o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Habitación Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Habitación Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Habitación Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Habitación Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Habitación Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Baño Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Baño Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Baño Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Entrada
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Recepción Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurante Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurante Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Habitación Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 300
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 3418 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (3418)
Ordenar por:
Gonzalo M. Solo Spain, 15 de julio de 2011
Hotel centrico

Situación
6,7
Si quieres un hotel centrico y relativamente barato es una buena opción, aun así no creo que cumpla con los estandares de 4 estrellas europeos. La habitación grande, pero con los techos bajitos. El baño dejaba bastante que desear, aparte de ser viejo. El desayuno bastante mejorable, practicamente todo comida china, casi nada de desayuno continental.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Ir al casino Venetian, hay autobuses gratuitos de ida y vuelta hasta las 12 de la noche. Hay autobus gratuito desde la estación de ferrys hasta el hotel, enterarse de los horarios antes de ir.
Francisco F. Parejas Spain, 4 de marzo de 2011
Excelente Ubicacion

centrico, bien situado
5,7
Lo mejor del hotel es la ubizacion, muy centrico, unico inconveniente es que no hablan ingles y el room service es desastroso a la vez que caro
Consejos: restaurantes: Buen restaurante, frente a la plaza de santo domingo, zona de san malo, restaurante la vela latina, economico, platos abundantes y con calidad y un servicio espectacular
Peng C. Parejas Taiwan, 19 de noviembre de 2014
A cozy one

good services, cleanliness, quiet
8
Everything is fine and well
Tam P. De trabajo China, 13 de noviembre de 2014
Not bad can try

good location good price
8,3
Vijay S. Solo United Kingdom, 12 de noviembre de 2014
Very pleasant stay

Location room size cleanliness
9,3
Good
Amanda H. Parejas United States of America, 10 de noviembre de 2014
Terrible, terrible service

Not much.
4,7
Disappointed by useless, cold, and most of the time unavailable staff. While the rooms are nice, our comforter smelled like smoke.
Siuhong L. De trabajo Portugal, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Location, food and room space

Location, food and room space
8,3
Dooho K. Solo South Korea, 8 de noviembre de 2014
good location,

comfortable, good location, friendly reception
6,7
my first time stay so, could not believe safe or not, comfortable or not,.. but arrived hotel, i satisfied . staff are very friendly and room is bigger than i thought. There were many local resturants around hotel. And big casino near this hotel too. Recomend one night stay for personl traveler .
Yuen H. Grupo United States of America, 1 de noviembre de 2014
Disappointed hotel stay

location ,location location
6,3
the only satisfaction was from the Chinese restaurant on the 5th floor, the food was good, and the staffs were friendly, We have 4 rooms and stayed 3 nights in this hotel. We have originally arranged to have a van pick us up and bring us to the crossing boarder to China for 150 Macau dollar. But the concierge offered to have a van for that will pick us up in the hotel and bring us to the hotel in zhuhai for 700. only the passengers have to thru the custom .and do not need to carry the luggage thru the custom , we were told to carry the luggage to go thru the Chinese custom. Despite our objection , the driver drop us at the boarder , took our luggages down and said there'd will be an other Zhuhai plate on the China side to bro gusto the hotel. Basically, the hotel offer the service ,took 40%. Commission and did not deliver what they offer. We noticed the driver received 500 out of the 700 we paid. Also, the hotel smell so bad, even in non smoking rooms, it has a strong cigarette odor, despite we requested large beds. All four rooms assign to us are double beds. The hotel renovated flors 10 and up. But booking thru Agoda can only stay below 10 th floors, the old smelly rooms A total disappointment. Will never book this hotel again.
Yuen H. Grupo United States of America, 1 de noviembre de 2014
Terrible stay

the Chinese restaurant
5,7
terrible experience, stayed in 10 hotels in this trip, by far, the most expensive and the worst in condition. The staff in the restaurant were so nice, but concierge is the contrary, recommend car service direct to Zhuhai, and then we were dropped off at the boarder to be pick by another zhuhai plate van. Despite our objection, the driver did not care. The rooms are in good size, but very old smells so bad, quest opened the doors to smoke, despite no smoking posted. No actions taking , despite of complaints to the front desk. Will never stay or recommend any one to this hotel. Two words .... Terrible experience

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BañoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BañoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BañoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - EntradaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - VestíbuloBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RecepciónBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - VestíbuloBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestauranteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestauranteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativasBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativasBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativasBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3C03