o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bitaug Beach Resort

Daorong Danao, Panglao Island, Danao Playa - Isla Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Playa Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Playa Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Playa Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Recepción Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Recepción Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Vistas
Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurante Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Entrada Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Habitación Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Habitación Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Recepción Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Recepción
Área: Danao Playa - Isla Panglao Número de habitaciones: 7

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,6

basado en 19 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
6,4
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,5
Comodidad en la habitación
6,5
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (19)
Ordenar por:
Jose B. Solo Spain, 27 de mayo de 2012
Hotel tranquilo, parecido a un resort pero familia

Tienes la playa a 10 M de la habitación, parten excursiones a otras islas desde la misma playa del hotel
8,7
Bohol es espectacular, puedes hacer mil actividades allí, en el hotel mismo te puedes informar y que los precios que te van a ofrecer son los mismos que te pueda decir la gente. Allí mismo puedes alquilar una moto para toda tu estancia y también es económico, no vale la pena buscar mas. Y si te hace falta un guia desde la recepción mismo te lo gestionan. Muy amables!
Consejos: lugares de interés: Alona Beach está muy cerca, y vale la pena este hotel por la tranquilidad y relax que tienes.
Terry B. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 5 de octubre de 2014
A bit out of the way

price, staff, quiet area
7
Okay for 3 star resort, beach not up to expectations. Friendly enough staff, sense of security and very peaceful. Residential area requiring taxi or motorcycle to go to more active areas (such as Alona Beach).
Guancong M. Parejas China, 19 de mayo de 2014
great stay

secluded
8
we absolutely loved our stay. this is a family-ran small resort, very friendly and helpful staff. very secluded and quiet location (except the rooster in the morning) but a bit far from activities. rooms are nipa huts, clean and comfortable but a bit worn. foods are ok.
Aubrey G. De trabajo Philippines, 7 de mayo de 2014
great stay and value for money

hospitality of staff, quiet surroundings, great food
9
Great!
Pekka P. De trabajo Finland, 14 de febrero de 2014
Perfic.we stayed fist for two weeks,now going back

Privacy,staff,beach…!
8,7
For us brilliant…all we wanted.Located in middle of Alona Beach and Panglao City.Very nice staff,very good affordable food…nice breakfast. When i stay in Panglao,Bita Ug surely my resort…. Ps.I almost forgot island hopping… Pex, From Europe!
Edsel G. Grupo Philippines, 23 de octubre de 2013
great

quiet, friendly staff, private
7,3
nice good food, surroundings and staff
Dorithy G. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 27 de septiembre de 2013
Good family budget resort

Friendly staff, quite and beachside location
7
It was a good 3 night stay in a large comfortable room for my young family of four, the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, organising tours and being very accommodating. The location is ideal for a quite stay by the beach and the pool was ok but needed cleaning everyday due to the bad weather but the staff were very thorough in their cleanliness of the grounds, pool and rooms. My sons enjoyed it immensely as the staff were very kind and friendly, highly recommend for a quite and budget stay. The island itself isn't much to talk about as the beaches were pebbled and had too many boats and its through out the island even in Alona beach, found it too messy with all the beachside restaurant and not enough beach to sunbake or swim in. The countryside tours were amazing and made up for the bad beach experience, Chocolate Hills is a must see.
Nonieza A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 17 de abril de 2013
Not recommended

Sorry but nothing
3,3
It has no toilet sprinkler. My husband nd i both believed the hotel secretary , our food on d last night when we cancelled our island tour because we found a cheaper ratethan her offer. We were both not feeling well on our last night until morning! Until we reached cebu!thank God d kulam is not strong. The moment we arrived mnla, we both feel suddenly just fine and bCk to normal.
Nicolas W. Parejas France, 1 de enero de 2013
Nice and clean hotel for families

Very quiet area
6,7
Stayed 4 nights there in December 2012: clean room friendly staff quiet beach and area small swimming pool nice for children however: maybe too quiet (small restaurant closing early and no bar, though a lovely back-up spot is the neighbouring Linaw restaurant) No dive centre Quite far from Alona Beach (15 minutes motorcycle if you find one) which is the place I would advice to stay (it is not that crowded after all, nothing compared to some touristic spots in Thailand)
Consejos: restaurantes: Linaw bar and restaurant offers a great beach terrace and great food (seefood plater is gorgeous)
Eiji H. Solo Japan, 1 de enero de 2013
really nice place!

people really kind and some dishes good also.
8
Stuff is so outgoing and really kind. i wanna stay here if i come again. it takes about 8m by motorbike to Alona beach. aroud 30peso. here really quiet and safe. you can see a lot of star. recommend you.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bitaug Beach Resort BoholBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - PlayaBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - PlayaBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - PlayaBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - RecepciónBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - RecepciónBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - VistasBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - RestauranteBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - EntradaBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - HabitaciónBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - HabitaciónBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - RecepciónBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Recepción


AS-AGWEB-3C05