Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm

Knesebeckstrasse 63, Charlottenburg, Berlín, Alemania 10719 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlín - Exterior del hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlín - Exterior del hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlín - Restaurante Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlín - Restaurante Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlín - Restaurante Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlín - Entrada Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlín - Exterior del hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlín - Recepción Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlín - Interior del hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlín - Vestíbulo Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlín - Entrada Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlín - Interior del hotel
Área: Charlottenburg Número de habitaciones: 131
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (69)
Ordenar por:
Alasdair U. Solo Australia, 4 de julio de 2015
Comfortable and clean without trimmings

Staff were very helpful and gave good advice about sights to see in Berlin. Location was excellent and handy for the 109 bus which runs in from Tegal airport
7,7
Very pleasant and I would use the hotel again.
Yingxin L. Solo China, 30 de junio de 2015
The hotel is not bad

Location, bed, food
7,7
Rohan G. De trabajo Sri Lanka, 9 de marzo de 2015
Not value for money

Nothing
5
Hamad A. Solo Bahrain, 4 de enero de 2015
Very old hotel with bad customer service

Location
2,7
Bad service! Old hotel! Very small room compared the money we paid.
Jaeho B. Solo South Korea, 3 de octubre de 2014
Good Location, Reasonable price

Location, Prcie, Clean
8,3
Alias I. Solo Malaysia, 16 de agosto de 2014
You Are Paying More Only For The Location

Location
3,3
The price is a little high compared to the facilities offered. The room didn't even have air conditioned. You need to open the balcony door/window to let some fresh air go in. Unfortunately it was noisy at night. I found a dead bee in my toilet shower gel bottle (imagine how did it get in there) and was wondering if the housekeeping team did their jobs properly. I only love the location. That's all.
Samantha H. Solo Australia, 16 de agosto de 2014
lovely hotel

clean, nice staff, spacious
8,3
Michael A. Solo United Kingdom, 4 de julio de 2014
Good

Good
9,7
Paula P. Parejas Brazil, 9 de mayo de 2014
great location, ok hotel

location, fast check in an
6,7
Frank N. Solo Norway, 3 de mayo de 2014
A verry kind Staff in an cosy hotel.

The Staff.Location.Price.
8,7
I have som Good Days and good night off sleep. The location is great.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm BerlínBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlín - Exterior del hotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlín - Exterior del hotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlín - RestauranteBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlín - RestauranteBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlín - RestauranteBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlín - EntradaBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlín - Exterior del hotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlín - RecepciónBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlín - Interior del hotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlín - VestíbuloBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlín - EntradaBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlín - Interior del hotel


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6B01