o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Oeste, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Habitación Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurante Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurante Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurante Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior del hotel
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gimnasio Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina
Área: Hong Kong Oeste Número de habitaciones: 432
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 1653 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
6,8
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
6,5
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (1653)
Ordenar por:
Jone M. Parejas Spain, 11 de febrero de 2013
habitacion diminuta

limpieza pero caro para lo que es
3,7
Muy caro para lo que es, habitacion diminuta, se pueden encontrar mejores cosas en Hong Kong
Rafael Z. De trabajo Venezuela, 14 de octubre de 2012
No es una buena opción

Limpio
5,7
Habitaciones muy pequeñas, no hay espacio para las maletas, el desayuno es muy estandar, la ubicación no es muy buena, hay que caminar mucho para llegar a la estación del metro
Consejos: lugares de interés: a unos 10 minutos caminando hay un restaurant para desayunar que se llama the flying pan, excelente
Arturo D. Solo Spain, 29 de septiembre de 2012
Hotel nuevo, bien situado

Las vistas en las habitaciones altas son estupendas, en Central
8,7
Las habitaciones son pequeñas pero perfectas para una sola persona. Pedí antes de llegar que me situaran en un piso alto y lo hicieron. Las vistas son geniales, con el puerto enfrente y en medio de los rascacielos. Hay colas a veces para tomar el ascensor sobre todo cuando llegan grupos. En recepción fueron muy amables siempre que los necesité y la limpieza es impecable. Estuve en el hotel durante la Golden Week y a pesar de estar llenos todo funcionaba bien. El precio, unos 50 euros por noche, es imbatible en HK. El hotel lleva abierto sólo desde julio de 2012 y por tanto todo es nuevo. La piscina de la azotea tiene vistas impresionantes también aunque un horario que podía ser menos restringido. La situación, al oeste de Central, en la isla de HK, no puede ser mejor. Fui andando a muchos sitios.
Chi M. Solo Hong Kong, 27 de febrero de 2015
good location

good location, clean and tidy
6
good location
Jack P. Parejas United States of America, 23 de febrero de 2015
Oops

Location
4,3
Poor
Brian M. Parejas United Kingdom, 20 de febrero de 2015
Small, small and smaller

Breakfast
2,7
For the price I wasn't expecting much but the reality was worse than I imagined. At check in we were told we had the king size bed whereas in reality it wasn't as big as a UK double bed. Mattresses were old and springs could be felt through the bedding. The room was small, the bathroom even smaller. No place to hang clothes, no space to keep bags or suitcase without falling over them. The bathroom was so small I could touch walls in both directions without stretching my arms. It was not possible to sit on the toilet without knees hitting the miniature bath tub. My shower cubicle at home is larger than the bathroom. Elevators were always busy and we always had to wait for them to arrive. Breakfast was the saving grace however in the 3 days we stayed there, there was no change in the menu. I have stayed in much cheaper hotels that offered much better amenities.
Junyoung J. Solo South Korea, 20 de febrero de 2015
not clean

cheap price
2,7
it should be clean totally.
John B. Familias (niños mayores) Macau, 18 de febrero de 2015
great value for the money

good price, great breakfast, not too far out of the way
8
wonderful. our stay was great. the rooms are small but clean. all rooms in HK are small so that is expected! we all enjoyed our stay. the elevators could be a slight problem for some but other than that the hotel is great!
Alani M. Parejas Portugal, 16 de febrero de 2015
there is nothing good about this hotel 1 or 2 star
3,7
it was bad last time in this hotel
Chi M. Solo Hong Kong, 14 de febrero de 2015
good to stay

convenience, nice but room is small
6
comfort

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - HabitaciónBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - VestíbuloBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - VestíbuloBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - GimnasioBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05