o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Habitación Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Alrededores Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Alrededores Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Cerca de lugares turísticos Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Habitación Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Alrededores Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Cerca de lugares turísticos Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel
Área: Kuta / Tuban Número de habitaciones: 20
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 438 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
4,9
Todos los comentarios (438)
Ordenar por:
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 20 de agosto de 2014
comfortable and convenient

location facilities accessibility
6,7
Its good value for the price and close to all restaurants,bars and transport easily obtained from the front.also a good moneychanger and cafe right next door.Some of the rooms a little noisy facing the street,so choose your room carefully i would suggest
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 19 de agosto de 2014
comfort and value

location facilities accessibility
7
If you read my previous I was in a room at top with a dirty wooden floor!Well I asked to be transferred and staff only to happy to oblige.This room was much quieter and private even it did lack a wardrobe.Had a view of temple behind me was much nicer.Very enjoyable to stay you just have to choose your room carefully if possible.Good value for the money all bars,restaurants nearby.The beach is appx a 10 minute walk if you prefer not take your life in your hands here and rent a motor bike.
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 18 de agosto de 2014
good value if you can handle a bit of noise

location value accessibility
7
the first room I was in had a wooden floor (unusual for here)and looked like it hadn't been scrubbed for a while obviously dust from the busy road outside.Also quiet noisy with constant passing traffic and late night party goers returning from the bars further down Legian st.Other than that if you are able to handle a bit of noise,and thats pretty much everywhere in Kuta these days it was fine.
Nur H. Parejas Malaysia, 31 de julio de 2014
good for round bali

near shop beach and restaurant
10
good for budget hotel and best for round town in Bali.
Mohd A. Solo Malaysia, 21 de julio de 2014
Good location poor facility

Cheap room, convenient location, good aircond
4,3
Room has no window but aircondition functioning well. Good for very short stay or to have your shower or short rest before moving on. Decided to check out on same day and move to another hotel nearby,
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 15 de julio de 2014
relaxing convenient enjoyable

location price and accessibility
5,3
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 12 de julio de 2014
Pleasant and good value for the money

Location,value and accessibility
6,3
See my previous reviews on the bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 12 de julio de 2014
Pleasant and convenient

Value,location,accessibility
6,3
Please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 11 de julio de 2014
pleasant comfortable hotel

location price accessibility
5,3
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 10 de julio de 2014
comfortable relaxing and convenient

location price and accessibility
5,7
I enjoyed the location and easy access to trnsport and beach.Nice big room and spacious with a little balcony and view of the temple behind.Goood value for the money.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - HabitaciónBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - AlrededoresBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - AlrededoresBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Cerca de lugares turísticosBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - HabitaciónBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - AlrededoresBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Cerca de lugares turísticosBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06