o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

BIG Hotel

200 Middle Road, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur 188980 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel BIG Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación
BIG Hotel Singapur - Habitación BIG Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 308
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 4031 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (4031)
Ordenar por:
Lluis G. De trabajo Spain, 12 de febrero de 2014
Muy moderno pero poco confortable

Centrico, habitaciones pequeñas, sofisticado
6
Hotel muy moderno con las últimas tecnologías para el control de la habitación. No obstante las habitaciones són mínusculas y poco confortables ya que disponen de poco espacio. Los sistemas de control (tablet) no funcionaron durante mi estancia.
Hungkai L. De trabajo Taiwan, 25 de abril de 2015
Compact biz home in SG

Location. Simple design
8,3
Convenient compact life.
Mohd S. Parejas Malaysia, 25 de abril de 2015
i love the interior! clean! complete items in room

room! toilet! location!
9,3
I love the interior! The bathroom clean!
Kian W. De trabajo Malaysia, 23 de abril de 2015
Comfortable, good location

Location, Location, Location
6,3
Room is small, but clean, it good value for one night transit hotel
Samuel S. Parejas Philippines, 22 de abril de 2015
Just Perfect

Bed was perfect.location wise-perfect,walking distance to mRt.room-funcional
9
We arrived 7hours early on our check in time,and I am so Glad that the front desk staff accomodated us...thanks for the perfect experience BIG hotel,till Next time.
Marlon K. Solo Australia, 21 de abril de 2015
Fantastic value for money in Singapore

Price, amenities, location
9,3
This is a great choice if you want value for money in Singapore. The rooms are compact, but packed with useful extras like free on demand movies, USB chargers, tablet-controlled lights and clever storage nooks. The on-floor water and ice dispensers are extremely handy. The restaurant does a great breakfast and there's a new wine bar (although I have to say they need to improve the by-the-glass options - there was only one red by the glass at almost $20) and a nice little art gallery which adds a boutique dimension to the hotel. Walking distance to Little India, Orchard and the Arab Quarter.
Ali D. Parejas Singapore, 20 de abril de 2015
wonderful night

environment comfortable nice looking
9
Tan S. Parejas Malaysia, 19 de abril de 2015
rush weekend

clean, comfort, small room
7
we had a great stay there
Jessie T. Parejas Singapore, 19 de abril de 2015
Second time staying in this hotel

cleaniess, locations and design of the hotel
7
This was my second time staying, the experience is not as good as the first. The shower head was spoiled so we have to use the rain shower. Bed was not that comfy compared to the first visit. Other than that, all remain the same.
Andrew H. Solo United Kingdom, 19 de abril de 2015
small rooms

Art gallery, design and archicture
5,3
the hotel has a nice design and art gallery, but very small rooms and slow elevators

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

BIG Hotel SingapurBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelBIG Hotel Singapur - GimnasioBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónBIG Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04