o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cafetería Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bar/ Salón Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bar/ Salón Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Restaurante Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Habitación Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Exterior del hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotel
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Habitación Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Baño Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Habitación Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Habitación Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Baño Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Habitación Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Baño Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Habitación Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Habitación Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Habitación
Área: Lanang Número de habitaciones: 25
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 204 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (204)
Ordenar por:
Cerilo N. Grupo Philippines, 8 de enero de 2015
One Night Only!!

near in Davao International Airport, Location for plane spotting
4,7
we stayed at the lower ground for one night, our room looks and smell old, lot of mosquito's, the bathroom looks dirty and need to change the shower curtain. Bed is ok.
Daryl M. Parejas Philippines, 8 de enero de 2015
Great stay

Service, location, rate
8,3
it was good. Staffs are approachable and friendly.
Felvin K. Familias (niños mayores) New Zealand, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Hotel with good efforts

Staff striving for customer satisfaction, good meals, strategic location.
7,3
My mum and U stayed there for a night. Our stay was okay. Staff are striving for customer satisfaction. It could have been better if they have been more courteous. The food was great although it took some time. A point of improvement is their lines and towels as they are not "crisp" clean. They are soggy and off white, as if they've been used. But otherwise, I couldn't complain any further.
Chian G. Parejas Malaysia, 28 de diciembre de 2014
COSY BUDGET HOTEL

VALUE FOR MONEY, SPACIOUS ROOM & BREAKFAST
8,7
Have stayed here a few times because of the affordable price, close proximity to airport, shopping and eateries and the cosy spacious room. However, the Hotel is showing signs of ageing, in need of some upgrading. The shower spray cannot be hanged up due to faulty holder. Hot water takes about 5 minutes. Overall, the stay was pleasant due to the good breakfast portion, cosy room, price and location.
Bernard G. Parejas Australia, 22 de diciembre de 2014
Not up to the standard of past years

Nothing stands out - pretty average all round
5
Disappointing stay this time. Over the past four years I have found the standards and overall condition of the hotel have declined to the point that I will try a different hotel for my next visit to Davao. Staffing levels seem inadequate and staff are poorly trained, which was a particular problem at breakfast. The breakfast menu is smaller compared with past years; the meals are served cold and incomplete; the tables are not prepared properly which means diners must ask for napkins, place mats, serviettes besides the missing menu items such as jam; fruit; fruit juice and even water! To me it shows the signs of reducing expenses to boost profits - just my opinion.
Edmarie D. De trabajo Philippines, 5 de diciembre de 2014
Big Apple didn't disappoint

Food, room and friendly staff
8,7
My stay here was great. The rooms were just fine, the service is amazing and I love how friendly and smiling all the staffs were. Their breakfast was soooo good! I couldn't complain much! If given the chance, will stay here again soon.
Robert J. Parejas Australia, 4 de diciembre de 2014
great friendly staff

security. friendly team. location
9
Very pleasant
Roberto D. De trabajo Philippines, 8 de noviembre de 2014
The staff was nice but very uncoordinated.

Location, nice staff, cheap
4,7
I will never go back again. There was dangerous road construction in front. Staff was nice but they don't know protocol and I was hassled.
Victor R. Solo Philippines, 4 de octubre de 2014
Davao stopover

Small but cozy hotel with very helpful staff
7
Brief but very comfortable...
Virgilio P. Parejas Philippines, 19 de septiembre de 2014
satisfied

excellent staff assistance including guards
8,7
Fine

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao CityBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - CafeteríaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bar/ SalónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bar/ SalónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - RestauranteBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Exterior del hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BañoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BañoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BañoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BañoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BañoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BañoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BañoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BañoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BañoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BañoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BañoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BañoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BañoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C05