o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Ciudad de Macao, Macao 00853 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurante Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Suite Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Cerca de lugares turísticos Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurante Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurante Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurante Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurante
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurante Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 178
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 1444 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (1444)
Ordenar por:
Roman H. Familias (niños mayores) Mexico, 19 de julio de 2013
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

Hotel céntrico y económico, encantndor staff
9
El staff te da consejos de donde ir, te ayuda como llegar a todos los sitios y el hotel súper céntrico
Kathleen L. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 16 de enero de 2015
Friendly staff

accomodating staff, english speaking, near the ruins
7,7
staff were very friendly and helpful. Proximity close to the central/ Ruins of St. Paul
Alberto C. Solo Portugal, 15 de enero de 2015
Good hotel

Not expensive, easy access & good location
5,7
Bryan D. Grupo Canada, 15 de enero de 2015
Noisy construction or renovation during our stay

Location
4,7
We're glad that we only stayed one night in this hotel. We arrived late at night due to a flight delay and wanted some good night sleep and rest. Early next morning though, in the hotel's infinite wisdom, rooms above and beside us were being renovated. What started as muffled sounds of hammers hitting nails quickly escalated into an orchestra of multiple hammers and multiple electric drills. All this at before 9am. We quickly checked-out and never looked back. Won't be staying in this hotel again. Ever.
Ron A. Parejas Canada, 14 de enero de 2015
Good location

Location, helpful staff, near transportation
5,7
Good.
Kit L. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 8 de enero de 2015
We are happy on the hotel condition and cleanliess

Good location for our visit, cleanliness and staff performance
8,3
Enjoyable stay
Ramon T. Parejas Philippines, 4 de enero de 2015
clean and comfortable room.

clean, comfortable and helpful staff
6
Its fine. There is a free breakfast which come with the room. The hotel is near senado square( 15 min walking distance). However, its too far from d big casinos around the area. So not too good location for gamblers who are looking for excitement.
Sudarshan K. Grupo India, 27 de diciembre de 2014
Sun sun review

Courteous stuff, great location and clean rooms
8,7
We were a party of 3 and were slightly disappointed our 3rd bed wasn't ready. It took them 4 hours to get it done. However the service after that was pretty good. Breakfast was decent. Location wise the hotel was close to Senado square, mgm and grand lisboa. Overall a great experience.
Wong H. Parejas Hong Kong, 26 de diciembre de 2014
You pay what you get

Location location location
6
As a 'budget' hotel, I guess you cannot ask for much. We stayed on the executive floor. The room was basic and dimly lit but clean in general. There was a heater and a coffee machine with free capsules. The bed was OK. The curtain was a bit dingy. Floor was wooden, which was good with no carpet. The bathroom was clean but the shower was awful with very low water pressure. Maybe rooms on lower floors would be better. The price included breakfast but we didn't try.
Chimin S. De trabajo Taiwan, 26 de diciembre de 2014
Not a best western

Nothing
5
Briefly stayed for 2days. Was very average, poor location, far from everything.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacaoBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestauranteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SuiteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Cerca de lugares turísticosBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestauranteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestauranteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestauranteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestauranteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestauranteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3B04