o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa

Km 26, Jalan Papar, Kampung Beringgis, Kinarut, Pueblo Papar, Kota Kinabalu, Malasia 89600 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Habitación Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Habitación Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Habitación Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Habitación Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Habitación Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Habitación Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Habitación Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Baño Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Baño Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Baño Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Vestíbulo Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Piscina Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restaurante Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Business Center
Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exterior del hotel Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exterior del hotel Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exterior del hotel Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Jardín  Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Jardín  Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Playa Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Vistas Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Vistas Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Alrededores Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Entrada Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restaurante
Ubicación: Pueblo Papar Número de habitaciones: 130

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 564 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
6,4
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (564)
Juan C. Parejas Spain, 21 de abril de 2013
Hotel agradable a pie de playa

playa, limpieza, tranquilidad
6,3
Se trata de un hotel a media hora del centro, pero que cuenta con servicio de bus propio (pagando) que lleva tanto al centro como al aeropuerto. Agradable restaurante con menu internacional. Encargados agradables y con buen nivel de ingles.
Abdul N. Parejas Malaysia, 22 de febrero de 2014
Beautiful view of hotel surrounding,beach is good.

Room, beautiful surrounding, private.
8,7
Overall, my experience here is good. I enjoy every second to be there because the surroundings is nice, calm and the beach is very sloping.
Leung C. Parejas Hong Kong, 20 de febrero de 2014
Best experience

Nice environment , Comfortable , room
9,3
Yee C. Parejas Malaysia, 16 de febrero de 2014
nice environment, nice garden

environment, garden
8
Adeline L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 9 de febrero de 2014
Simple

Swimming pool
2,7
Improve restaurant food, service the door lock, cannot direct open by using the card. Toilet watery Cannot gone well, make it smelly and flood.
Hein V. Parejas South Africa, 30 de enero de 2014
Great start to our honeymoon.

Great room, very nice pool, good restaurant.
10
We had a great start to our honeymoon. Super friendly and helpful staff. Great room service and in-house spa. The food was good with a Malay and Western menu. The pizza was the best! Two things though, the beach is dirty and smelly and when the neighbors used the bathroom we could hear water running through pipes quite loudly. Otherwise I would highly recommend it.
Sara B. Parejas United Kingdom, 3 de enero de 2014
Disappointing

The best things were the helpful attitude of most, but not all, staff and the sunset.
5,7
The hotel is in need of refurbishment. Food in the one restaurant is appalling quality and hotel is too far from town to eat out. Very disappointing.
Li J. Parejas Taiwan, 31 de diciembre de 2013
Great Resort Hotel for Peace and Quiet Time

Very close to Beach, Resort Hotel with affordable price, Away from City
7,7
We spent 6 nights at the Resort in which we are satisfied for our entire stay. Although the resort is 30 mins car ride from downtown Kota Kinabalu, it is a nice and peaceful place to stay. With the price we paid, the hotel's quality and service exceed our expectation. Every day, the Resort offers scheduled shuttle service to center point (RM 15 /person/way) which is very nice service compared to expensive taxi ride. There are mini day tour or 2D1N tour services available at front desk for booking (not own by the Resort but the Resort will help to book). There is only one dining restaurant and a Beach Bar within the resort. Breakfast buffet was great that offers western and Asian varieties. Beach Bar offers Happy Hour (3pm - 6:30pm) Dinner offers local cuisine / buffet / western foods but a little pricy (We ate 3 times at the restaurant) The pool is great for kids with slide and pool chairs for sun-tan. It is a great Resort for Family / Couple / Friends.
Hooi M. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 27 de diciembre de 2013
Not bad for the price

Price, Big size rooms, Swimming pool with slide
7,3
The hotel is good for the price. Although the location is further away than expected, we did not really enjoy our stay there but not because of the hotel but the weather.. it did not stopped raining from the moment we arrive until the very next day when we check out. The good thing about this hotel is the pool comes with a water slide, we enjoyed it amidst the rain..
Ka L. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 27 de diciembre de 2013
very relaxing stay, nice beach.

Nice room, next to the beach, good value
8,3
Nice hotel and just next to the beach, very valuable. Not very interesting breakfast. 40 minutes away from the town. Very enjoy and relax trip, definitely come again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota KinabaluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HabitaciónBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HabitaciónBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HabitaciónBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HabitaciónBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HabitaciónBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HabitaciónBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HabitaciónBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BañoBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BañoBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BañoBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VestíbuloBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PiscinaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauranteBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Business CenterBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exterior del hotelBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exterior del hotelBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exterior del hotelBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Jardín Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Jardín Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlayaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VistasBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VistasBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - AlrededoresBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - EntradaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauranteBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlayaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauranteBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VistasBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VestíbuloBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PiscinaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VistasBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - CafeteríaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PiscinaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauranteBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Playa

Comentarios de clientes - Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3A04