o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bliss Boutique Hotel

98/76 Kata Road, Playa Kata, Phuket, Tailandia 83100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Alrededores Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Vistas Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Habitación Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Vistas
Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Villa
Área: Playa Kata Número de habitaciones: 3
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 136 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
9,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (136)
Ordenar por:
Ana B. Parejas Spain, 17 de agosto de 2012
Hostal familiar

Bien situado
7
Mas que un hotel, era una hostal, pero con habitaciones muy limpias y cómodas. El servicio aunque no profesional, muy atento.
Sastra W. Grupo Singapore, 14 de agosto de 2014
Wonderful value.

Extremely clean, spacious, fantastic location
9
Will definitely come back again
James B. Solo United States of America, 2 de abril de 2014
Beginning to get ragged. Need some TLC and fix ups

Location Comfort Location
7,3
I first stayed at Bliss when it was newly opened. All in all, the price is still attractive. What bothers me is the following: Sink water is brown in color and needs to be fixed! Brushed teeth using bottled water. Owner does not appear to visit rooms and fix things. I pulled a chair away from the wall, easy to do, it was very light, and I was bothered by the immense dirt, dust, dead insects and a cleaning feather all behind, and under where the chair was. A look behind the bed, confirmed my suspicion. This place has not bee spring cleaned since it opened! Nasty. The other thing that bothered me was the dirty towels. Ever single one of them had "you know what" yellow, dry stains on them! I know what Thailand is known for, but all it takes is to switch cleaners or keep your own supply of clean towels. Again, attention to detail. The original clerk was no longer there, and I can only surmise why. At any rate, apart form the above, it is very quiet, easy to come and go and near just about everything. It is indeed worth the stay if you buy your own towels - I did. And do some spring cleaning or direct them to. I noticed a beautiful building beginning to deteriorate as the owner is not a fixer upper type. given the cheap labor, hire someone. But, the dirty water, stains in the bathroom, uncleanliness, all have begun to take it's toll on this otherwise, once a beautiful gem. For the record, I did not eat there. The web site will not let you submit the review unless you check a box. I would HIGHLY recommend the Helvetia, five doors down! Excellent pepper steak and Swiss food!!!
Kosuke H. Parejas Japan, 4 de enero de 2014
RELAXING

Location, Room Design, Correspondence of the staff
9,7
I spent two nights in this hotel. I was satisfied of staying this tiny and homely hotel. This hotel building seems to have some drain system problems as it is in other reviews. Sometimes, water pressure was not well. This hotel arranges taxis for airport with a low price. It takes about 10 minutes walk to the beach. There are many stores and Restaurants and Bar also around this hotel. Therefore, I think that you do not feel inconvenience during stay. I have only one things I have to say, A master is very unsociable.
Yun Y. Grupo Singapore, 12 de diciembre de 2013
Great place!

Room design, attentive staff, cleanliness
8,7
The Signature Suite looks exactly like what is promised in the photos. I am really happy with the huge room size. Just a little disappointment when I first entered the room as it's filled with a strong doggy smell from the previous guests who stayed. Other than that everything was pretty good. Huge TV, nice disco lights on the balcony, a really comfortable bed and a great staff.
Jun W. Parejas China, 23 de noviembre de 2013
good

friendly staff
8
Sasipatorn M. De trabajo Thailand, 11 de noviembre de 2013
nice stay

clean, nice room, good service
6
Nice stay
Lotta O. Parejas Finland, 20 de octubre de 2013
Small design hotel near the beach

Room comfort, staff, wifi
8,7
The Bliss boutique hotel is nice small hotel near the beach. We liked the slightly funky design of the room. As there were only three rooms in the hotel the staff was really attentive and friendly all the time and making sure we were enjoying our stay. The downside is that the hotel is so small even the people in the same street don't seem to know it exists. But when you do find it, it's well worth the money.
Louis B. De trabajo United States of America, 2 de octubre de 2013
Budget room and close to the beach

Internet, quiet area and close to the beach
5,7
Nice in terms of saving money, but a bit dirty... lots of ants everywhere. The room also does not have much privacy with thin doors and walls. Great staff and motorbikes on hand for rental at a fair price.
James B. Parejas United States of America, 12 de septiembre de 2013
Always a great out of the way relaxing place to st

consistency Private and ease of access
7,7
Always a great stay. This is over the fifth time staying here since they first opened. Well run, small boutique and great amenities.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bliss Boutique Hotel PhuketBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - AlrededoresBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - VistasBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - VistasBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Villa

Comentarios de clientes - Bliss Boutique Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06