Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, Amed, Bali, Indonesia 80361

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 106 opiniones

0 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (106)
Ordenar por:
Ivari K. Grupo Estonia, 22 de abril de 2016
view
6
amed
Eugene K. Parejas Russia, 15 de abril de 2016
Nice view but lazy staff
3,7
We have there 3 night's - room was not cleaned, no chance - even bugs in bathroom. Personal could be a bit more friendly. The view is beatiful, close to gusto cafe - recommend that place
Ross S. Parejas Australia, 12 de abril de 2016
Great view .steep steps to all rooms
5
Great view .good cheap food. No fridge and no Tele
Neil C. Solo Canada, 13 de diciembre de 2015
Amed 2015

The View! The Staff! The pool!
9
Great! I would stay again. Great value for money and lots of great restaurants within walking distance.
Bimo A. Parejas Indonesia, 4 de diciembre de 2015
not as good looking as in picture

location. location. location
8
I dont feel good seating at restaurant. room is not same as in picture. air conditioning not that cool enough (need maintenance maybe). staff are nice and helpfull but they dont clean my room on first day after arrival.
Kevin M. Grupo France, 17 de agosto de 2015
Perfect spot in the Amed area

Amazing view. Good facilities (bungalow & swimming pool). Friendly staff.
9
Nice place, nice view, nice staff. Will come again.
Lynne R. Solo Australia, 6 de agosto de 2015
Great little hotel with fantastic views

1.room size and balcony2.view and pool 3. Friendly staff
7,7
Relaxed haven away from the beach with gorgeous view looking out across the water and all from the pool and every room
Soeren S. Parejas Denmark, 18 de julio de 2015
Ok

Pool, view, WiFi.
7,7
Fine.
Christina W. Parejas Singapore, 7 de mayo de 2015
Good view but need to drive to the beach.

View, staff service & pancake!
5
Pleasant. Didn't use the pool in the end but looks v clean.
Angela G. Parejas Australia, 6 de mayo de 2015
Beautiful location

The view, location, friendly staff & the food
8,3
We had a wonderfully relaxed stay at Beten Waru. The staff were extremely helpful. The owner picked us up from the airport, as well as drove us to our next booking at Ubud. The food at their restaurant is well priced & delicious. Beten Waru is located in easy walking distance to great snorkelling, great food & sunset vistas. We'd definatately come back
1 de 1 comentario
Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant BaliBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PlanosBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PlanosBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PlanosBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Jardín Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PlanosBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - AlrededoresBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PlanosBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PlanosBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - VistasBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - VistasBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balcón/TerrazaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balcón/TerrazaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Comida y bebidaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balcón/TerrazaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Patio de recreoBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - VistasBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscina


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06