arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 8,0
basado en 3013 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 3013 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,5
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 7,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Atención del personal 8,3
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 7,2

10 Phillip B.
Tailandia
10 junio 2016
Only Hotel that is a 2min walk over to Hospital
Only Hotel that is a 2min walk over to Hospital. When we looked at the online map, Best Western looked to far for us. We had looked at many other hotels as well and we were very disappointed then we saw the Best Western hotel I asked to see the rooms, wow after seeing the other hotels in the area I went online and book our room. Breakfast very good! Beds were great! TV channels were good. Clean/safe place to stay.

8,8 manus C.
Estados Unidos
10 junio 2016
Good location
Close to hospital. Close to train and shopping. Good breakfast. Staff helpful

6,8 Jocelijn M.
Estados Unidos
09 junio 2016
Clean, good if you need to go to Bumrungrad
Clean room, steps away from Bumrungrad Hospital, decent gym, room and restaurant service. Breakfast is standard American/flat. If you want to swim laps, the pool won't work for you.

8,4 Ekkamol W.
Alemania
07 junio 2016
Good hotel chain
I've stayed a couple of times in this hotel, what can i tell more...

10 NGEAP L.
Camboya
06 junio 2016
Hotel was a good standard, excelent location
I thought the hotel was excellent value for money, great location for the sky train and MRT, good area for the Bangkok nightlife. The staff where helpful and friendly. I would recommend staying here.

10 Richard K.
Australia
06 junio 2016
Great service and good ammeneties
Has good WiFi coverage, The gym and pool on the roof makes it good to workout and relax. The food and breakfast has a wide choice in the restraunt not far from Nana walking distance to the BTS and night markets and other attractions. The only let down is the soi leading to the hotel as you would not think a nice hotel is there like other reviewers wrote.

8,8 fadi B.
Saint Kitts y Nevis
02 junio 2016
Nothing
Nothing

9,6 Lum Y.
Singapur
02 junio 2016
Excellent
Didn't have the time to review this hotel we stayed in last year. This hotel was excellent with great staff and service. It was very clean and although the location wasnt very near (take a tuktuk out to the city area) the staff were very helpful in calling cab for you with reasonable price (higher than when you flag for a cab yourself but this hotel doesn't quote unreasonable price). Hotel breakfast was excellent and had a great stay! Went back to Bangkok 2months later but still prefer this hotel to those famous ones in the city area. Peaceful, safe and excellent cleanliness and service! Great pillow, great bed. Will definitely stay this hotel in future.

8,4 Eindra H.
Myanmar
31 mayo 2016
Convenient for patients
The fact that it is so close with Bumrungrad International Hospital , it is too convenient for patients who's treating there. A bit far from shopping Area Siam though.

8 Jaruchat S.
Tailandia
30 mayo 2016
Stayed here because it's behind Bumrungrad Hospital
Good location; room is spacious; breakfast is so-so.