Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt

Neue Gruenstrasse 28, Mitte, Berlín, Alemania 10179 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Salón de banquetes Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Habitación Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Habitación Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Habitación Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Habitación Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Habitación Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Habitación Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Habitación Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Habitación Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Habitación Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Habitación Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Exterior del hotel Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Interior del hotel Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Bar/ Salón Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Restaurante Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Comida y bebida
Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Comida y bebida Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Exterior del hotel Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Exterior del hotel Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Comida y bebida Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Alrededores Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Business Center Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Entrada Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Comida y bebida Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Comida y bebida Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Bar/ Salón Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Comida y bebida Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Recepción
Área: Mitte Número de habitaciones: 244
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (179)
Ordenar por:
Carlos L. Parejas Germany, 16 de junio de 2015
Muy bueno, excelente ubicación, comodo,

Ubicación, limpieza, relación precio-calidad
9,7
Todo muy bien, muy bien atendidos cada vez que requeríamos alguna ayuda
Maria L. Parejas Spain, 25 de abril de 2014
Excelente relación calidad precio

Ubicación, limpieza y precio
8,7
Hotel muy bien situado, muy cerca de parada de metro (no llega a 100 m) y a 10 minutos andando de la calle principal de Berlín. Con apariencia de nuevo y muy limpio. Muy recomendable
Marcel G. Familias (niños pequeños) Germany, 10 de abril de 2014
Hotel céntrico con habitaciones agradables.

Tamaño y comodidad de las habitaciones, ubicación en el distrito de mitte y amabilidad del personal.
9
Salvador P. Parejas Spain, 6 de abril de 2014
Bien situado con buena relación calidad precio

Ubicación, Tranquilidad, Económico
8,7
Hotel económico con buena relación calidad precio. Bien situado en una zona muy tranquila y bien comunicado con transporte público. El desayuno buffet es bueno y variado. Al centro se puede llegar dando un paseo. Recomendable para parejas en corta estancia en la ciudad.
Lee W. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 9 de junio de 2015
Best Western stay is value for money.

Clean room, cozy and affordable
7
Good!
Sayedul A. Parejas Bangladesh, 8 de junio de 2015
very good

Clean, comfortable and good service
9
Exciting
Jenine C. Solo Australia, 5 de mayo de 2015
Disappointing

Breakfast was quite good and location wasn't bad and taxis arrived very quickly
4,7
Dissappointing I'm afraid. The room had a horrible smell, the air con didn't work and most of the staff just couldn't be bothered. One girl behind the desk replyed when asked a simple question that she had no idea and that was the end of it. The men wouldn't even give you the time of day. Wouldn't recommend this hotel at all.
Ingrid C. Parejas Germany, 25 de octubre de 2014
Clean nice location hotel

Clean, friendly staff, easy parking
9
Staffs are friendly. The parking was easy. There was a parking meter right in front of the hotel. It was free from 10pm to 9 am next day. We had to leave anyways little before 10 am next morning. It was very convenient for us to walk over there less than a minute to pay for 30 minutes of parking. There is a cafe place where you can get coffee and breakfast right across the street. I got our coffee to go before our departure. We also had a few drinks at the Spanish restaurant right in the front. It was good that we didn't have to walk far to look for a bar. We stayed in the another building on the 1st floor. I like the clean modern room. But the WIFI connection was not that fast in our room. The bed was too soft for me though. Overall we liked the stay at this hotel.
Paolo S. Solo Italy, 6 de octubre de 2014
A quiet, inexpensive hotel in the heart of Berlin

It's quiet, not a posh design hotel but newly furnished, close to the underground and at walking distance to many Berlin must see
8,7
I was greeted by receptionist and got my room in a moment, I had a room at top floor as I had requested, which was very bright and quiet. The whole area where the hotel is is very quiet on weekends. Spittelmarkt is a new development area in Berlin Mitte, close to most of Berlin's must see.
David G. Parejas Australia, 1 de octubre de 2014
Mature age Aussies

Close to the underground station. Within walking distance of major sites. Large comfortable room.
7,3
Good - the only problem we encountered was the fact that certain power points did not work all the time e.g. thought we were charging Lap Top etc and they didn't always charge so it appeared that all of the power points were not functioning 24 hours.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt BerlínBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Salón de banquetesBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Exterior del hotelBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Interior del hotelBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Bar/ SalónBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - RestauranteBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Comida y bebidaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Comida y bebidaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Exterior del hotelBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Exterior del hotelBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Comida y bebidaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - AlrededoresBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Business CenterBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - EntradaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Comida y bebidaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Comida y bebidaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Bar/ SalónBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Comida y bebidaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - RecepciónBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - VestíbuloBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - BañoBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - BañoBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Interior del hotelBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Comida y bebidaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - BañoBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Comida y bebidaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - RestauranteBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - RestauranteBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - RestauranteBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - BañoBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - BañoBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt, Berlín

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04