o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort

562, Patak Road, Playa Karon, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Vistas Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Habitación Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Habitación Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Habitación Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Habitación Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Habitación Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Habitación Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Habitación Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Habitación Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Habitación Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscina Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscina Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscina Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscina
Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscina Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscina Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscina Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscina Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscina Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscina Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscina Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Restaurante Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Restaurante Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Comida y bebida
Área: Playa Karon Número de habitaciones: 240
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 331 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (331)
Ordenar por:
Aldo P. Parejas Italy, 6 de octubre de 2014
Excellent

Location, Breakfast Buffet
9
Nice location, very convenient position, excellent breakfast buffet and careful staff. Highly recommended
Noury D. Solo United Arab Emirates, 5 de octubre de 2014
Excellent, High Class Hotel

Gorgeous Hotel, Location, Smiley Faces Staff
10
along with my stay in Thailand I spend my stay in 4 different hotels, Best Western Karon Beach Hotel was the best hotel experience ever, and the place that I would prefer to come back and stay more even inside the Hotel with no need to go out according to the available comprehensive facilities like a nice garden, 3 swimming pools...etc in few words it is really a High Class Hotel, following descriptions really brief the hotel specifications: -Great Building and nice Design. -Perfect View. -Well organised Garden. -3 lovely Swimming Pools. -Perfect Location(Near from the Lake, Restaurants,Karon Beach and Shopping). -Perfect for relaxation. -Professional Staff with smiley faces. -Clean. -Quiet. -Perfect for Families too. -Most of the rooms have a nice view (To the Garden, Swimming Pool or to the Beach). -Worth to stay as much as you can. briefly you will never regret to experience Best Western Hotel. Thanks Best Western Hotel you make my stay in the hotel special, all the best.....see you next year ;)))
James R. Solo United States of America, 24 de septiembre de 2014
great place to stay

staff , service , food
10
as always it was a pleasure staying at the best western ocean Koron beach. value service food location and staff bring me back. oh not to forget the 3 swimming pools as well. can't exit till nxt year . thanks to all..
Sascha K. Familias (niños pequeños) Germany, 25 de agosto de 2014
decent place to stay

good sea view, good breakfast and pool
7,3
The Hotel does not have a car park as mentioned which is a downer if arriving by private car. The Hotel itself is is not the newest but still in good shape. The rooms have been refurbished and has a ok comfort and quality. The pools are plentiful and nice for kids and adults alike. Besides the name beach hotel its actually a fair bit Hawaii from the beach. The Breakfast was great and up to international standards. Service was also good. All in all good value for money if staying in low season.
James D. Parejas United Kingdom, 24 de agosto de 2014
Great place

Location, room, cleanliness
8
It was good. Got a good price on Agoda. Could have been cheaper, but no conplaimts about the hotel. Great room. Good view. Clean. Close to everything we wanted
Ashley G. Parejas United States of America, 1 de agosto de 2014
Pleasant surprise.

pool. bed. view.
10
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very kind. The pool and rooms were spotless. I also enjoyed having two bottles of water for free each day.
Leonard S. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 6 de julio de 2014
Great Stay & Beautiful View

Location, Nice Swimming Pool & Attentive Staff
8,3
Close to Karon beach, quiet surrounding - fit for family, close to several local restaurants. The hotel building looks old from outside, but newly renovate inside, makes cozy room. But need to improve the wifi signal, to reach rooms far from reception area - just like ours. We need extra energy to reach the rooms since there are lot of stairs to climb. But the view from 4th & 5th floor is outstanding, we can see to the beach and ocean.
Marie K. Parejas United Kingdom, 30 de junio de 2014
Very enjoyable stay

Efficient and friendly staff. Three Very nice swimming pools. Excellent buffet breakfast.
8,3
A very enjoyable stay. We have stayed at this hotel before and would book here again. The staff are all efficient and friendly and the Airport shuttle service is excellent. The buffet breakfasts are excellent with a wide choice. There are three very nice swimming pools and a very good towel service at the pool. The poolside bar is also very nice. There is easy access to local restaurants and an evening market within walking distance. A very nice shopping centre at Patong which is a taxi ride away and another in Phuket town.
Marie K. Parejas United Kingdom, 25 de junio de 2014
Very enjoyable stay

Friendly efficient staff. Comfortable room. Very nice swimming pools
8,3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Choice of three swimming pools with towels supplied at the pool. The buffet breakfasts were excellent and we also enjoyed dinner there. All the staff were very friendly and efficient with excellent language skills and check in and check out were both quick and easy. We requested a low floor on arrival and we're very happy with the room.easy access from the room to the pools. This was our second visit and we would stay in this hotel in the future
Kristina W. Familias (niños mayores) Sweden, 15 de abril de 2014
Hotel close to shopping

The hotel is close to restaurants, shopping and the beach
5
We had a nice stay but 9 Days was too much! I guess a couple of Days should have been better.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort PhuketBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - VistasBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - HabitaciónBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - HabitaciónBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - HabitaciónBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - HabitaciónBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - HabitaciónBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - HabitaciónBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - HabitaciónBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - HabitaciónBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - HabitaciónBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - VestíbuloBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - VestíbuloBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestauranteBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestauranteBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Comida y bebidaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SpaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GimnasioBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - InstalacionesBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - InstalacionesBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - InstalacionesBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - InstalacionesBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - InstalacionesBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Club de niñosBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PlayaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Playa


AS-AGWEB-3A08