o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Hong Kong Oeste, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurante Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurante
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurante Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gimnasio Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones
Área: Hong Kong Oeste Número de habitaciones: 432
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 1744 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
6,8
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
6,5
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (1744)
Ordenar por:
Jone M. Parejas Spain, 11 de febrero de 2013
habitacion diminuta

limpieza pero caro para lo que es
3,7
Muy caro para lo que es, habitacion diminuta, se pueden encontrar mejores cosas en Hong Kong
Rafael Z. De trabajo Venezuela, 14 de octubre de 2012
No es una buena opción

Limpio
5,7
Habitaciones muy pequeñas, no hay espacio para las maletas, el desayuno es muy estandar, la ubicación no es muy buena, hay que caminar mucho para llegar a la estación del metro
Consejos: lugares de interés: a unos 10 minutos caminando hay un restaurant para desayunar que se llama the flying pan, excelente
Arturo D. Solo Spain, 29 de septiembre de 2012
Hotel nuevo, bien situado

Las vistas en las habitaciones altas son estupendas, en Central
8,7
Las habitaciones son pequeñas pero perfectas para una sola persona. Pedí antes de llegar que me situaran en un piso alto y lo hicieron. Las vistas son geniales, con el puerto enfrente y en medio de los rascacielos. Hay colas a veces para tomar el ascensor sobre todo cuando llegan grupos. En recepción fueron muy amables siempre que los necesité y la limpieza es impecable. Estuve en el hotel durante la Golden Week y a pesar de estar llenos todo funcionaba bien. El precio, unos 50 euros por noche, es imbatible en HK. El hotel lleva abierto sólo desde julio de 2012 y por tanto todo es nuevo. La piscina de la azotea tiene vistas impresionantes también aunque un horario que podía ser menos restringido. La situación, al oeste de Central, en la isla de HK, no puede ser mejor. Fui andando a muchos sitios.
Antonio R. De trabajo Philippines, 23 de marzo de 2015
pleasant stay although stayed only for a night

pleasing staff, cleanliness & location
8,7
Pleasant though slept only for a night & have to check out early to catch opening of filmart. Will definitely return to Best.
Rue M. Solo Taiwan, 22 de marzo de 2015
Abc

Non
2,7
William C. De trabajo South Africa, 21 de marzo de 2015
Stay over in Hong Kong

Staff friendly and helpful, hotel clean, Good value for money
8
We enjoyed our stay over on our way to Zhongshan for business. Hotel was clean and staff was very helpful
Choi H. Solo Singapore, 20 de marzo de 2015
Good!!!

I had a good mountain view fm the window. Though the location is a bit far fm the MTR, there are apt of good food around the area. The staff are attentive too.
7
Pleasant stay. Toilet is pretty small and the bath tub is in the way. Overall, a worth it stay. Once the MTR opens up, the hotel will be an ideal hotel to stay.
Herman L. Parejas Indonesia, 19 de marzo de 2015
Pleasant room view

Room view of course (harbour view), pool (though did not have a chance to swim in it) and of course the surrounding area (blend to locals)
7
I did not try any food on the 3rd floor so I give 3 points as an average point. It was great, I did not expect big-sized rooms in HK so room size issue is OK. Staffs were OK, coz I did not have much time to interact with but they were quick and full of smile during my check-in and check-out moments. The only question mark is why were there so much dust on the wooden flip table and bar table although I noticed that the cleaner was doing her jobs on the bed & bathroom, was it from the air duct or what? Others than the dusty issue, I am satisfied and will probably put this hotel on my list for my next visit.. Thank you Best Western SaiYingPun!!
Voon T. Parejas Malaysia, 18 de marzo de 2015
clean, free shuttle service but small toilet space

clean,free shuttle van to mtr station & ferry station
6,7
nice rooftop pool,free shuttle service but toilet is way too small. feel uncomfortable with w it and doesn't fit for such 4 star rating hotel! Guest Houses in TST have even larger toilet spaces!
Chi M. Solo Hong Kong, 18 de marzo de 2015
Convinent hotel

Convenient, many resturants nearby, easy to access
8
Good location but the room is a bit small

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - VestíbuloBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - VestíbuloBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - GimnasioBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones

Comentarios de clientes - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04