Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Habitación Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Habitación Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Habitación Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Habitación Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Habitación Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Recepción Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Suite Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Recepción Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Recepción Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Habitación Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Ubicación: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 178 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (178)
Won C. Solo Bolivia, 23 de marzo de 2014
Good value for the money

Affordability, location, service
8
Staff very friendly and great location. Mango Av is not as dangerous as other streets. This hotel is very close to main night activities.
Afzal R. Solo United States of America, 28 de febrero de 2014
The best place to stay ifyou want to bar hop on Ma

location location location
7
No problems or issues. Very limited breakfast. Steps away from the bars and night life of Mango avenue.
Cynthia L. Parejas Philippines, 16 de febrero de 2014
near to the city and church.

ideal for tourist and businessmen. place is not noisy and crowded.
7,3
It was nice , though some of the rooms need to be renovated.
Robert P. Parejas United States of America, 24 de enero de 2014
decent business hotel with fair value

location, cost, security
7,7
stay was just fine. Nothing fancy, but good sized roo and shower, clean, with nice beds in central location at fair price.
Juergen W. Solo Germany, 24 de enero de 2014
I stayed there several times. Now breakfast is goo

Good breakfast. Clean rooms
8,3
Vittoria V. Parejas Philippines, 21 de enero de 2014
Great choice!

Centrally located, near transport area, great staff
8,3
I was initially disappointed when my first booking was cancelled, but i guess it was a blessing in disguise! The hotel was in a great location for Sinulog festival, near the main street and judging station (approximately 2minutes walk). Limited breakfast choices but still it was delicious! The staff were nice, especially one of the waiters who returned my iphone to my room. All in all it was a superb stay!
Heigen V. Grupo Philippines, 20 de enero de 2014
Good hotel, friendly staff.

Location, price, accomodation.
8
I am looking forward for another booking at this hotel. Very comfortable, easy acces to malls and other shopping place.
Dirk F. Solo Australia, 16 de enero de 2014
Good hotel for the price.

central,, clean, reasonable price.
6
Not a bad hotel a bit dated but clean and central. Breakfest is average. Over all not to bad for a short stay.
Dirk F. Solo Australia, 14 de enero de 2014
not to bad

Loction,clean, friendly staff.
6
Good loction close to shops and night life. rooms are clean and are a good size. Also quite. not bad for the price.
Steven M. Solo Australia, 14 de enero de 2014
Not a bad place to stay

Comfortable bed, clean room and good restaurant
7,3
I stayed here for two days. The room was clean but basic. As long as it is air conditioned (a little noisy though) clean and has a hot and cold shower with a comfortable bed for the price you pay then that sits fine by me. The breakfast was standard, no selection but you could choose from a fried egg, ham or corned beef, toast, fruit and tea or coffee. The restaurant in the evening had a very good selection of food for again, a budget style hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel CebúBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - RecepciónBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - RestauranteBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - SuiteBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - RecepciónBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - RecepciónBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - RestauranteBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C08