o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Baño Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Baño Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Restaurante Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Baño Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Habitación Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Habitación Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cafetería Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bar/ Salón Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bar/ Salón Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bar/ Salón Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Habitación Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Habitación Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Habitación
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Baño Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cafetería Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cafetería Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Baño Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Habitación Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Habitación
Área: Lanang Número de habitaciones: 25
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 189 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (189)
Ordenar por:
Chryzel A. Solo Philippines, 23 de agosto de 2014
Nice staff

Good service, location and food
8
I recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to stay in davao city
Bernard G. Parejas Australia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Good hotel, some ignorant guests

Location, pleasant staff, clean room
8
It is usually a pleasure to stay at Big Apple Hotel, but this visit was spoilt by kids running around, screaming and slamming doors until midnight on our first night; our second night was disturbed by a very loud cell phone conversation/argument in the corridor outside our room. Hotel staff could have been more alert to the noise and taken some action to quieten things instead of me having to do it! Other than the noise problems, the standard and performance of the staff and hotel is good and we plan to return for another visit later in the year - hopefully sharing with guests who are more considerate.
Edna F. De trabajo New Zealand, 30 de julio de 2014
OK hotel

location to the airport
6,7
my stay was ok but the bathroom flooded after a shower. i had to be transferred to another room when the aircon did not work. i was charged 100 pesos for two small bottles of water. will i stay at Big Apple Hotel again? No, i won't.
Rencel M. De trabajo Philippines, 24 de julio de 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Affordable
8
Roque J. Solo Philippines, 30 de junio de 2014
Very pleasant stay...my third time here.

near airport, near restaurants, very good customer service
9,3
My third time in this hotel and they are doing so good. i'll definitely be coming back. this is very near the airport!
Benmarc J. Parejas Philippines, 2 de abril de 2014
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable, good staff, nice room
7,3
Nice hotel but the location is not that good. WiFi is not available in some rooms.
Anthony F. De trabajo Australia, 1 de abril de 2014
has a lovely stay workers there were very friendly

internet staff and night club
9,7
had a lovely time there be coming back again staff friendly esp the reception girls lovely smiles from them be coming back again
Bengt B. Solo Sweden, 1 de abril de 2014
Unhealthy

Free drinking water Free Newspaper Checking out
4,7
I realize that in this price range you cannot expect squaky clean 5 star rooms, but they should at least not be outright unhealthy. The first room I was assigned was generally dirty and the carpeted floor had a lot of stains. Add to that a very moldy smell and you have an unsanitary room. I immediately alerted front desk but they could not offer any other room at that time (my checkin was in the evening). The matter had to be decided by the manager the next day. So I had to sleep in the moldy room. I'm not easily affected, but I had difficulty sleeping in the dirty, moldy room. The following day, after having been shown several other substandard rooms, I was offered a much cleaner and minimally moldy room, which was fine. Staff is courteous and correct, in fact they do a very good job having to cope with this situation. I cannot recommend this hotel until rooms are upgraded.
Alex M. Solo United Kingdom, 22 de marzo de 2014
Comfortable, reliable, consistent

Close to shopping/restaurants, clean comfortable comprehensive, wifi free
7,7
I stayed there many times before - the standards and service are consistently good It's a bonus to get a room at a discount - so look out for that Fridge, tea/coffee making facilities, and wifi, multi channel flat screen tv.. good bed.. I recommend the place!
Elloisa R. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 16 de marzo de 2014
accomodating and friendly staff

accessible to public transpo, friendly staff, good breakfast
8
When we entered the room, there was this bath towel on the bed designed to be on heart shape. It was a good presentation. The staff was very accommodating and the room was clean though it was not that big. Our breakfast is also good. You can choose from different set menus.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao CityBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BañoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BañoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - RestauranteBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BañoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - CafeteríaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bar/ SalónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bar/ SalónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bar/ SalónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BañoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - CafeteríaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - CafeteríaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BañoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A05