Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Big Hotel

200 Middle Road, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur 188980 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Big Hotel Singapur - Habitación Big Hotel Singapur - Habitación Big Hotel Singapur - Habitación Big Hotel Singapur - Habitación Big Hotel Singapur - Habitación Big Hotel Singapur - Habitación Big Hotel Singapur - Habitación Big Hotel Singapur - Habitación Big Hotel Singapur - Habitación Big Hotel Singapur - Baño Big Hotel Singapur - Habitación Big Hotel Singapur - Habitación Big Hotel Singapur - Habitación Big Hotel Singapur - Baño Big Hotel Singapur - Habitación Big Hotel Singapur - Restaurante
Big Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Big Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Big Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Big Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Big Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Big Hotel Singapur - Recepción
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 308
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 2784 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (2784)
Ordenar por:
Lluis G. De trabajo Spain, 12 de febrero de 2014
Muy moderno pero poco confortable

Centrico, habitaciones pequeñas, sofisticado
6
Hotel muy moderno con las últimas tecnologías para el control de la habitación. No obstante las habitaciones són mínusculas y poco confortables ya que disponen de poco espacio. Los sistemas de control (tablet) no funcionaron durante mi estancia.
Vithatya M. Grupo Indonesia, 20 de julio de 2014
Another overwhelming experience

Thoughtful staff, thoughtful staff, thoughtful staff
9,3
No doubt, BIG hotel has it all. Best location, best room rates, best room. What they've served is the best. It's not my first time staying here but what I'm experienced yesterday really touched my heart. I'm a Moslem and now is a month of fasting for us. We couldn't eat breakfast because we have to start fasting at around 5.30AM which the breakfast time haven't started yet. So they offering us a sandwich and juice for us to pick up at night. It's very touching my heart. Indeed, BIG is not just a name for the hotel because their staff have a very big heart, very thoughtful, very considerate to us eventho maybe our religion is different. I love this hotel and I'm pretty sure I'll come back again soon.
Yin C. Grupo Malaysia, 20 de julio de 2014
We love the bed and rain shower!

The bed, rain shower and movie on demand!!
6
Good. We enjoy staying at Big! But the breakfast fail big time!
Sukhwinder K. Grupo Singapore, 20 de julio de 2014
Great location and that's about it

Location, Access to public transport, Food around the clock
6
Room is really really small. But the location is good if u intend to be out the whole day and come back just to sleep. There is a 24-hr food stall and convenience stall just downstairs so that gives it an extra 2 points.
Ryan Y. Grupo Singapore, 20 de julio de 2014
Pleasant

Clean, new and comfortable
9
For the price point it's definitely worth the stay. The facilities are new, rooms are clean , love the rain shower. Movies are pretty up to date and ample selections from the cable tv as well. Would definitely rate it higher if there's a mini fridge in room!
Pramote C. De trabajo Thailand, 19 de julio de 2014
Reasonable price

breakfast, staff, surrounding place
8
Sharifah N. Grupo Singapore, 19 de julio de 2014
The room is very cosy and comfortable.

The bed,tablet usage and design.
6,3
It was good overall but it could use a mini fridge in the room and breakfast timing should extend to 11 instead of 1015. Otherwise i'm very satisfied with my stay and will keep coming back.
Didi B. Parejas Indonesia, 19 de julio de 2014
Superior Bed & Breakfast Hotel

Great mattress, Efficient Front Desk, Sophisticated Room Control using a Tablet
7,3
Nice ambience, a bit small for room size but efficient interior. Advanced and sophisticated room lighting and TV control via an Android-based tablet. I would expect more variety in breakfast food, and preferrably hot. Faster passenger lift would be even nice to have.
Zibin H. Familias (niños mayores) China, 19 de julio de 2014
good nife

Good nice
6
Nice hotel with nice location. But small rooms
Leonard Y. Grupo Indonesia, 19 de julio de 2014
A nice surprise

Location, cleanliness, pre,loaded movie
9,7
It was a very enjoyable stay and full of surprises. My first time staying at Big hotel and it was very nice. the room was abit small but feel spacious, i like the elevated bedroom. the surprises was awesome, they had a pre,loaded box office movies on ur tv, water dispenser and ice machine just outside the rooms, and they loaned you a tablet to use for free. very nice surprises and enjoyable definitely

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Big Hotel SingapurBig Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBig Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBig Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBig Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBig Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBig Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBig Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBig Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBig Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBig Hotel Singapur - BañoBig Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBig Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBig Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBig Hotel Singapur - BañoBig Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBig Hotel Singapur - RestauranteBig Hotel Singapur - RestauranteBig Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónBig Hotel Singapur - GimnasioBig Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloBig Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelBig Hotel Singapur - Recepción


AS-AGWEB-3C08