o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Ciudad Makati, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Vestíbulo Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior del hotel Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Habitación Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Habitación Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Entrada Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior del hotel Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de reuniones Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Habitación Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Habitación Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior del hotel Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Habitación Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Habitación Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Habitación Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de reuniones Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Habitación Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Habitación Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Habitación Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Habitación Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de reuniones Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gimnasio Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurante Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Vestíbulo Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Alrededores Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Alrededores Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Alrededores Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Makati Número de habitaciones: 232
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 1530 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (1530)
Ordenar por:
Enrique M. Solo United States of America, 12 de octubre de 2013
bien por el precio

cerca de los bares y el Greenbelt
7
Todo estuvo bien. Esta cerca de los bares..........
Jose E. Parejas Spain, 31 de marzo de 2013
Estancia aceptable en un hotel medio bien situado

buena situacion y calidad media en hotel aceptable en barrio y zona ruidosa
7,3
La estancia fue aceptable. El hotel esta bien situado en Makati anque en unza zona ruidosa y en pleno barrio rojo. la habitacion no esta mal aunque el bo es un poco antiguo. El hotel esta muy cerca de Greenbelt y de la mayoria de los centros comerciales de makati aunque los festivos de Semana santa estan cerrados. Sugiero prestar atencion porque en la puerta del hotel cuando se coge el taxi intentan ayudar a abrirte la puerta y hay que vigilar las pertenecias.baño
Nicolas S. Parejas Spain, 20 de octubre de 2011
Servicio atento, habitaciones grandes

buen desayuno y localizaci'on
8,3
teniendo en cuenta el caos de tr'afico de Manila el hotel est'a cerca del hotel, y cerca de zonas como Bonifacio, o ya metro manila. ademas que la calle donde se encuentra est'a llena de bares y restaurantes. El servicio es muy bueno y las habitaciones amplias y silenciosas.
Begona F. Solo Spain, 12 de marzo de 2011
hotel encantador y servicio cordial

ruidosa ubicacion pero habitaciones grandes
6,3
Mi estadia fue correcta en el hotel. El trato correcto y el servicio de habitacion y limpieza correcto. Debido a la zona de bares las habitaciones se oye ruido. El ultimo dia cogi el taxi del hotel pero fue cara la idea. El desayuno correcto. La zona donde se encuentra el hotel es centrica. Muchas gracias.
Magdalena P. De trabajo Indonesia, 28 de octubre de 2014
The room is clean and comfortable for staying.

Clean, easy to find food but don't like the location because it is in red light district
7
It is quite okay
Anthony N. Solo United Kingdom, 28 de octubre de 2014
Could have been better!

Location, large room, comfortable.
6,3
Have stayed here a number of times, however this wasn't the best stay I've had! Took forever to check in and check out. Wifi didn't work well. When I left I asked the doorman for a taxi with a meter to go to the airport. It didn't but the doorman said that I should take this taxi anyway! Luckily I knew what the price should be, ( depending on traffic 400 to 500 peso's). I told the driver I would pay 450 and that was it. He agreed! I think the doorman was in on this scam hoping that I wouldn't know better! Not impressed!
Kim L. De trabajo Malaysia, 27 de octubre de 2014
Don't book this hotel
3,3
I've request for new room, yet given an old and worn out room but receptionist says that is new room. The aircond is not cold. The water heater is tripped and asked for maintenance, arrived but that it 30 minutes later. Imagine you are on trip but this problem have taken your time. To all my fellow Malaysian, avoid this hotel. Maybe it is fine for western people but definitely not us. Good luck.
Su J. Grupo Malaysia, 27 de octubre de 2014
Happy patrons!

Comfy bed, polite and helpful staff, great location
9
Hotel is located at the most happening area in P Burgos, and coincidentally we were there during the Halloween special event and it was great as they had competitions for the best props and costumes. Taxi from the airport would have been about 300 pesos, however the queue was long and cabs were low we took an offer of 950 pesos from the white cabs. Taxi ride was more than an hour due to Friday evening traffic but was no more than 20mins when we left the hotel for the airport Monday noon. The hotel itself is great overall, with three lifts servicing a total of 27 levels. It's still a tad slow but bearable. The room I had had all the essential amenities and comfortable, however the bathroom had a window with a broken curtain track, and the next room and room above it can actually see in! Solution? Showering in the dark..... The staff were great, especially the lovely Mauie who checked us in. Other staff, from the cleaners to bellboys were also very polite. If you're in need of a money changer, there is one diagonally opposite the hotel on P Burgos, one level down (take the stairs). Best rate amongst the rest we checked. Conclusion? Definitely will consider this hotel again next time round. Hey, there's a reason why on the Friday I got there the hotel was fully occupied right?!
Jo J. De trabajo United States of America, 26 de octubre de 2014
bad

women wine. song
4
no good
Harold G. Parejas United States of America, 23 de octubre de 2014
Good value

location, cleanliness and Staff
6,7
Stay was average. Only stay there because its the best value for the money. Hotel is convenient to nightlife. Had issues with the WIFI in the room. Not very good. Will only allow 1 device to connect. If you are used to using multiple internet devices, you will be disappointed

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - VestíbuloBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior del hotelBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HabitaciónBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HabitaciónBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - EntradaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior del hotelBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de reunionesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HabitaciónBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HabitaciónBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior del hotelBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HabitaciónBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HabitaciónBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HabitaciónBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de reunionesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HabitaciónBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HabitaciónBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HabitaciónBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HabitaciónBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de reunionesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GimnasioBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauranteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - VestíbuloBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - AlrededoresBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - AlrededoresBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - AlrededoresBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HabitaciónBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - AlrededoresBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - AlrededoresBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HabitaciónBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deportes y ocioBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03