Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt

Neue Gruenstrasse 28, Mitte, Berlín, Alemania 10179 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Exterior del hotel Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Recepción Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Habitación Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Baño Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Habitación Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Habitación Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Habitación Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Interior del hotel Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Restaurante Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Restaurante Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Restaurante Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Restaurante Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Cafetería Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Exterior del hotel
Ubicación: Mitte Número de habitaciones: 244
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,1

basado en 136 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (136)
Marcel G. Familias (niños pequeños) Germany, 10 de abril de 2014
Hotel céntrico con habitaciones agradables.

Tamaño y comodidad de las habitaciones, ubicación en el distrito de mitte y amabilidad del personal.
9
Rodolfo S. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 28 de marzo de 2014
first time in germany..definitely going back!

clean rooms, good location, friendly staff
9,3
It was our first time to try this Best Western hotel chain. I'm glad we did because it exceeded my expectations! Pia, one of the receptionists, assisted us from check-in to check-out. She even offered to print our boarding passes for us. The hotel's location was walking distance to the Spittelmarkt metro station, about 20/30-min walk away to Alexanderplatz (Alexa Mall). They had desktops at the lobby which you could use for free. Plus, the delicious complimentary lemon tea! The only downside was, since the area was kind of a hotel district, you could not see a lot of restaurants around. There were Chinese, German etc. Although there were a lot of pastry/coffee shops in the vicinity for breakfast.
Shiew S. Parejas Malaysia, 12 de marzo de 2014
value for money.

clean, comfort, easy access.
10
Gabriel B. Parejas Brazil, 7 de marzo de 2014
Good hotel, standard.

breakfast; heating; staff
9,3
Olaf R. De trabajo Germany, 13 de febrero de 2014
Worth because of location

location, price, service
7,7
My stay was ok because it is well located near Gendarmenmarkt and the places I had to go. The service for the price is fine, yet the room was rather low standard.
Yu W. Solo China, 5 de febrero de 2014
nice hotel room is so comfy.

clean facilities in the room check in and out
9,7
nice experience . made me a good memory of best west hotel
Nikolay B. De trabajo Russia, 10 de diciembre de 2013
best located good price

located food price
8,3
Heng H. Grupo Malaysia, 14 de noviembre de 2013
Welcome type hotel with friendly reception.

Helpful reception staff, and wonderful speed of internet
7,7
I don't have much issues about this hotel. The only may to increase the variety of foods for breakfast Buffett.
Helena S. Familias (niños pequeños) Sweden, 31 de octubre de 2013
Central location

The location, close to the subway, great cafés in the neighbourhood
8
Nice hotel with a great location in Berlin. Close to subway. If you don't want to pay 9 euros for breakfast at the hotel there are three cafés within 100 metres from the hotel. There is also a spanish restaurant across the street. To get to more restaurants you can walk to Nicolai quarters, about 10 minutes away. A supermarket is located through the building across the street. The room was ok, the bed a little bit too soft. A tea- and coffeemaking set are available at the reception.
Jeremiah B. Parejas Canada, 28 de octubre de 2013
Great location close to many sights

Central location, close to underground, walking distance to major Berlin attractions
7,7
Our stay was good, internet was free and available everywhere. Very close to the underground and in a very quiet area so the Berlin nightlife does not disturb your sleep. 24 hours reception leads to a safe environment

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt BerlínBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Exterior del hotelBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - RecepciónBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - BañoBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Interior del hotelBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - RestauranteBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - RestauranteBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - RestauranteBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - RestauranteBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - CafeteríaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt, Berlín

AS-AGWEB-3B03