o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurante Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurante Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Suite Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurante Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Cerca de lugares turísticos Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Suite Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Suite Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurante
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 178
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 1321 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (1321)
Ordenar por:
Roman H. Familias (niños mayores) Mexico, 19 de julio de 2013
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

Hotel céntrico y económico, encantndor staff
9
El staff te da consejos de donde ir, te ayuda como llegar a todos los sitios y el hotel súper céntrico
Mei P. Parejas Hong Kong, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Not good value for money

Location
6
It was quite expensive for such a simple room, but location is great, very close to the main square. the room was supposed to be a non smoking room but it was smoky inside the room. The shower was not strong at all.
Stefanny S. Parejas Indonesia, 26 de septiembre de 2014
So Far So Good

wifi connection is very fast, hotel staff have a good attitude except restaurant staff, Good access to tourism place
4,3
Reservation hotel by online, its so easy
Sheridan H. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 22 de septiembre de 2014
Clean hotel

Cleanliness, great near in the city & comfortable
6,7
Great
Yu H. Grupo Hong Kong, 21 de septiembre de 2014
It's good for family stay

The room view is good when staying at high floors, clean condition and the wi-fi is good
8
Some rooms with doors access is convenient for family stay
Vijaya K. Parejas India, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Not Worth

Friendly staff
3,3
Ma I. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 20 de septiembre de 2014
Great Stay!

near tourist spots, yuet tung pier, filipino staffs
8,7
The things I like about this hotel: - Tourist attractions are just a walking distance like (The Ruins of St. Paul, Mt. Fortress, Senado Square, Macau Museum and many more) - We didn't spend any money for transportation except for going to the airport since attractions are just a walking distance and also you just have to walk 1 minute in front of the hotel to wait for the venetian free shuttle bus going to the venetian hotel. - There are filipino staffs (since we are Filipinos)that made our stay comfortable since you can ask them easily how to go from here to there. - Breakfast taste good as well (for us we choose the american breakfast everyday during our stay. hehe) Things I don't like: - The curtain of the bath tub was smelly like a person who didn't take a bath for days. Also, if we open the door of the bathroom the ceiling sounds "bang" as well. - View outside the window is not beautiful but it's not a big issue if your purpose is to have a comfortable stay. - The card that serves as a key to our room won't work on the elevator. Even though I asked the receptionist to change our key card she didn't mind about it, she thought that I am going to check out. Only during our last stay that they changed our card, thanks to the filipino staff that told the receptionist that noticed about our problem a long time ago. Tss Overall we did have a great stay. We stayed in the hotel last September 16-20, 2014 ;)
Khay B. Solo Indonesia, 17 de septiembre de 2014
It was clean and quite, far from Taipa.

Staff hospitality, clean, quite.
7,7
It was o.k.
Eliza M. De trabajo Philippines, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Disappointed

Nada
4
Aircondition is not cool enough even though you set it at the coolest setting. They don't entertain guest's requests. Overall I'm not happy with my stay.
Tan C. De trabajo Singapore, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Nice cosy hotel

Good location, walking distance to the tourist attraction
8,3
I was given an upgrade to a Executive room, nice décor. Except pillow was a little to soft to my liking.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacaoBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestauranteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestauranteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SuiteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestauranteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Cerca de lugares turísticosBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SuiteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SuiteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3A08