o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Baño Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Baño Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Baño Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Baño Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Baño Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cafetería Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cafetería Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Cafetería Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Habitación Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Habitación Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Habitación Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Habitación Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Habitación Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Habitación Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Habitación Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotel
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bar/ Salón Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bar/ Salón Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bar/ Salón Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Restaurante
Área: Lanang Número de habitaciones: 25
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 198 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (198)
Ordenar por:
Edmarie D. De trabajo Philippines, 5 de diciembre de 2014
Big Apple didn't disappoint

Food, room and friendly staff
8,7
My stay here was great. The rooms were just fine, the service is amazing and I love how friendly and smiling all the staffs were. Their breakfast was soooo good! I couldn't complain much! If given the chance, will stay here again soon.
Robert J. Parejas Australia, 4 de diciembre de 2014
great friendly staff

security. friendly team. location
9
Very pleasant
Roberto D. De trabajo Philippines, 8 de noviembre de 2014
The staff was nice but very uncoordinated.

Location, nice staff, cheap
4,7
I will never go back again. There was dangerous road construction in front. Staff was nice but they don't know protocol and I was hassled.
Victor R. Solo Philippines, 4 de octubre de 2014
Davao stopover

Small but cozy hotel with very helpful staff
7
Brief but very comfortable...
Virgilio P. Parejas Philippines, 19 de septiembre de 2014
satisfied

excellent staff assistance including guards
8,7
Fine
Dennis T. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 30 de agosto de 2014
good for travellers, nice lodging inn

accomodating staff. place is very near airport 2km, very near from a major mall 2km, and very near to the station going to samal island, 1.5km
8,3
just fine. hotel room carpet needs more vacuuming
Chryzel A. Solo Philippines, 23 de agosto de 2014
Nice staff

Good service, location and food
8
I recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to stay in davao city
Alexander B. Parejas United States of America, 18 de agosto de 2014
Big Apple Hotel & Bar

The breakfast was good, the beds were comfortable, and the internet was reliable
9
I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. The dining area upstairs for the breakfast is very comfortable and nice to look at. The room was very comfortable and I never had any issues with the internet, which was important for me. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Bernard G. Parejas Australia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Good hotel, some ignorant guests

Location, pleasant staff, clean room
8
It is usually a pleasure to stay at Big Apple Hotel, but this visit was spoilt by kids running around, screaming and slamming doors until midnight on our first night; our second night was disturbed by a very loud cell phone conversation/argument in the corridor outside our room. Hotel staff could have been more alert to the noise and taken some action to quieten things instead of me having to do it! Other than the noise problems, the standard and performance of the staff and hotel is good and we plan to return for another visit later in the year - hopefully sharing with guests who are more considerate.
Edna F. De trabajo New Zealand, 30 de julio de 2014
OK hotel

location to the airport
6,7
my stay was ok but the bathroom flooded after a shower. i had to be transferred to another room when the aircon did not work. i was charged 100 pesos for two small bottles of water. will i stay at Big Apple Hotel again? No, i won't.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao CityBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BañoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BañoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BañoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BañoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BañoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - CafeteríaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - CafeteríaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - CafeteríaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior del hotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bar/ SalónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bar/ SalónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bar/ SalónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - RestauranteBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HabitaciónBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B05