o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

BIG Hotel

200 Middle Road, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur 188980 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel BIG Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación
BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 308
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 3180 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (3180)
Ordenar por:
Lluis G. De trabajo Spain, 12 de febrero de 2014
Muy moderno pero poco confortable

Centrico, habitaciones pequeñas, sofisticado
6
Hotel muy moderno con las últimas tecnologías para el control de la habitación. No obstante las habitaciones són mínusculas y poco confortables ya que disponen de poco espacio. Los sistemas de control (tablet) no funcionaron durante mi estancia.
Eric H. De trabajo Indonesia, 30 de septiembre de 2014
will be back again

cozy, unique & cool
7,7
Too short but i enjoyed my stay
Marcus C. Solo Singapore, 30 de septiembre de 2014
Small compact and modern

Ok location. Breakfast can improve with that price tag.
6,3
Alright. Everything is fine.
Alfred H. Solo Australia, 30 de septiembre de 2014
almost there but some teething problems

location, aircon, location
7,3
It feels so new that it is yet to be fully working and develop a personality... I have no idea how much breakfast is or if they serve other meals - no information at all. The 'tablet' in the room is a great idea, the one in my room did not work at all. Every morning you are interrupted to see if you have any laundry - they could do this with a sign on the door if you have laundry... And the room cleaners come at such variable hours - usually when you are in the room so that for two days I went without cleaning, the day it was cleaned (in the evening) the door was left no fully closed so I returned that night to an open room! There is no bar however there may be one when the hotel is finished....
Rachel N. Parejas Singapore, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Nice

Modern, clean, comfortable
9
Room is very clean and nice smelling. Great for even a short staycation. Many channels and movies loaded in the TV. Great place and I will come back again.
Hoo Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Neat and tidy .

Well equipped although small room size.
7,3
是下榻,不是下塌。poor Chinese . 塌 means collapse. I found if hotel is quite nice even though the room size is a bit small
Cassandra C. Parejas Malaysia, 27 de septiembre de 2014
THIS HOTEL IS IN MIDDLE RANGE BUT VALUE OF MONEY

HOTEL QUIET CLEAN AND WITH GOOD LOCATION AND CHEAP
8
I FOUND THIS IS CONVENIENCE FOR MY SHORT TRIP IN SINGAPORE
Hong T. Parejas Malaysia, 27 de septiembre de 2014
A comfort and relaxing night

The good location- there are a lot of food choice when you step out the hotel.
9,7
Friendly staff, comfort bed, and good environment.
Cassandra C. De trabajo Malaysia, 26 de septiembre de 2014
GOOD LOCATION AND VALUE OF MONEY

GOOD LOCATION , CLEAN AND REASONABLE RATES
8
I FOUND IT REALLY CONVENIENT TO ME
May H. Grupo Malaysia, 25 de septiembre de 2014
Satisfied

Good location, well-equiped room, cozy lobby
6,3
Very happy with the logistics location in the middle of Bugis, walking distance to MRT station. Prefer separate single beds in the room, maybe because of space constraint, only double beds in all rooms.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

BIG Hotel SingapurBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelBIG Hotel Singapur - GimnasioBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07