Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Restaurante Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Restaurante Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Habitación Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Piscina Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Restaurante Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Suite Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Cafetería Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Sala de reuniones Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Entrada
Ubicación: Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai Número de habitaciones: 262

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,5

basado en 3335 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
6,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,5
Comodidad en la habitación
6,3
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (3335)
Daniel A. Solo Spain, 6 de octubre de 2012
Hotel sencillo

en el centro de la zona taipa
4,3
la verdad esque fue un checking rapido al igual que el check out. el servicio del hotel es normal. a las 11 ya estaban llamandonos para que nos fueramos de la habitacion, de manera un poco drastica. este hotel aunque este en el centro de la zona de taipa esta un poco apartado de lo que son los hoteles mas grandes, y donde se encuentras todas las tiendas y/o casinos. si no eres asiatico, los taxistas no te recogen, siempre tienes que ir a la puerta de un hotel.
Eduardo R. Solo Spain, 2 de septiembre de 2012
Hotel para reformar, muchas cosas que desear para

El colchon de la cama estaba duro.
2,7
El servicio de recepcion pesimo, y el botones no te coge ni las maletas. Un hotel para reformar...mala presencia
Consejos: restaurantes: Tienes muchos restaurantes cerca del Hotel, pero nada mas...nada turistico por los alrededores
Chor C. Parejas Malaysia, 6 de abril de 2014
clean, nice and comfortable

clean, nice and comfortable
10
clean, nice and comfortable
Marriliza O. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 25 de marzo de 2014
tou-ease

good location,easy access to public bus and taxi,and good room
6,7
The staffs were not that attentive to the needs of the guest.As a hotelier,we knew that costumer were really important.They were poor in English that's why they do not understand the request that easy.Nice location and room.
Surjorimba S. Grupo Indonesia, 9 de marzo de 2014
Great for Short Stays

Affordable. Near Daily Needs. Free Shuttle Bus.
8
This hotel is located in Taipa island, southern part of old city Macau. Quite easy to reached from Macau International Airport, using taxi. I asked whether public bus or shuttle bus was available. The people there adviced me (all 5 people in my group) to take a taxi. But I didn’t see any public bus nearby. Only chartered bus or shuttle bus from selected hotels were available. The hotel was quite nice. Desk officers were helpful, although not that nice. It was understandable, since perhaps they were tired working that afternoon. Many people were staying there, especially for the Rolling Stones concert (including me). The room was nice and clean. Air-con working. Shower, bath tub, hot water, etc were working fine. Electricity was working fine. As some reviewers said before, the bed was kinda hard. The hotel used matress to cover the bed on top, to make us more comfortable. Well, for me this was acceptable, since we only needed a place to sleep and keep our backpacks. None of us were planning to spend all day inside the room, lying on bed. Wi-fi only available on lobby. Strength not that excellent, but quite good for checking e-mails and updating our status on social medias. The hotel provided free shuttle bus to take customers to City of Dreams (where Hard Rock Café is, and opposite of The Venetian), Taipa Ferry Terminal, Macau Outer Ferry Terminal (located on the old city Macau), and return to the hotel. Near the hotel you’ll find some stores, coffee shops, and 24-hours mini market. I recommend this hotel for short stays.
Cherrie L. Grupo Singapore, 1 de marzo de 2014
Hotel for traveller with budget contraints

Affordable, quiet surrounding, Airport shuttle available
5,7
The hotel staffs rarely smile and personally i think that is due to their culture or they are not passionate about their job. Check in and out process are quite slow. The rooms are quite big but old and without good ventilation.
Helen P. Parejas Malaysia, 25 de febrero de 2014
Terrible Bed & Staff service

Room was clean but the mattress & Pillows were terrible, a bed protector on a plywood ? the pillows were flat , 1.5 inches height the max. I felt like I was sleeping on the floor instead !
3,7
Will never return and will never recommend to other guests Room service till 10pm. no where to look for food but to walk to the streets for midnight supper. Unfriendly receptionist, never carry a smile on face. Same attitudes to all guest upon arrival.
Vincent N. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 24 de febrero de 2014
Short no frills stay.

Clean rooms, walking distance to shops and eateries, comfortable.
8
My family and I were in Macau for a night. Celebrated the lady's birthday on her first visit.
Michael F. Solo United States of America, 24 de febrero de 2014
It was bad decision to stay in that hotel. Try not

It was cold (February) in the room (+15C) all the days of staying. Hotel dose not have heating systems
4
Beds are old, hard and not very clean. Internet for the rood was $20 a day but was not working well.
Dennis N. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 23 de febrero de 2014
good enough for sleeping

near airport, walkinng distance to venetian, galaxy macau. city of dreams, old taipa village
7,3
ok,only i notice the receptionist doesnt smile and dont greet customer upon check in.. they dont know how to speak english..

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - RestauranteBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - RestauranteBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - VestíbuloBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - PiscinaBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - RestauranteBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - SuiteBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - CafeteríaBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Sala de reunionesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Entrada

Comentarios de clientes - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3C03