o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Habitación Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Habitación Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Baño Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Baño Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Baño Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Entrada Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Recepción
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurante Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurante Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 300
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 3488 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (3488)
Ordenar por:
Gonzalo M. Solo Spain, 15 de julio de 2011
Hotel centrico

Situación
6,7
Si quieres un hotel centrico y relativamente barato es una buena opción, aun así no creo que cumpla con los estandares de 4 estrellas europeos. La habitación grande, pero con los techos bajitos. El baño dejaba bastante que desear, aparte de ser viejo. El desayuno bastante mejorable, practicamente todo comida china, casi nada de desayuno continental.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Ir al casino Venetian, hay autobuses gratuitos de ida y vuelta hasta las 12 de la noche. Hay autobus gratuito desde la estación de ferrys hasta el hotel, enterarse de los horarios antes de ir.
Francisco F. Parejas Spain, 4 de marzo de 2011
Excelente Ubicacion

centrico, bien situado
5,7
Lo mejor del hotel es la ubizacion, muy centrico, unico inconveniente es que no hablan ingles y el room service es desastroso a la vez que caro
Consejos: restaurantes: Buen restaurante, frente a la plaza de santo domingo, zona de san malo, restaurante la vela latina, economico, platos abundantes y con calidad y un servicio espectacular
Lee H. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 18 de marzo de 2015
Strategic location and value for money

Strategic location, the cheaper rate within the city area
6,7
Location are in center of Macau city. By walking distance to hotspot or tourism place. Have 24hours convenience supermarket by walking distance. A lot of shop and restaurant around the area. Pharmacy also easy to find everywhere. Breakfast as standard. Housekeeping and room service are excellent and will attend your need immediately even the hotel are full house.
Lee H. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 18 de marzo de 2015
Good good good

Value for money, helpful staff and good lication
6,7
Shuttle bus only provided to ferry terminal for every subsequent half or one hour. Housekeeping are very helpful and keen to clean up even we no on the light for room cleaning.
See W. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 16 de marzo de 2015
Good

Good
8
Good
George L. Solo United States of America, 11 de marzo de 2015
Beverly Plaza - Macau

The room, location, and staff
8,3
I stayed 2 nights at the Beverly and it was a terrific spot to explore Macau. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the room was very large. I highly recommend.
Siewwei C. Solo Singapore, 10 de marzo de 2015
The better hotel among the rest in terms of value

near casinos, accessible as in town, staff are very well trained, from receptionist, cleaning / maintenance staff to restaurant managers
9,7
Wifi is a bit strange, my mobile can get connected but it is very hard to get connected via my laptop. Even when it get connected, it is at limited status and I cannot surf the net with this wifi connection. I need to resort to tapping the wifi from a nearby hotel to get connected to the internet. Another small issue is, I need let the water run for approx. 10 mins before the water starts to get hot in the shower. I truely apologise for wasting water but it was too cold to bath in cold water at that time.
Jun Q. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 8 de marzo de 2015
Great Location

Convenience location, clean bathroom, minimum needs for a room fullfilled
8
Walking distance to tourist places, senado square, ruins of st paul Walking distance to famous foods, Margaret's Cafe e Nata, yee shun milk company macau Walking distance to famous casinos, Lisboa, Grand Lisboa, Wynn, MGM, Grand Emperor Walking distance to bus stop, convenience transportation to travel between Macau and Taipa Island.
Guan H. De trabajo Malaysia, 5 de marzo de 2015
a good place for business or family

convicence, good place and big room
9,7
Sai W. Solo Malaysia, 26 de enero de 2015
very good location but the staff not so friendly

Room, cleanliness, and location
7,7
Basically, i would say the hotel is not bad in terms of cleanliness, facilities, room, and location. However, i feel weird when i faced the staff at the lobby, like the receiptionist. First I talked to her in cantonese, but she answered me in English. then i changed to use English to communicate and then she turned using mandarin. I feel i was having a multi-language class at the reception counter. Besides, the bellboy was offering to carry my luggage to my room, but when i have done the stuff of check-in, he disappear. The only good thing and impressed me was his room service; the room service lady is very friendly and deligent. The breakfast is normal, it's not variety.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BañoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BañoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BañoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - EntradaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - VestíbuloBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RecepciónBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - VestíbuloBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestauranteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestauranteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativasBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativasBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativasBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3A07