o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

BlueFins Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel BlueFins Resort Cebú - Interior del hotel BlueFins Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel BlueFins Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel BlueFins Resort Cebú - Habitación BlueFins Resort Cebú - Habitación BlueFins Resort Cebú - Habitación BlueFins Resort Cebú - Habitación BlueFins Resort Cebú - Habitación BlueFins Resort Cebú - Interior del hotel BlueFins Resort Cebú - Habitación BlueFins Resort Cebú - Habitación BlueFins Resort Cebú - Balcón/Terraza BlueFins Resort Cebú - Balcón/Terraza BlueFins Resort Cebú - Restaurante BlueFins Resort Cebú - Interior del hotel
BlueFins Resort Cebú - Habitación BlueFins Resort Cebú - Habitación BlueFins Resort Cebú - Interior del hotel BlueFins Resort Cebú - Habitación BlueFins Resort Cebú - Balcón/Terraza BlueFins Resort Cebú - Habitación BlueFins Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel BlueFins Resort Cebú - Playa BlueFins Resort Cebú - Vistas BlueFins Resort Cebú - Balcón/Terraza BlueFins Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel BlueFins Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 16

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 81 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (81)
Ordenar por:
Lorita G. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 4 de noviembre de 2014
Twas okay

friendly staff, beachfront, value for money
6,7
The room was comfortable enough, we booked a room good for 4 adults, we had two kids and an aunt with us. The white sand is perfect. We were the only guests i saw checked in on that day. I booked this within the day, and they were prompt to accept a same day booking with agoda. We had dinner outside the resort since we are looking something different for dinner. I like their beach no need to island hop and find a clear blue water beach, just infront of the rooms you'll find clean water to swim and snorkel.
Erik C. Grupo Philippines, 19 de octubre de 2014
Great Staff and Nice Room

Value for Money, Nice Room and Very great staff
9,3
Scot M. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 27 de agosto de 2014
peacefull location

staff, cleansiness, location
8,7
I found our stay there enjoyable the staff were very helpful the rooms and the resort were clean and the location was great
Krizia C. Solo Philippines, 17 de agosto de 2014
Just fine

Rooms are big and clean
7,7
We arrived at the hotel around 6pm and was requesting for late check out but FD insisted us to pay Php400 per hour. We are humbly requesting for a complimentary late check out even just for an hour, but they won't allow. But it's okay, we understood that. What we didn't like was that the staff (night shift people were very hard to approach - not smiling, a girl crew from the restaurant is not friendly at all, rarely answers our questions. But the next day (morning shift), a great set of staff was full of energy to help and assist us in all our queries. Good job to the morning crew! Thus, we weren't able to swim in the beach. It's just different from the picture or from what we're expecting.
Gina C. Parejas Philippines, 25 de junio de 2014
Enjoyable and fun

Good for honeymooners. Water sports activities are there room is big and sea view is good.
4,3
Very nice especially their sea view room. We did jetskie and parasailing. You can find it in the hotel.
Kiang K. Parejas Hong Kong, 15 de junio de 2014
the roomis pretty good,the breakfast was bad,

good room,nice beach
6,3
location was a bit far for going out to the mall,no traffic,but ill come back again,,
Remia R. Parejas Philippines, 28 de mayo de 2014
It was great.

Ocean view,friendly staff,fast check in check out.
7,7
It was a great experience to stay in Bluefins Resort,we had a clean room and staff are accommodating.Only thing I heard a rat noise in the ceiling and next door was slamming their door early in the morning..Other than that our stayed was great experience!
Gary C. Parejas United Kingdom, 30 de abril de 2014
Not the best

Next to beach
7,7
If you want a hotel right next to a beach,, some rooms actually on the water its a great hotel,,, the hotel is far to go if you want to go to shop,, walking up a dark road at night to the main road,,,the food menu quality is good but not much to chose from,, and the area is used alot by locals so gets very busy,, especially on a sunday,,as in 100's of people....there are water activities there but very expensive,, cebu's only submarine is based there and three diving centres so it is a busy area,,, but it is really close to the sea,, 10 metres.. No wifi in the rooms either,, hard to get taxi from as well ...
Grace V. Parejas Philippines, 13 de abril de 2014
Just okay for a 1 night stay

Near the beach and with sports activities.
4
Didn't enjoyed much our stay. It was very noisy at night due to guests next to our room are shouting and drinking. The beach is open to public so it was toooooo crowded. Only good point is the room we got is big and clean to stay.
Palle H. Grupo Denmark, 14 de marzo de 2014
Clean, big rooms

The room...
7,3
The hotel is located at the water... basically. If you are a diver, its a good place to stay, but its worth considering that it is a bit remote. Not a lot of activities and the restaurant close around 9-10PM. The staff will keep it open if you require, but as not much is going on, we just went to bed early. The hotel do not have its own dive shop, but there are plenty in the area. If you are a non-diver and want to stay on the beach, the hotel is not for you.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

BlueFins Resort CebúBlueFins Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelBlueFins Resort Cebú - Interior del hotelBlueFins Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelBlueFins Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelBlueFins Resort Cebú - HabitaciónBlueFins Resort Cebú - HabitaciónBlueFins Resort Cebú - HabitaciónBlueFins Resort Cebú - HabitaciónBlueFins Resort Cebú - HabitaciónBlueFins Resort Cebú - Interior del hotelBlueFins Resort Cebú - HabitaciónBlueFins Resort Cebú - HabitaciónBlueFins Resort Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaBlueFins Resort Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaBlueFins Resort Cebú - RestauranteBlueFins Resort Cebú - Interior del hotelBlueFins Resort Cebú - HabitaciónBlueFins Resort Cebú - HabitaciónBlueFins Resort Cebú - Interior del hotelBlueFins Resort Cebú - HabitaciónBlueFins Resort Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaBlueFins Resort Cebú - HabitaciónBlueFins Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelBlueFins Resort Cebú - PlayaBlueFins Resort Cebú - VistasBlueFins Resort Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaBlueFins Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelBlueFins Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelBlueFins Resort Cebú - RecepciónBlueFins Resort Cebú - CafeteríaBlueFins Resort Cebú - RecepciónBlueFins Resort Cebú - VillaBlueFins Resort Cebú - EntradaBlueFins Resort Cebú - BañoBlueFins Resort Cebú - BañoBlueFins Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelBlueFins Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelBlueFins Resort Cebú - VestíbuloBlueFins Resort Cebú - RestauranteBlueFins Resort Cebú - HabitaciónBlueFins Resort Cebú - HabitaciónBlueFins Resort Cebú - VistasBlueFins Resort Cebú - HabitaciónBlueFins Resort Cebú - HabitaciónBlueFins Resort Cebú - HabitaciónBlueFins Resort Cebú - HabitaciónBlueFins Resort Cebú - HabitaciónBlueFins Resort Cebú - RestauranteBlueFins Resort Cebú - InstalacionesBlueFins Resort Cebú - BañoBlueFins Resort Cebú - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3B06