Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa

Km 26, Jalan Papar, Kampung Beringgis, Kinarut, Papar, Kota Kinabalu, Malasia 89600 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Alrededores Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Entrada Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Alrededores Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Vestíbulo Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Vestíbulo Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exterior del hotel Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Habitación Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Habitación Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exterior del hotel Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exterior del hotel Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Baño Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Baño Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Habitación Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Baño Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Habitación Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Habitación
Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Habitación Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Business Center Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Jardín  Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Vistas Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Jardín  Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Piscina Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Piscina Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Piscina Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restaurante Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restaurante
Área: Papar Número de habitaciones: 130
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
6,5
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (669)
Ordenar por:
Juan C. Parejas Spain, 21 de abril de 2013
Hotel agradable a pie de playa

playa, limpieza, tranquilidad
6,3
Se trata de un hotel a media hora del centro, pero que cuenta con servicio de bus propio (pagando) que lleva tanto al centro como al aeropuerto. Agradable restaurante con menu internacional. Encargados agradables y con buen nivel de ingles.
Sze T. De trabajo Malaysia, 29 de junio de 2015
Relaxing holiday

Friendly & effective staffs, beautiful beach
7,3
It was great actually. It is good for a relaxing holiday. And I feel pampered by the staffs with their service. One thing bad is that, a cockroach jz beside the pillow when I ready to sleep on.
Dawn L. Parejas Malaysia, 17 de junio de 2015
Great stay

Beach room and reception area
8,3
Wenfeng H. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 16 de junio de 2015
it 's verygood

vertgood
9,3
This is a great hotel. Beautiful environment. Great buffet. Hotel staff is very warm. Due to our flight very early. Staff very attentive to help us packed breakfast. Next time you choose this hotel.
Faralina F. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 14 de junio de 2015
Ok

Pool, beach, n location
9,3
No toothbrush and toothpaste given ...
Lucille F. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 7 de junio de 2015
Rooms need more maintenance

Pool, Beach and Relaxation
6
We booked 3 Dinawan rooms for families with children, all three rooms are spacious and comfortable but need more maintenance. All 3 rooms had air conditioning problems! The air conditioner in my cousin's room was not working, it just blows warm air. She complained to the receptionist and they sent their maintenance guy to fix it, he came in and out of the room and the problem is still not fixed, so she requested to change room. Another cousin of mine has a room with a faulty bathtub. My room however, air conditioner was working fine until in the middle of the night it started making sounds which i assume is caused by ice and it stopped getting cold after that. Our phoned are not working either so we can't call the receptionist for a complain. The breakfast there really needs more improvement! Very very few choices! Other than that, we enjoyed bringing our kids playing at the pool and going to the beach there which is fairly clean. Do not come here if you're looking for a hotel to explore the city as it is far from the town. Do come here if u are searching for a place to relax and get away from the city.
Malaz S. Familias (niños pequeños) Lebanon, 5 de junio de 2015
Advice for vacation in KK

Nothing
5,3
Ok
Nur S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 2 de junio de 2015
Best place to relax

Quite place, very clean private beach, comfortable room
9,7
The little kid enjoyed the beach very much! Too bad we cannot stay there too long. But, definitely a place where i want to spend the time to relax and avoid the KK city.
Seng T. Parejas Malaysia, 30 de mayo de 2015
kindness of staff with a smile is much appreciated

affordable, new looking, near to town, 4 star standard feels
9
My stay at the resort was just unique where I get to eat very delicious meal served from the kitchen to my dining table set up at the beach side. Never to be much more happy than sitting down with my lovely girl with the sunsets.
Lylhaclaire M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 21 de mayo de 2015
my kids enjoy the swimmingpool and the beach.

staff beach sunset
8
Vert good.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota KinabaluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - AlrededoresBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - EntradaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - AlrededoresBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VestíbuloBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VestíbuloBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exterior del hotelBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HabitaciónBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HabitaciónBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exterior del hotelBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Exterior del hotelBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BañoBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BañoBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HabitaciónBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BañoBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HabitaciónBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HabitaciónBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HabitaciónBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Business CenterBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Jardín Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VistasBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Jardín Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PiscinaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PiscinaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PiscinaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauranteBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauranteBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - CafeteríaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauranteBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauranteBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauranteBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlayaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlayaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlayaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlayaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlayaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlayaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlayaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlayaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Jardín Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Jardín Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Jardín Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Jardín 

Comentarios de clientes - Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa, Kota Kinabalu

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06