o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur

No 8, Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Centro de Transporte Kuala Lumpur Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50470 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Alrededores Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Baño Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación
Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vistas Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones
Área: Centro de Transporte Kuala Lumpur Sentral Número de habitaciones: 357
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 2139 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (2139)
Ordenar por:
Lluis G. De trabajo Spain, 3 de octubre de 2014
Buena relación calidad precio

Precio, ubicación y comodidad
8
Es un hotel ubicado al lado de la estación de tren KL Sentral por lo que es ideal para los que van Y vienen del aeropuerto. Las habitaciones són ámplias y comodas y el servicio de restaurante bastante bueno
Carla R. Grupo Spain, 22 de agosto de 2013
Bien

piscina, camareros y restaurante
6,7
Disgustada con la mala sincronización de limpieza y preparación de las habitación. Cuando llegamos a las 18h nuestra habitación aún no estaba preparada y nos hicieron esperar rato y además a la que subimos entraron de la limpieza a reponer cosas.
Roser S. Parejas Spain, 14 de agosto de 2013
Estupenda

Situacion, amplitud y limpieza
9,3
Comoda y confortable. Esta perfectamente ubicado, es amplio, limpio y muy practico. Las habitaciones son muy amplias. La relacion calidad precio es inmejorable!
Maria D. Grupo Spain, 22 de octubre de 2012
Buen hotel

Excelentes habitaciones y buen desayuno
7
El hotel tiene apariencia de ser muy nuevo, las habitaciones son grandes y las camas tambien. La comida del desayuno era muy variada y para diferentes gustos de los clientes, el buffet de la cena tampoco estaba nada mal. Tiene servicio de wifi gratuito en las habitaciones y piscian en la sexta planta. La ubicación era un tanto extraña y se encontraba rodeado de grandes vías con mucha circulación y muy ruidosas. Salir andando del hotel era un poco dificil aunque tienen servicio shuttle que te acerca tanto a la estación Sentral como a algún centro comercial. Hubienron un par de cosal que me molestaron mucho, la primera el olor a tabaco del pasillo en la planta donde yo estaba ( la 11) y lo tarde que limpiaban las habitaciones, el último día eran las sient y todavia no la habían limpiado y lo hicieron deprisa y corriendo sin reponer el papel ni cambiar las toallas.
Sue C. De trabajo Malaysia, 28 de octubre de 2014
Good condition and cleanliness

cleanliness, design, comfort
9
Great
Wee T. De trabajo Singapore, 27 de octubre de 2014
Nightmare on 1st night
5,3
I don't see anything under the 'best' category. I stayed for 3 nights. 1st night was really bad. Could not sleep at all the entire night due to the traffic noise (pretty loud) from the expressway right in front of my room !! The next morning I tried the breakfast, was really horrible at such a high price ! So I decided not to continue with my breakfast there. In the late evening on my 1st night. I went out and arrived at the lobby at about 7.30 pm. While walking towards the lift lobby, I noticed 2 hotel staff (one man and another a woman) in grey uniform. When the lift door opens, I was less than 10 steps away and they both saw me walking towards the lift (that's for sure !!). However, they must have pressed the 'close button' inside the lift, otherwise the lift door would have taken a further 2 seconds to be closed. I saw the man inside the life stretching his neck to see me when lift door was closing. I was damn annoyed with such staff. By the way, I noticed they were both wearing a name tag, something like that.
Dr S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 26 de octubre de 2014
Bad location, bad parking

Big room, clean, nice bed
6,7
The staff them self are not sure how to deal with parking. During check in the lady at counter said I need to pay for parking on my own each time I go out but it's capped at maximum 8 ringgit. The next day another guy at the counter says I need not pay at each exit. Only pay during checkout a fee of 8 ringgit. If you are driving to the hotel, you will definitely miss the road to the hotel
Mohd Z. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 24 de octubre de 2014
Excellent.

cleanliness. secured and comfort place.
9,3
We stay here for 3d2n , nice hotel kuala lumpur ..metropolitan. ..value for money..will consider to stay here again in the future.
Sufian A. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 24 de octubre de 2014
Within city centre

A quick gateaway
7,3
Siti H. Parejas Singapore, 24 de octubre de 2014
it was an enjoyable stay

clean hotel, good location, room facilities all working
8,7
The only feedback I have which the hotel could improve on is NOT to deny TV and WiFi at 10am when check out is at 11am. Also, we arrived via bike so we came up using the carpark lift. Our luggage was heavy but the staff didn't signal her colleagues to help out as I saw big trolleys by the side. As I arrived all wet due to the rain, it bugs me when no one is helpful enough despite having the resources. And the room key is not working, so I had to come all the way back down to get it fix and no staff when back up with me to confirm. Oh a tip for others..laundry was expensive! So we did a 5 mins walk to the nearby coin operated laundry service nearby. It was good and worth it. The location of the hotel is a 10 mins walk to the central station where there are good restaurant and food. I'm impress with the room service who clean up the place very well. Good job to them. Overall for the price paid it was a good hotel, value for money, it's just the welcome part when I arrived at the hotel (luggage issue) and leaving the hotel (no WiFi and shut off TV) , that experience was not enjoyable.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - AlrededoresBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BañoBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VistasBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería

Comentarios de clientes - Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08