o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Recepción Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Recepción Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Habitación Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Habitación Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Comida y bebida Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Habitación Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Habitación Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Habitación Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Recepción Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Comida y bebida Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Habitación Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Comida y bebida
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 209 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (209)
Ordenar por:
Stanley B. Solo Malaysia, 28 de febrero de 2015
Comfortable motel

Comfortable, comvenient & ease of access
7
It was a quick trip & easy to locate with malls & night life a 5 min walk away.
Stanley B. Solo Malaysia, 27 de febrero de 2015
A good place to stay

It fits the purpose being easily accessible & a inexpensive
7
It was a quick trip & easy to locate with malls & night life a 5 min walk away.
Daria N. Solo Russia, 21 de febrero de 2015
hotel changed a name

Helpful and friendly stuff; not new, but clean.
8,7
I did mistake while booked in agoda and put a wrong date. Basically it mean for me to lose money, but the hotel agreed to check me in other day without any penalties. one more important thing hotel changed a name and most of people don't know it yet. As a result I couldn't find it for an hour. The old name is Addison's I think, if you have the same problem. Have a good stay!
Kenneth L. Solo United States of America, 16 de febrero de 2015
Nice Hotel Central location

Location, Staff, Clean rooms
8,7
Nice clean hotel close to many nightclubs and a couple religious temples. Great courteous staff. I found the hotel to be within walking or jeepney distance to many malls restaurants and nightclub and discos.
Olivier C. Solo France, 16 de enero de 2015
A bit desapointed

location, good staff
5,3
Standard room are small. The bed is really uncomfortable as the mattress is way too soft and old. Place is very noisy and the blinds let the sun light going through the room on mornings. Not good for a nice sleep. I was shocked about the bill at the bar / restaurant. Nothing justify such a high price. However the location is good as it's close to Mango Square. Good for one night stay but no more.
Jose M. Parejas Philippines, 24 de diciembre de 2014
cebu vacation

clean rooms and good food, staff was great
7
I like the ample parking space... breakfast was good but the hotel needs to ad waiters. During our breakfast there was only one waiter.
Jose M. Parejas Philippines, 24 de diciembre de 2014
cebu christmas

clean rooms, good food and friendly staff
7
Over all..... the stay was fine... just upgrade your wifi speed.
Christopher B. Parejas United Kingdom, 28 de noviembre de 2014
Cheap for near the mall

Cheap, near mall. Clean
6,7
Grahame W. Solo New Zealand, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Great staff, mediocre breakfast

3 best things:
6,3
Charles A. Solo Malta, 23 de octubre de 2014
Fine area.

Location,Staff friendlyness and security.
8,3
Everything went well. What I did not like was the safe deposit boxes are wooden small boxes in the reception with a normal cheap lock. Once in another country I had something similar and some of the money I had was stolen. Not this time.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel CebúBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - RecepciónBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - RecepciónBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - RestauranteBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Comida y bebidaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - RecepciónBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Comida y bebidaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Comida y bebida


AS-AGWEB-3C03