o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Alrededores Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Bar/ Salón Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Restaurante Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Sala de reuniones Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocio Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Piscina Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Playa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Sala de reuniones Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Piscina Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Playa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Vestíbulo Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Restaurante Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Playa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Bar/ Salón Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocio Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 157

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 1492 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (1492)
Ordenar por:
Karl S. Solo Australia, 9 de enero de 2015
Was happy overall!

The architecture, the ambiance and the staff
7
Overall I really enjoyed it. I would recommend this. The price was fairly reasonable. Though it's got this enjoyable, relaxing vibe about it that did a good job elevating my mood. The staff always greeted you, no matter what time of day, without fail. And it just looked good. Very nice. The whole place had this nice resort tiki look going on and that definitely made me feel like I was here to relax. I recommend! You won't have any regrets. Just make sure you're with your partner. You'll need one for this place haha
Sze M. Grupo Hong Kong, 7 de enero de 2015
nice environment and nice staff

room, swimming pool, beach
8,3
relaxing and nice
Ronald P. Parejas Austria, 27 de diciembre de 2014
pleasant stay

staff, room, restaurant
8
we liked it very much. nice staff, room comofortable, restaurant very ok, f.e. nice breakfast buffet and dinner buffet, only the gym could be better.
Claes W. Parejas Sweden, 26 de diciembre de 2014
Xmas at Mactan

Excellent staff, nice restaurants,
7,7
Doris Y. Grupo Philippines, 10 de diciembre de 2014
homey

the room was great, staff well trained and friendly. Definitely will go back.
9
Joji F. Solo United States of America, 1 de diciembre de 2014
Great and food was good

Room, Sevice and food
10
Great stay! I will stay again and recommend to friends and family!
Bertwin C. De trabajo Philippines, 30 de noviembre de 2014
Nice food

Room, food and ambiance
7,3
Edgardo D. Parejas Philippines, 19 de noviembre de 2014
good resort ambience

quiet resort feel, accommodating staff, good rooms.......but not good shower, I mean the water pressure.
9,7
overall ok, we enjoy our stay.
Paul P. Parejas Australia, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Great Weekend Break

Staff, Food, Ambience
7,3
Refurbished rooms are really nice, staff very friendly and service generally very good, great for a chill out weekend break. Downside was the noisy neighbours to one side of the resort, spoilt the ambience of the resort in the evenings with really loud and very bad karaoke!!
Hendrik K. Solo Germany, 12 de noviembre de 2014
Clean, Big, Nice

Pools, buffet, staff
8,3
Well, I was not as impressed by the resort as I was by the pictures. First of all, as beautiful the bathroom is shown in the pictures, the bathtub is not functional just decorative. There is just not enough warm water supply to fill up the bathtub. You pretty much sit in cold water once the bathtub is filled up. So you better stick to the shower. My room also did not have any window but it did not bother me too much. There was a safe in the room, which is very important for me. The air condition is not too noisy. Otherwise it s a nice big resort with three pools where you can spend some time during the day. There is a beach but you can't swim. The water is too shallow and I doubt any other resorts close by have a beach where you can swim. The staff is very friendly and outside the resort are some cute restaurants and massage places in walkable distance. Overall it was not as good as I hoped but still felt a very relaxing place. Good for family with children. There was also wifi at my room. Not too fast to watch videos but good enough for emails or low bandwith activities. You not suppose to have visitors after 10pm but it's always easy to sneak someone in. The resort also offers massages but they are much more pricy than outside the resort.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort CebúBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - AlrededoresBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Bar/ SalónBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - RestauranteBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Sala de reunionesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - PiscinaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - PlayaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Sala de reunionesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - PiscinaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - PlayaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - VestíbuloBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - RestauranteBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - PlayaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Bar/ SalónBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas


AS-AGWEB-3A02