o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Habitación Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Habitación Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Habitación Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Habitación Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Habitación Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Baño Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Baño Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Baño Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Entrada
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Recepción Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurante Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurante Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Habitación Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 300
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 3270 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (3270)
Ordenar por:
Gonzalo M. Solo Spain, 15 de julio de 2011
Hotel centrico

Situación
6,7
Si quieres un hotel centrico y relativamente barato es una buena opción, aun así no creo que cumpla con los estandares de 4 estrellas europeos. La habitación grande, pero con los techos bajitos. El baño dejaba bastante que desear, aparte de ser viejo. El desayuno bastante mejorable, practicamente todo comida china, casi nada de desayuno continental.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Ir al casino Venetian, hay autobuses gratuitos de ida y vuelta hasta las 12 de la noche. Hay autobus gratuito desde la estación de ferrys hasta el hotel, enterarse de los horarios antes de ir.
Francisco F. Parejas Spain, 4 de marzo de 2011
Excelente Ubicacion

centrico, bien situado
5,7
Lo mejor del hotel es la ubizacion, muy centrico, unico inconveniente es que no hablan ingles y el room service es desastroso a la vez que caro
Consejos: restaurantes: Buen restaurante, frente a la plaza de santo domingo, zona de san malo, restaurante la vela latina, economico, platos abundantes y con calidad y un servicio espectacular
Maria L. Grupo Philippines, 20 de julio de 2014
We would definitely go back again.

Breakfast. Room size. Location
7
It was great. The rooms are spacious and clean. It was near to other entertainment areas as well.
Wei L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 20 de julio de 2014
some room need renovation to keep the cleaness

Quick Check in/out
7,7
auto free upgrading for frequent hotel guest allowed early check in if room available, not to let customer keep on waiting until 2.00pm sharp then only allow check in
Phay Y. Solo Malaysia, 7 de julio de 2014
Great and strategic location

Strategic location, comfort room and friendly staff
7,3
Overall everything is great. This hotel located at the strategic location in macau where easily travel to any places. The room is comfortable and clean.
Iwan I. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 30 de junio de 2014
ok

nearby entertaiment center, nightlife, easy acces ti airport
6
nothing special, just OK
Sook M. De trabajo Malaysia, 27 de junio de 2014
nice room with strategic location

very near to casino and can find many restaurants around that area
8
Goh K. Parejas Singapore, 26 de junio de 2014
will not return

near the police station, nothing else
3,3
we booked for a double room with king bed, but when we arrived and check-in to our room, it was a twin bedded room! we then contacted the front office and the front office staff told us that the room we wanted is no longer available. they told us the rooms that we wanted are in tower b and it is currently under renovation. however, we still see guests going in and out of tower b. we then asked them nicely to try to accommodate us and try an alternative. to our surprised, we were just told that it is "no choice" and the only way is that we join the 2 beds together! why not tell us in the first place??? and just give us the room without explaining to us??? the front office staffs were totally unfriendly and unhelpful at all. in addition, the room condition really differs from the pictures in the website, they look so old in condition especially the carpets that look unclean. definitely will not returned!
Soo L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 20 de junio de 2014
Low price Hotel

Easy to find, simple check in and out, centrally located.
6
Choonloy W. Grupo Malaysia, 17 de junio de 2014
Good locate

Locate,transportation easy,casinos
8,7
Tourism

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BañoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BañoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BañoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - EntradaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - VestíbuloBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RecepciónBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - VestíbuloBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestauranteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestauranteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativasBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativasBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativasBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HabitaciónBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3A03