o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Ciudad de Macao, Macao 00853 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Suite Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Cerca de lugares turísticos Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurante Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurante Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurante Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 178
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 1533 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (1533)
Ordenar por:
Roman H. Familias (niños mayores) Mexico, 19 de julio de 2013
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

Hotel céntrico y económico, encantndor staff
9
El staff te da consejos de donde ir, te ayuda como llegar a todos los sitios y el hotel súper céntrico
Pik S. Parejas Malaysia, 23 de marzo de 2015
Good location but bed hard as rock...

Good location and near to famous attraction. All beverage in room are free (beer, coffee, soft drink and mineral water).
8,3
Receptionist upgrade our room to deluxe room due to renovation period. The room is big and comfortable to stay. But the bed is too hard for me.
Ranjit K. Solo India, 23 de marzo de 2015
Good Rooms..!! Spacious..!! Worth the money.

Locality, Spacious, Cheap and Best
8
Nice and clean rooms, worth the money.
Jeniffer L. De trabajo Philippines, 22 de marzo de 2015
Best hotel for the value of your money

Accommodating, pleasant staff and the location ofthe hotel is very convenient
9,3
Pleasant and comfortable
Jovail O. Parejas Singapore, 21 de marzo de 2015
average

clean, convenient, friendly staff.
6
bought 2 room but my fren last minute couldnt travel, instead of letting us to change from 2 rooms 1 night to 1 room 2 nights, they upgraded our room, in return for that extra room that we have paid for. just so it will be better if they are more flexible in such incidents since we didnt ask for a refund at all.
Maria R. Solo Philippines, 21 de marzo de 2015
My Hotel Experienced in Macau

The room, The ( not the receptionist) staffs, The hotel amenities.
8
I just stayed for a night. The room was great, I did not expect that I will be getting a nice room for what I pay for. The filipino staff was really helpful. The receptionist was average but she need to learn more about customer service not just doing her job in her post. The place is near to the tourist spots we went to, which is amazing. I would recommend this hotel & if I'll go back to macau I would be staying here again.
Voon T. Parejas Malaysia, 21 de marzo de 2015
clean, and value for money except small toilet

clean, comfortable bed, shuttle service to mtr station & ferry terminal
7,7
nice rooftop pool, clean room and toilet, free shuttle service to nearby MTR station and ferry terminal. But the toilet to way too small! Me and gf feel uncomfortable for the toilet! i hope they can fix those small toilet....it just don't suit their star rating. Even cheap guest houses in TST have bigger toilet space!
Yoke Y. Parejas Malaysia, 18 de marzo de 2015
BWSS hotel : A home away from home

1. room comfort 2. staff performance 3. location
8,7
Staying at the Best Western Sun Sun Hotel was like a close encounter of the BEST kind, considering that it is only a 3-star hotel. My sister and I were most impressed by the helpful and friendly staff especially Doris (reception) and Annabelle (restaurant). Our 5-days 4-nights stay were memorable, relaxing and enjoyable. BWSS hotel is worth recommending to friends and relatives.
Hock B. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 16 de marzo de 2015
Great hotel

Good location, nespresso,good service
9,3
I was skeptical at first knowing that 3 stars may know give good service. Out of my expectation, they give free upgrade to my families, each room with daily refill water, soft drinks and premium coffee. The staffs is superb. Housekeeping lady and man, hope your management read this, you are are very good. Thank you for the good stay even though i dislike macau
Ho S. Solo Hong Kong, 16 de marzo de 2015
nice

Clean and tidy and have free drinks !
7,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacaoBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SuiteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Cerca de lugares turísticosBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestauranteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestauranteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestauranteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Suite

Comentarios de clientes - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3A05