o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Benyada Lodge

106/52 Moo 3 Cherngtalay, Talang, Playa Surin, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Benyada Lodge Phuket - Habitación Benyada Lodge Phuket - Habitación Benyada Lodge Phuket - Baño Benyada Lodge Phuket - Habitación Benyada Lodge Phuket - Habitación Benyada Lodge Phuket - Habitación Benyada Lodge Phuket - Baño Benyada Lodge Phuket - Baño Benyada Lodge Phuket - Habitación Benyada Lodge Phuket - Habitación Benyada Lodge Phuket - Habitación Benyada Lodge Phuket - Baño Benyada Lodge Phuket - Baño Benyada Lodge Phuket - Entrada Benyada Lodge Phuket - Habitación Benyada Lodge Phuket - Baño
Benyada Lodge Phuket - Habitación Benyada Lodge Phuket - Habitación Benyada Lodge Phuket - Habitación Benyada Lodge Phuket - Habitación Benyada Lodge Phuket - Habitación Benyada Lodge Phuket - Interior del hotel Benyada Lodge Phuket - Interior del hotel Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurante Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurante Benyada Lodge Phuket - Suite Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurante Benyada Lodge Phuket - Baño
Área: Playa Surin Número de habitaciones: 29
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 141 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (141)
Ordenar por:
Claudia P. Solo Spain, 9 de abril de 2010
buena locacion

La ubicación del hotel es muy buena a 5 min andando de la playa y restaurantes. El servicio muy bueno
8,3
Para mi Surin es una de las mejores playas de Phuket si quieres tranquilidad en una bahía muy bonita; con restaurantes con buena comida sin aglomeraciones como en Paton. El staff del hotel muy amable y dispuestos a ayudarte en todo momento. La habitaciones son amplias y tienen conexión a internet gratis (WIFI) que se agradece pues he llegado a pagar 100 bh por hora en otros hoteles en Phuket. Hay una restaurante italiano a menos de 10 metros con pizas al horno muy buenas si quieres un respiro de la comida Thai o si no quieres bajar a los restaurantes de la playa.
Jonathan H. Solo United Kingdom, 16 de febrero de 2014
Pleasant stay

location, staff and size of room
8,3
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.
Dee B. Parejas United Kingdom, 28 de enero de 2014
Clean & practical...

Location, cleanliness, attentive staff...
7,7
Didn't disappoint. Staff were attentive & the brooms were basic & clean. Close proximity to the beach.
Mark K. Solo Singapore, 5 de diciembre de 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable, will be back

Clean, close to the beach, met our budget
7,7
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Noting to complain or shout about.
Gareth M. Parejas United Kingdom, 22 de noviembre de 2013
Wet in Phuket

staff, location
7
This is a clean & friendly hotel and as with the rest of this countyr, the staff can't stop smiling. There was builidng work going on when we were there so the roof pool & bar were closed and we had a great view of the bamboo scaffolding. Its perfectly located for what Surin Beach has to offer, which if it's raining, isn't a lot to be fair. Don't leave anything on the floor of the bathroom when you have a shower unless you want it to get soaked.
Bryce S. Parejas United States of America, 30 de mayo de 2013
Remote, disappointing, inexpensive

Inexpensive
6
Advertised rooftop pool and bar, but the roof was closed and in terrible shape
John L. Parejas Australia, 19 de mayo de 2013
pleasant, quiet

location, clean and staff friendly
7,7
pleasant but almost too quiet. Very relaxing for those reasons.
Lorenzo P. Solo Italy, 29 de marzo de 2013
basic solution

staircase bed lounge
5,3
Wai Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 22 de marzo de 2013
It's OK for a budget hotel.

Close to the Surin beach. Check-in and check-out was both quick and hassle free. The room was spacious enough
4,7
“Not a good place for family with young children” As we have a toddler in our group, and the reception give us rooms at level 4, so my friend needs to carry her kid up to level 4. And we brought all our luggage up to our rooms without any lift or person helping with our luggage. Overall, it was one of the worst expediences that I had in a hotel.
Vicki B. Parejas Australia, 17 de marzo de 2013
Short, pleasant and what was required.

Comfortable, convenient and friendly staff.
8
Enjoyable as was there for a wedding. This was in the central location for the wedding. The staff were very friendly and helpful,they were there to assist with all requests.Room and facilities suited their purpose.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Benyada Lodge PhuketBenyada Lodge Phuket - HabitaciónBenyada Lodge Phuket - HabitaciónBenyada Lodge Phuket - BañoBenyada Lodge Phuket - HabitaciónBenyada Lodge Phuket - HabitaciónBenyada Lodge Phuket - HabitaciónBenyada Lodge Phuket - BañoBenyada Lodge Phuket - BañoBenyada Lodge Phuket - HabitaciónBenyada Lodge Phuket - HabitaciónBenyada Lodge Phuket - HabitaciónBenyada Lodge Phuket - BañoBenyada Lodge Phuket - BañoBenyada Lodge Phuket - EntradaBenyada Lodge Phuket - HabitaciónBenyada Lodge Phuket - BañoBenyada Lodge Phuket - HabitaciónBenyada Lodge Phuket - HabitaciónBenyada Lodge Phuket - HabitaciónBenyada Lodge Phuket - HabitaciónBenyada Lodge Phuket - HabitaciónBenyada Lodge Phuket - Interior del hotelBenyada Lodge Phuket - Interior del hotelBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestauranteBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestauranteBenyada Lodge Phuket - SuiteBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestauranteBenyada Lodge Phuket - BañoBenyada Lodge Phuket - HabitaciónBenyada Lodge Phuket - HabitaciónBenyada Lodge Phuket - Exterior del hotelBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestauranteBenyada Lodge Phuket - Business CenterBenyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B04