Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepción Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baño Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baño Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baño Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baño Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baño
Área: Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 258
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (1686)
Ordenar por:
Ruben A. De trabajo Bolivia, 11 de noviembre de 2013
Habitaciones pequeñas y viejas

sólo la ubicación
6,3
La zona está muy bien para salir de compras, las habitaciones son demasiado pequeñas y la ventana del la ducha no es muy confortable cuando se viaja con un amigo. Personalmente no regreso nunca más a este hotel no vale la pena.
David C. Solo Spain, 23 de diciembre de 2012
deception

situacion
6
muy bien situado cerca de la zona centro y a veinte minutos del aeropuerto, pero carisimo
Guillermo S. De trabajo Mexico, 30 de noviembre de 2012
buen hotel

muy buena localizacion
9,7
este hotel cuenta con las comodidades necesaria para un viaje de negocios placentero y comodo tiene buena localizacion y excelentes instalaciones
Miguel A. Solo Mexico, 15 de marzo de 2012
Hotel Con buena locacion solo para dormir

Locacion y Precio
8,7
Ideal para el solitario viajero que busca buen precio sin acudir a hostales. En realidad se obtiene un cuarto solo para necesidades basicas con espacos muy reducidos.Apesar de ello es pequeno pero limpio y es un hotel nternacional.
Consejos: hacer compras: A 5 minutos Caminando de Time Square y la estacion de MTR Cause Way Bay seguro encontraras varias cosas interesantes que comprar.
Yip N. Solo Malaysia, 30 de junio de 2015
Location

location,friendly staff,good shower
8
ideally location ,easy to find the hotel,very near to the MTR station , just a few minutes walk ,surrounded by the shopping malls & a lot of local foods around
Minah Z. Grupo Indonesia, 28 de junio de 2015
Dissapointed, room too small

Some of hotel decoration in lobby n lift
3,3
the room too small, bfast also dissappointing, the staff of the front desk, reception was not friendly during our arrival, only some staffs downstair and the house keepers were friendly. Hardly to find local food nearby...far from my expectation, i went to several best western hotel, they were good (jakarta,milan,venice) and this one in hongkong was totally different as others best western hotel i ever stay. Overall our hongkong trip was dissapointing, hardly to find helpfull n kind people around to find some directions. Only some are willing to answer questions
Alfred L. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 27 de junio de 2015
JUST BAD
2,7
i cannot believe this hotel is rated 4*. i can handle the old, small room and even broken spring bed. however, the staff look very disinterested they use their phone while serving customer, and even talk in their own language with their colleague and laughing while serving me. it seems they don't know anything about customer service. we are traveller with young children and we check out we ask for a porter to help with our luggage, we waited too long so i came down and ask where is the porter they said" we cannot find your room" oh come on! they don't even know their own hotel! and so we have to carried all our luggage down with their super tiny elevator and we have to do it 3 times up and down. i will not recommend this hotel to anyone i insist to staying away from this hotel.
Lo J. Solo Singapore, 23 de junio de 2015
hotel is easy to spot from timesquare

Food nearby, staffs and cleanliness
8
Stay was decent, there are lots of good food nearby if u explore the vicinity(200m-400m) radius. there are dimdimsum, local cafes and coffee shops. Its near timesquare(less than 5 mins walk), SOGO(3mins walk from timesquare) and its near METRO station Causeway Bay(timesquare entrance). View frm the hotel was excellent if u stay at higher floors. DO REMEMBER TO GO TO THE ROOFTOP POOL! located at level 37(only 1 lift serves level 37). Decent 4 stars hotel, paid ard 300USD for 2 nights twin sharing room.
Agus S. Parejas Indonesia, 21 de junio de 2015
bad room n small
3
Actually i really dissapointed bout this hotel....dont stay here if u dont want dissapointed
Jui-Chieh H. Parejas Taiwan, 20 de junio de 2015
Very good price with the location

The staff is nice and fluent with English and Mandrain. Walking hall way is quite hot.The alley outside of the hotel is a bit scary but still very convenient to many places.
7,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VestíbuloBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VestíbuloBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VestíbuloBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VestíbuloBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BañoBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BañoBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BañoBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BañoBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BañoBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasajeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasajeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasajeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasajeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasajeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasajeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VistasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cerca de transporteBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticosBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticos

Comentarios de clientes - Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07