o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Habitación Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Habitación Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Habitación Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Habitación Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Habitación Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Recepción Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Suite Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Recepción Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Recepción Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Habitación Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 191 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (191)
Ordenar por:
Wong C. Solo Singapore, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Very old hotel with a new name. Room is small and

cheap. near to mango square
6,7
Not a plesant stay.
Nerriza L. De trabajo United Arab Emirates, 16 de agosto de 2014
great place to stay

great location, friendly staff, clean room
8,7
Comfortable
Silvio C. Solo Italy, 12 de agosto de 2014
good location

location friendly staff
7
ok good location next to bars and safe
Wesley E. Solo United Kingdom, 5 de agosto de 2014
Great place to stay,a nice Spanish family feeling.

The location walking distance to night life, great friendly service polite waiters waitresses and reception,clean rooms.
9,3
I enjoyed staying here , the place was in a good spot for walking distance to the bars and clubs. The hotel was very well run, the staff were super helpful, they had great service, I explained I might be late up for breakfast but they said it wasn't a problem to eat a bit later also let me have a later check out at 2pm. It had a great feel to the place kind of like Mexico (Spain) family values, I felt the atmosphere was great and staff treat me really well. "Would you like more coffee sir etc". If I come back to Cebu I shall be coming here. Regards Wesley Elson.
Kaushal M. Solo Italy, 5 de agosto de 2014
great hotel

location, valued for money, staff performance
8
This is my 3rd time in this hotel, very well kept near all attractions yet silent at night environment , would definitely suggest to anyone solo travelers or families
Moosa M. Solo Bahrain, 5 de agosto de 2014
good location

location fine.. acceable to what you need.restuarant nearby.
8
Yilmaz K. Solo United Kingdom, 29 de julio de 2014
Reasonable accommodation at a reasonable price

Location, cost, staff
8
This is a reasonable no thrills option that's well located, with Ayala Mall not so far in one direction and Mango Avenue in the other direction. There's a Restaurant on site, but the food was a bit hit and miss and unfortunately leaves a lot to be desired. However, staff service within the restaurant and elsewhere was very good. The only downside for me was the absence of a fridge in the room.
Lyle C. Solo United States of America, 8 de julio de 2014
Centrally located Hotel

Location, Value, Cleanliness
7,7
The room was spartan but clean. No elevator to the rooms on the 2nd floor. Good location for Malls and entertainment. Breakfast was good.
Jeffrey D. Solo Australia, 30 de junio de 2014
very pleasant

Restaurant , location and room size
6
Very enjoyable
Arno M. De trabajo Austria, 20 de junio de 2014
Good location, laid-back style

Location, attentive staff, nice small hotel
8,3
Very well located, everything - shopping malls, supermarket, business district, nightlife - in walking distance, laid-back atmosphere, nice staff, deluxe room with veranda recommended. Just the Internet went off and on all the time which is annoying if you have some work to do

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel CebúBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - RecepciónBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - RestauranteBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - SuiteBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - RecepciónBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - RecepciónBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - RestauranteBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A06