Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Alrededores Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Bar/ Salón Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Restaurante Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Sala de reuniones Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocio Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Piscina Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Playa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Sala de reuniones Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Piscina Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Playa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Vestíbulo Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Restaurante Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Playa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Bar/ Salón Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocio Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 157

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (1533)
Ordenar por:
Seung K. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 31 de mayo de 2015
Very Disappointing.

Three pools, warm water temperature for kids, Walking distance to Save More
7,3
Stayed in Amuba Spa Wings. Arranged the room right next to a construction/renovation site. Complained and switched rooms. Very noisy inside the resort due to non-guest related events. Buffet tastes sucks and expensive. No inside tables available at the dinner. Sweated like a dog. Waiters and waitresses are very slow and not attentive. Resort beach is nothing. A lot of pieces of shells in the sands. You don't want to swim there. . Good things are 1. You can walk to the Save More. 2. Maribago grill is 2 mins away. They are delicious and cheap! 3. Water temperature is warm enough for little kids to play late in the evening although too warm for adults.
Ysabel G. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 29 de mayo de 2015
Beach trip

Beach, pool, food
7
It was ok. About 25mins away from airport but an hour away from Ayala Center/ SM Mall. Food was good. Just that I was not given an extra towel, was told getting more than two extra pillows - I will get charged, signs of bringing in of outside food and drinks prohibited. I was denied a late check out of 2pm. Overall, it could be better.
Ysabel G. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 29 de mayo de 2015
Prohibitive

Pool, food, garden
6,7
The Spa was expensive so we opted to go to the spa right across the hotel. Food was good, but the Korean restaurant outside was also good. Difficult to go to Cebu city. Costs approx p400 one-way. Service like housekeeping, pool attendants could be better. Signs saying food from outside cannot be brought in. Requests were usually denied.
Boram L. Solo South Korea, 19 de mayo de 2015
Relax, comfortable, kind

Relax, comfortable, kind
6
Good
James V. Parejas Australia, 16 de mayo de 2015
Disappointed

Room size, swimming pools, breakfast
5,3
We arrived at 2:00 pm only to be told that our room is not ready for another hour. But if we upgraded their we can check in straight away. We waited till 3. The day we checked out we had a call at 10 am telling us to be out by 11:00 instead of the advertised 12. The room was large but the furnishings were tired and could do with a refurbishment. Otherwise we had a comfortable stay The food and drink prices were eye watering by Filipino standard. We dined at the seafood restaurant overlooking the beach and whilst the food was nice, it was too expensive. The service at this resort was generally ok, but speaking quietly to staff, they were embarrassed by what this place charges. Also all prices on the menu don't include 10% service charge or 12% sales tax. Beware.
Ma L. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 29 de abril de 2015
Value for Money

Staff, food, spacious room
9,7
The room that we had in the Amuna Wing was very spacious. We all fit comfortably. The food was good. We were able to try 4 of their 5 restos/bars and we were not disappointed in any. Athough we were from the Phils, the staff made us feel that we were as equally as important as the foreigners. This is very important to me because all guests must be treated the same way, no matter what their nationality is. The staff were courteous, friendly and very accommodating. They all had smiles which made us feel welcome and at home. The sad part about their location is that tall buildings have been built beside the resort making the view from the beach a bit crowded. However, this is beyond the resort's control. Over all, it is a good place for families to relax, bond with each other and just chill. If you want a quiet place with good food and warm people, Bluewater is definitely the resort for you.
Kasper K. Parejas Denmark, 22 de abril de 2015
Nice resort but not worth the money

Location private beach many pools
6,7
We had a great stay there beautiful place but the rooms are old and not worth the rates they charge food was fair price but only average standards. Breakfast buffet was great, one of the best in Cebu, and great staff performance
Mushar T. Parejas Philippines, 21 de abril de 2015
nice place for beachfront weddings,birthdays etc

beach,staffs and serenity
8,3
Great stay!!!
Charles C. Parejas United States of America, 15 de abril de 2015
great hotel great area

Pool, Beach, and Hotel
9,7
Bluewater Maraibago is a very beautiful place. Great pools, great tours, great pond with fish around the resort. Extremely pleasant, nice place for a honeymoon
Mauricio U. De trabajo Philippines, 4 de abril de 2015
Good but not excellent

The place is accessible to grocery stores, the place is large enough, spacious rooms
7
Although we paid, there were some glitches on the service of the staff. In-room dining was served in a poor manner too much delayed and incomplete service

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort CebúBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - AlrededoresBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Bar/ SalónBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - RestauranteBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Sala de reunionesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - PiscinaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - PlayaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Sala de reunionesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - PiscinaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - PlayaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - VestíbuloBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - RestauranteBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - PlayaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Bar/ SalónBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01