o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Área Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baño Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baño Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baño Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baño Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baño Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baño Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasaje
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasaje Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasaje Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasaje Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasaje Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepción Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasaje Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Área Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 258
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 1542 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
6,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (1542)
Ordenar por:
Ruben A. De trabajo Bolivia, 11 de noviembre de 2013
Habitaciones pequeñas y viejas

sólo la ubicación
6,3
La zona está muy bien para salir de compras, las habitaciones son demasiado pequeñas y la ventana del la ducha no es muy confortable cuando se viaja con un amigo. Personalmente no regreso nunca más a este hotel no vale la pena.
David C. Solo Spain, 23 de diciembre de 2012
deception

situacion
6
muy bien situado cerca de la zona centro y a veinte minutos del aeropuerto, pero carisimo
Guillermo S. De trabajo Mexico, 30 de noviembre de 2012
buen hotel

muy buena localizacion
9,7
este hotel cuenta con las comodidades necesaria para un viaje de negocios placentero y comodo tiene buena localizacion y excelentes instalaciones
Miguel A. Solo Mexico, 15 de marzo de 2012
Hotel Con buena locacion solo para dormir

Locacion y Precio
8,7
Ideal para el solitario viajero que busca buen precio sin acudir a hostales. En realidad se obtiene un cuarto solo para necesidades basicas con espacos muy reducidos.Apesar de ello es pequeno pero limpio y es un hotel nternacional.
Consejos: hacer compras: A 5 minutos Caminando de Time Square y la estacion de MTR Cause Way Bay seguro encontraras varias cosas interesantes que comprar.
Veronica T. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 23 de febrero de 2015
Great location, amazing staff, but small rooms

The staff at the hotel were amazing! The location was great! And the rooftop jacuzzi has amazing views on a clear day!
8,7
I would recommend this hotel to any couples or solo travelers (for reasons I will explain later) who are looking to visit Hong Kong. The staff were amazing, very friendly and always willing to help, especially the concierge team downstairs on the ground floor! The hotel is very well maintained, very clean and modern. The location of the hotel is also great, right by Times Square and two stops on the Subway to SOHO (less than 5 minutes), also if you want to visit Tsim Sha Tsui side it's only 15 minutes! However, as mentioned I would only recommend this hotel to couples or solo travelers, as the rooms are very very small, and not suitable for families, especially if you are traveling as an older child or adult with parents or grandparents like I was. We always stay in best western hotels wherever we travel in the world, and we have never had such a small room! I know space is a premium in Hong Kong, and I do understand that, but I think the hotel could sacrifice the number of rooms in order to make some rooms bigger, especially for families, as I mention. Also if you are traveling to or from the hotel from the airport I would recommend using the airport bus service offered by the hotel, it is very convienient and much cheaper than taking a taxi! Overall, a very enjoyable stay, shame about the room size, the staff were amazing, great location, certainly somewhere I would recommend!
Sangrae C. Solo South Korea, 14 de febrero de 2015
reasonable price and facility

price, cleanness, kindness
8,3
All good but it's realldy hard to find where the hotel is to the first-Hongkong traveler. I hope some of staffs seem to improve English.
Audain B. Parejas United States of America, 11 de febrero de 2015
Doing the Best with what You Have

Staff, location
6,7
OK, not accustomed to such small rooms. No space to unpack your things. Location and staff were excellent. Concierge staff was wonderful, the best.
Nee S. Parejas Malaysia, 9 de febrero de 2015
Value of money

Good Location and clean
7
As expected, the room is small, but it is clean n tidy. the location is also just near to causeway bay. it is convenient.
Pham T. Solo Vietnam, 5 de febrero de 2015
Good location

Staff,Location,Room comfortable
7,7
I'm always choose Best Western CWB every time visit HK.If you are looking for a comfortable bed but great location in HK,stay with this.
Nick F. De trabajo China, 29 de enero de 2015
I will not stay at this hotel and it is not worth
2,7
The hotel should not be 4 star. The bed is terrible. it feel like no mattress and sleep on the spring box. The toilet seat is really dirty and no matter how many times you flush. it comes out yellow water and bad smell. I stayed three night and the first night they put me in the room with 2 small bed to put together. I complain the bed and they said they have no room. Then I moved to other on the next day. This time I got a queen bed but the bed is still the same. you will feel sleep on the spring box and no mattress. Also when they asked some to move the room for you. the bellman kept asking you to pay tips. Even they upgraded me the top floor, the room is still terrible. The bed made my back pain.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BañoBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BañoBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BañoBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BañoBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BañoBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BañoBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasajeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasajeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasajeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasajeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasajeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VestíbuloBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VestíbuloBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VestíbuloBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VestíbuloBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Piscina de hidromasajeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VistasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01