o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Habitación Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Alrededores Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Alrededores Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Cerca de lugares turísticos Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Habitación Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Alrededores Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Cerca de lugares turísticos Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Playa
Área: Kuta / Tuban Número de habitaciones: 20
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 482 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
4,9
Todos los comentarios (482)
Ordenar por:
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 1 de marzo de 2015
Great little budget hotel

Location,staff,value
7,7
Had a great stay the location is strategic to everything and all bars and restaurants.the staff bent over backwards to please.
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 28 de febrero de 2015
Good value and location

Location,staff,price
7
I enjoyed my stay.good value and the staff were very helpful and accomodating.couldnt do more to help me.good value and strategically located close to all amenities
Sandra K. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 17 de febrero de 2015
Nice location. No go for families or couples.

Location, momez exchange and coffee store close by.
4,3
I don't recommend this hotel for families or couples, or even alone. Really, only best thing about this hotel is the location and maybe price. The rooms mostly are in bad conditions. Insects are in there and the electricity and water went off itself several times a day. Rather spend more money and go to better hotel. There is no convenient waiting room. The wifi doesn't work. If you're cheap and don't care about tidiness, then this hotel might be for you.
Adiel A. Solo Indonesia, 22 de enero de 2015
Clean and excellent service

modern, cozy, clean
9,7
overall i satified with bemo corner. staff is friendly. Recomended!!
Emma R. Solo Canada, 20 de enero de 2015
if it wasn't for location I wouldn't stay

Location.
4,7
Room didn't have any towels, no a/c remote, no toilet paper, no duvet or even a sheet, had to go back down to reception a number of times to get each of these items
Quang L. Solo Australia, 11 de enero de 2015
Main traffic hub.

Location, room size
4,7
My room face the main road, which absorb all traffic noise. Need to pay for parking if you have a motor vehicle. Grumpy female staff when asked for information..avoid to make the holiday more enjoyable. Room was spacious with fridge, airconditioning was cool...stay was ok, but over price, can find better.
Soomin K. Solo Indonesia, 6 de enero de 2015
not bad

the room was big enough. There are many channels on TV and refrigertor, too.
5
It wasn't bad and pretty confortable.
Ma K. Parejas Philippines, 6 de enero de 2015
good location but don't expect more

good location, near legian street and kuta beach
6
1. Room needs to be cleaned and desanitized. 2. Room was smelly, and reeked with cigarette smoke from hallway. 3. Bed was smelly and I felt itchy sleeping on it, so I'd have to use my sarong while sleeping. 4. Noise was bearable despite our room being by the street. 5. There's no window. 6. Tiles needed to be scrubbed, they were moldy. 7. I'd have to clean the toilet bowl with alcohol and wet wipes before using it. 8. I think fridge inside the room is unnecessary because it takes so much space. 9. You can barely move the toilet door.
Septifany P. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 4 de enero de 2015
No parking 😒

Comfort, clean, peacefull
6,3
Im so dissapointed because no parking area here.
Emma R. Solo Canada, 6 de diciembre de 2014
Good location needs to be cleaned.

Location, clean bed.. I think
6
My sheets, pillow cases, and towels were clean. That's about it. The garbage wasn't even emptied. When the guy was checking me in he said "one minute I'll just go clean the room" then came back 3 minutes later after I saw him wrestling with sheets. Nice guy though!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - HabitaciónBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - AlrededoresBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - AlrededoresBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Cerca de lugares turísticosBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - HabitaciónBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - AlrededoresBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Cerca de lugares turísticosBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Playa


AS-AGWEB-3A04