o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Habitación Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Alrededores Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Alrededores Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Cerca de lugares turísticos Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Habitación Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Alrededores Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior del hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Cerca de lugares turísticos Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel
Área: Kuta / Tuban Número de habitaciones: 20
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 444 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
4,9
Todos los comentarios (444)
Ordenar por:
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 28 de agosto de 2014
convenience,location accessibility

all of the above plus value
6,3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guesthouse
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 27 de agosto de 2014
convenience location for value

all of the above and accessibility
6,3
please refer to my numerous previous reviews on Bemo corner
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 26 de agosto de 2014
convenience,location,accessibility

all of the above plus value for money
6,3
please refer to my previous reviews and note my comments on the hot water.
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 25 de agosto de 2014
comfort location accessibility

all the above and value
6,3
please refer to my previous reveiws on Bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 23 de agosto de 2014
location accessibility convenience

all of the above
6,3
please read my previous reviews on Bemo corner
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 22 de agosto de 2014
location accessibility convenience

the three things i mentioned above plus value
6,3
please read my previous reviews on bemo corner,only thing i can add is the hot water seems to be running out or non existent.Not quite sure why.I can only assume the hotel is full and cant handle it
Sucipto A. De trabajo Indonesia, 21 de agosto de 2014
Good Value for Money Guest House

Cheap and Good Location
8
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 20 de agosto de 2014
comfortable and convenient

location facilities accessibility
6,7
Its good value for the price and close to all restaurants,bars and transport easily obtained from the front.also a good moneychanger and cafe right next door.Some of the rooms a little noisy facing the street,so choose your room carefully i would suggest
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 18 de agosto de 2014
good value if you can handle a bit of noise

location value accessibility
7
the first room I was in had a wooden floor (unusual for here)and looked like it hadn't been scrubbed for a while obviously dust from the busy road outside.Also quiet noisy with constant passing traffic and late night party goers returning from the bars further down Legian st.Other than that if you are able to handle a bit of noise,and thats pretty much everywhere in Kuta these days it was fine.
Nur H. Parejas Malaysia, 31 de julio de 2014
good for round bali

near shop beach and restaurant
10
good for budget hotel and best for round town in Bali.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - HabitaciónBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - AlrededoresBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - AlrededoresBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Cerca de lugares turísticosBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - HabitaciónBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - AlrededoresBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior del hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Cerca de lugares turísticosBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07