o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur

No 8, Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Centro de Transporte Kuala Lumpur Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50470 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Alrededores Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Baño Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación
Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vistas Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones
Área: Centro de Transporte Kuala Lumpur Sentral Número de habitaciones: 357
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 1972 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (1972)
Ordenar por:
Carla R. Grupo Spain, 22 de agosto de 2013
Bien

piscina, camareros y restaurante
6,7
Disgustada con la mala sincronización de limpieza y preparación de las habitación. Cuando llegamos a las 18h nuestra habitación aún no estaba preparada y nos hicieron esperar rato y además a la que subimos entraron de la limpieza a reponer cosas.
Roser S. Parejas Spain, 14 de agosto de 2013
Estupenda

Situacion, amplitud y limpieza
9,3
Comoda y confortable. Esta perfectamente ubicado, es amplio, limpio y muy practico. Las habitaciones son muy amplias. La relacion calidad precio es inmejorable!
Maria D. Grupo Spain, 22 de octubre de 2012
Buen hotel

Excelentes habitaciones y buen desayuno
7
El hotel tiene apariencia de ser muy nuevo, las habitaciones son grandes y las camas tambien. La comida del desayuno era muy variada y para diferentes gustos de los clientes, el buffet de la cena tampoco estaba nada mal. Tiene servicio de wifi gratuito en las habitaciones y piscian en la sexta planta. La ubicación era un tanto extraña y se encontraba rodeado de grandes vías con mucha circulación y muy ruidosas. Salir andando del hotel era un poco dificil aunque tienen servicio shuttle que te acerca tanto a la estación Sentral como a algún centro comercial. Hubienron un par de cosal que me molestaron mucho, la primera el olor a tabaco del pasillo en la planta donde yo estaba ( la 11) y lo tarde que limpiaban las habitaciones, el último día eran las sient y todavia no la habían limpiado y lo hicieron deprisa y corriendo sin reponer el papel ni cambiar las toallas.
Hamid G. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 27 de agosto de 2014
Let down by little things!

Location, room, pool.
6,3
Just got back with family, wife and 2 kids (boy 15, girl 13). In general positives: (i) excellent room. we stayed in larger 2 bed apartment. (ii) Pool is great, and not very busy. (iii) We arrived early on day 1 , and we were allowed to check in early. (v) Transport guy at front desk. However there are a number of areas where improvement is required: (i) Whilst pool is good, on one of the the days, a small piece of glass become stuck in my toe from pool side (I think this was due to a smashed bottle from night below which hadn't been cleared). The injury itself was not serious, however hotel staff's first aid kit didn't have tweezers to pull glass out, so my wife had to scurry back to our room to obtain tweezers. I could have made more of a fuss about it, and was a little disappointed that the only compensation I received was a can of sprite! Staff were concerned, but this could have easily happened to a child, where consequences could have been far worst. (ii) I though breakfast was good, but staff as staff had annoying habit of going round each table at 10.25, telling guests that breakfast closed at 10.30. I suppose this is fair enough, however some days, there was a queue for tables, and one day the wait was 15 to 20 minutes. To be told on those days just as you sat down that breakfast will be closing was poor! (iii) We used hotel towels which we left on floor expecting to be changed. On a number of occasions , same towels were folded and put back again! Yes i am being picky, but we spent a lot of money to stay at this hotel, and service whilst not bad , wasn't quite at the level I expected, based on other reviews. Maybe people from UK just expect more!
Paul B. Solo Australia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Beautiful room

The room
9
Lean N. De trabajo Malaysia, 23 de agosto de 2014
not friendly
4
not a good hotel. the staff is very unfiendly , asking about parking , is very rude for the explaination , the food make my colleagues diarehea, the parking fee is very very expensive.
Abigail J. Solo United Kingdom, 18 de agosto de 2014
Excellent!

Fantastic room, amazing staff, great location.
9,7
Lai C. Grupo Malaysia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Very good

Cleanliness, comfortable & the rooms are big
8
Good
Arina Y. Grupo Malaysia, 16 de agosto de 2014
Love the 2 queen beds

infinity pool, 2 queen beds, open bathroom
8
i love the room. but the pool is quite small
Dylan M. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 10 de agosto de 2014
Great breakfast, good pool.

breakfast, pool, staff
8
Pleasantly surprised, I didn't expect the hotel to be quite so nice since we hadn't paid a large sum to stay here. The breakfast was really good, a great range of both western and Asian food and very attentive staff. Great pool, very big (shallow kids' pool too, though this was a bit cold), but no swim nappies allowed in the pool at all; bare babies' bums are OK though . Roughly 10 minutes walk to lots of great cheap eats, but not as conveniently 'walkable' as the KLCC area.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - AlrededoresBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BañoBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VistasBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería

Comentarios de clientes - Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05