
We had a very brief stay, but were pleasantly surprised at the quality for the very low price. The only complaint is the traffic noise which is heard clearly through the always-open vents in the bathroom.
Icha I. Solo Indonesia, 20 de abril de 2015
Clean and friendly

Clean, Good Location, Staff friendly
9,7
Friendly staff, make me feel like home. Good location. Very Recomended !!
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 18 de abril de 2015
value budget hotel

value staff location
6,3
Please see previous reviews on this hotel
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 17 de abril de 2015
comfort and value

accessibility value staff
6,3
Good stay as usual.see my previews reviews
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 16 de abril de 2015
good budget hotel

location staff value
6,3
See previews reviews on bemo corner
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 15 de abril de 2015
good budget hotel

location staff value
6
Good stay as always and value for the money.strategic location
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 10 de abril de 2015
good location and value

location price staff
7,3
Good as always. See my previous on bemo corner

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - HabitaciónBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - AlrededoresBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - AlrededoresBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Cerca de lugares turísticosBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - HabitaciónBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - AlrededoresBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Cerca de lugares turísticosBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Playa


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07