Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

BlueFins Resort Cebú - Recepción BlueFins Resort Cebú - Cafetería BlueFins Resort Cebú - Recepción BlueFins Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel BlueFins Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel BlueFins Resort Cebú - Vestíbulo BlueFins Resort Cebú - Restaurante BlueFins Resort Cebú - Habitación BlueFins Resort Cebú - Habitación BlueFins Resort Cebú - Vistas BlueFins Resort Cebú - Habitación BlueFins Resort Cebú - Habitación BlueFins Resort Cebú - Habitación BlueFins Resort Cebú - Habitación BlueFins Resort Cebú - Habitación BlueFins Resort Cebú - Restaurante
BlueFins Resort Cebú - Instalaciones BlueFins Resort Cebú - Baño BlueFins Resort Cebú - Baño
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 16

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 103 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (103)
Ordenar por:
Kazumi Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Japan, 21 de abril de 2015
Small Hotel

Big Bed,Big Shower Room, Clean
5,3
To walk main rd. 10 min,( Small Supermarket, Massage shop, Exchange) No shops around there, No service for Landry ( 10 ~ 20 min to Walk) No Fridge, Need to buy ice if any, No free Coffee, Tea, Pot. In front of beach ( not sandy beach, Weekend,, Local people come for swimming)
Daisy J. Parejas Philippines, 15 de abril de 2015
Birthday Getaway

seaview, serenity, staff service
7,7
Its relaxing. A good way to escape.from stressful environment of Manila.
Eulogio A. De trabajo United States of America, 13 de abril de 2015
Staffs were very attentive and nice.

Great Place, Location Fantastic Private Karaoke room. Few steps to the sea water. Has own Patio. Cool AC in the room. Nice Staffs. Strong wifi at the lobby area.
10
During my stay for a day was Great. Staffs were very attentive and courteous. They provide the best service they could give. Karaoke room was fun even we just used it for a couple of hours and it's ready anytime. Thank you everyone who made my stayed there comfortable and well service to your Guest.
Jocelyn C. Familias (niños pequeños) New Zealand, 8 de abril de 2015
Its ok but not very clean

near the beach
4
we enjoy though the beach is not clean
Chen L. Parejas Singapore, 29 de marzo de 2015
Great Sun, Sand & Sea

Value for money, beach front cottages, allows for mingle with locals and great personalize services for water activities!
7,3
Great vacation spot for group tours & couples.
Jakub Z. Parejas Slovakia, 11 de marzo de 2015
Nice room worst food

Room, stuff, liviahudec cation
6,3
Seok K. Grupo South Korea, 7 de marzo de 2015
Very comfortable resorts

Comfortable good seaview kind
7,3
Good
Dionpius J. Parejas Indonesia, 20 de febrero de 2015
great location

location, value for money, helium baloon.
8
great. It is close to the attractions, ie. Helium baloon, submarine tour, watersports, restaurants.
Man K. Solo China, 8 de diciembre de 2014
Prefect for vocation

Sea view, staff, surrounding
10
Lorita G. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 4 de noviembre de 2014
Twas okay

friendly staff, beachfront, value for money
6,7
The room was comfortable enough, we booked a room good for 4 adults, we had two kids and an aunt with us. The white sand is perfect. We were the only guests i saw checked in on that day. I booked this within the day, and they were prompt to accept a same day booking with agoda. We had dinner outside the resort since we are looking something different for dinner. I like their beach no need to island hop and find a clear blue water beach, just infront of the rooms you'll find clean water to swim and snorkel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

BlueFins Resort CebúBlueFins Resort Cebú - RecepciónBlueFins Resort Cebú - CafeteríaBlueFins Resort Cebú - RecepciónBlueFins Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelBlueFins Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelBlueFins Resort Cebú - VestíbuloBlueFins Resort Cebú - RestauranteBlueFins Resort Cebú - HabitaciónBlueFins Resort Cebú - HabitaciónBlueFins Resort Cebú - VistasBlueFins Resort Cebú - HabitaciónBlueFins Resort Cebú - HabitaciónBlueFins Resort Cebú - HabitaciónBlueFins Resort Cebú - HabitaciónBlueFins Resort Cebú - HabitaciónBlueFins Resort Cebú - RestauranteBlueFins Resort Cebú - InstalacionesBlueFins Resort Cebú - BañoBlueFins Resort Cebú - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3B05