o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Área Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baño Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baño Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baño Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baño Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baño Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baño Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasaje
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasaje Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasaje Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasaje Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasaje Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepción Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasaje Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Área Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 258
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 1424 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
6,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (1424)
Ordenar por:
Ruben A. De trabajo Bolivia, 11 de noviembre de 2013
Habitaciones pequeñas y viejas

sólo la ubicación
6,3
La zona está muy bien para salir de compras, las habitaciones son demasiado pequeñas y la ventana del la ducha no es muy confortable cuando se viaja con un amigo. Personalmente no regreso nunca más a este hotel no vale la pena.
David C. Solo Spain, 23 de diciembre de 2012
deception

situacion
6
muy bien situado cerca de la zona centro y a veinte minutos del aeropuerto, pero carisimo
Guillermo S. De trabajo Mexico, 30 de noviembre de 2012
buen hotel

muy buena localizacion
9,7
este hotel cuenta con las comodidades necesaria para un viaje de negocios placentero y comodo tiene buena localizacion y excelentes instalaciones
Miguel A. Solo Mexico, 15 de marzo de 2012
Hotel Con buena locacion solo para dormir

Locacion y Precio
8,7
Ideal para el solitario viajero que busca buen precio sin acudir a hostales. En realidad se obtiene un cuarto solo para necesidades basicas con espacos muy reducidos.Apesar de ello es pequeno pero limpio y es un hotel nternacional.
Consejos: hacer compras: A 5 minutos Caminando de Time Square y la estacion de MTR Cause Way Bay seguro encontraras varias cosas interesantes que comprar.
Michael I. Grupo Indonesia, 25 de octubre de 2014
Nice place

Clean, comfort, near from timesquare
7,3
Eddy L. De trabajo Indonesia, 24 de octubre de 2014
A little dissapointed during check in

Great location, value for money & clean room
8,7
It was my second time staying at this hotel. I was dissapointed during check in at the hotel. I understand that I specifically requested for 2 beds room at the time of booking. At the time of check in, I asked the staff if I could change the room from a 2 beds room to a large bed room. Without asking for my reason, he refused and said that was what I requested for. Other than that I was perfectly happy
Halim S. Parejas Indonesia, 18 de octubre de 2014
s m a l l

Location, nearby restaurants, good water pressure.
6
Wow, it was the first word that came out of my mouth. I know that I should be expecting small room, but when we entered the room we were just surprised just how tiny it is. (Mind me that we're Asian with height 170 (me) and 160 (my wife). With our 2 luggages and 2 hand carry suitcase there is hardly enough space to put them together. The bed was joined of 2 twin single beds and that is fine I think, and on the wall there is a folding table that can be used as table for your laptop and charging. But this is Hong Kong where space is a premium price and we must accept that., but before book this hotel, there are nearby hotels that similar price and some are cheaper that this hotel. I would've just look around before made the reservation. ----- I just wished that they make the shower bigger, because with that around 1m x 0.5m space for shower is just a torture.
Yvonne K. De trabajo Netherlands, 18 de octubre de 2014
Nice room, good location but a bit hidden

comfortable bed, cute room, in the centre.
8
The room was small but comfortable. The hotel is near the times square, but a little bit hidden if you do not know the streets of Hong Kong well. I was supposed to work in my room, but the wifi connection was weak. But overall, the stay was good.
Viacheslav P. De trabajo Russia, 14 de octubre de 2014
This hotel maximum 3 stars, not 4
6,7
Terrible. Rooms so small, service on 3 stars. Good location
Bernard C. Solo Australia, 13 de octubre de 2014
Location

Location,
6,7
The stay was fine as the Hotel is in a great location close to Time Square so good for shopping

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BañoBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BañoBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BañoBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BañoBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BañoBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BañoBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasajeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasajeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasajeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasajeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasajeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VestíbuloBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VestíbuloBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VestíbuloBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VestíbuloBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasajeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VistasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05