o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

BIG Hotel

200 Middle Road, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur 188980 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel BIG Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación
BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 308
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 2947 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (2947)
Ordenar por:
Lluis G. De trabajo Spain, 12 de febrero de 2014
Muy moderno pero poco confortable

Centrico, habitaciones pequeñas, sofisticado
6
Hotel muy moderno con las últimas tecnologías para el control de la habitación. No obstante las habitaciones són mínusculas y poco confortables ya que disponen de poco espacio. Los sistemas de control (tablet) no funcionaron durante mi estancia.
Tania J. De trabajo Germany, 21 de agosto de 2014
Good value for money if you obtain a redcued rate!

Location, Location, Location!
6,3
The rooms are functional, light and contemporary. The bathrooms are minuscule but ok if you are travelling alone. Forget the breakfast and go to a coffee shop instead.
Pei-Hsuan C. Parejas Taiwan, 19 de agosto de 2014
excllent location

excllent location, simple but comfortable room, great bed
7,3
nice hotel for travelers the breakfast is not a good and pleasant start for a day.
John L. Solo United States of America, 18 de agosto de 2014
Clean hotel in the city

Clean, location, comfort
9,3
The room is a bit small, but very clean Nd modern design. The location is within walking distance to train and shopping area of Bugis. Price is very good for Singapore standard.
Kyle L. Parejas United States of America, 17 de agosto de 2014
Small, but nice

Location, staff, decor
7,3
The hotel itself was nice. The location at Bugis was a plus (about a 5 minute walk to the Bugis MRT). The breakfast left a little to be desired. The food was just meh and everything seemed to be over-sugared. There were a lot more people staying at this hotel than I thought there would be. The rooms are on the small side (very small), but that is the norm in Singapore. Happy with what we had.
Megawati L. De trabajo Indonesia, 17 de agosto de 2014
short stay ay bugis

clean, comfortable, and convenient
8,7
i was stayinging in singapore for my triathlon event. chose this hotel as it was near east coast and to bugis at the same time. I enjoyed the in house movies and water dispenser along the corridor. after my race, I could walk over to bugis to get some food and relax.
Yu Z. Solo China, 17 de agosto de 2014
Second time staying here

Location staff attitude
9
It was my 2nd time staying at this hotel. It was nice and clean. The only problem is that the cleaner took away all the towels and teeth brush when cleaning without supplement. Hope they can improve that.
Chan J. Parejas Malaysia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Overall i

Unlimited mineral water top up, location near to bugis street,
6
Overall the hotel is valued to stay, however the foods need to improve..
Hendra O. Grupo Indonesia, 17 de agosto de 2014
still the first choice hotel for me

cleanliness, location, comfortable bed
8,7
the room is clean, comfortable bed, good breakfast, nice staff performance. still the first choice hotel for me.
Ang T. Parejas Singapore, 17 de agosto de 2014
great hotel! lack of room service.

location, comfortable bed, breakfast
9
It was great! The only thing lacking was room service.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

BIG Hotel SingapurBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelBIG Hotel Singapur - GimnasioBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07