o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Alrededores Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Bar/ Salón Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Restaurante Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Sala de reuniones Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocio Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Piscina Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Playa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Sala de reuniones Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Piscina Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Playa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Vestíbulo Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Restaurante Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Playa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Bar/ Salón Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocio Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 157

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 1503 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (1503)
Ordenar por:
Renato T. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 24 de febrero de 2015
Family overnight stay

food, atmosphere, friendliness of staff
6,7
Nice and comfortable stay, room was clean but many mosquitoes, breakfast buffet was simple but taste was good. I wasn't informed that breakfast buffet above 10 years old actually would cost half of adult price.
Neil W. Parejas United Kingdom, 24 de febrero de 2015
Lovely upgrade to Spa wing

The room was incredibly spacious and beautiful, the beach and view were great. Lovely choice of dining.
9
We had to upgrade to a room in the spa wing because it was a busy weekend but I couldn't have been happier. The room was excellent in a quiet, private wing. The beds were spacious, as was the bathroom. The bathtub was the highlight! Really beautiful.
Ailene V. Grupo Philippines, 22 de febrero de 2015
Just for a night

Big room, 2 queen size bed and nice breakfast
6
This hotel was a disappointment when it comes to food prices. I don't mind paying for a good meal but spending more than 6 thousand for a seafood ala-carte meal for 5 people with 6 pieces of big headed prawn, lapu-lapu that was all oil and soysauce, small portion of tuna meat in white sauce is way tooo OVERATED!! I am also not so impressed with the person who waited for our table, it was pretty clear that I ordered baked oysters they gave us oysters with garlic and olive oil? when I asked them to replace they did - apparently they just topped the oysters with white sauce and cheese! Good place but not worthy to go back.
Karl S. Solo Australia, 9 de enero de 2015
Was happy overall!

The architecture, the ambiance and the staff
7
Overall I really enjoyed it. I would recommend this. The price was fairly reasonable. Though it's got this enjoyable, relaxing vibe about it that did a good job elevating my mood. The staff always greeted you, no matter what time of day, without fail. And it just looked good. Very nice. The whole place had this nice resort tiki look going on and that definitely made me feel like I was here to relax. I recommend! You won't have any regrets. Just make sure you're with your partner. You'll need one for this place haha
Sze M. Grupo Hong Kong, 7 de enero de 2015
nice environment and nice staff

room, swimming pool, beach
8,3
relaxing and nice
Ronald P. Parejas Austria, 27 de diciembre de 2014
pleasant stay

staff, room, restaurant
8
we liked it very much. nice staff, room comofortable, restaurant very ok, f.e. nice breakfast buffet and dinner buffet, only the gym could be better.
Claes W. Parejas Sweden, 26 de diciembre de 2014
Xmas at Mactan

Excellent staff, nice restaurants,
7,7
Doris Y. Grupo Philippines, 10 de diciembre de 2014
homey

the room was great, staff well trained and friendly. Definitely will go back.
9
Joji F. Solo United States of America, 1 de diciembre de 2014
Great and food was good

Room, Sevice and food
10
Great stay! I will stay again and recommend to friends and family!
Bertwin C. De trabajo Philippines, 30 de noviembre de 2014
Nice food

Room, food and ambiance
7,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort CebúBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - AlrededoresBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Bar/ SalónBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - RestauranteBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Sala de reunionesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - PiscinaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - PlayaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Sala de reunionesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - PiscinaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - PlayaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - VestíbuloBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - RestauranteBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - PlayaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Bar/ SalónBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas


AS-AGWEB-3B08