o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Playa Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcón/Terraza Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Piscina Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Habitación Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interior del hotel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Instalaciones Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Patio de recreo Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Restaurante Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Alrededores Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Habitación Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Habitación Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interior del hotel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcón/Terraza Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Instalaciones
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Playa Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcón/Terraza Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Alrededores Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Habitación Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Alrededores Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcón/Terraza Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Piscina Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Habitación Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Habitación Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Alrededores Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Baño Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Spa
Área: Airlie Beach Número de habitaciones: 56

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,8

basado en 52 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,8
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
9,2
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (52)
Ordenar por:
Jason M. Parejas South Africa, 23 de marzo de 2015
Great Location

Location, Room size and view from the room
7,3
We had a great weekend in Airlie Beach, The Boathouse apartments are a perfect base to explore the Whitsundays.
Alan W. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 14 de marzo de 2015
Home from home

Comfortable and could have stayed longer
8,7
Very comfortable apartments,great view, wine bar can be slightly noisy underneath apt 217 but nothing that spoilt our stay. Pool area nice, some chairs need repair/removing, bbq clean, overall a great stay
Ryan B. Grupo Australia, 10 de marzo de 2015
beautiful

Location, View, Room
9,3
Was absolutely beautiful. 2 bedroom unit with 2 bathrooms just perfect for 2 couples staying for an extended weekend. So close to town to walk in, and far enough away to relax and unwind. Highly recommend this beautiful place.
Mellissa R. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 8 de marzo de 2015
Was an ok stay

Pool location view
6,3
My stay was ok. Not much for children to do. The playground is so little my 2 and half year old got bored quickly. The pool requires more shade. But besides those little things my stay was lovely. Thank you
Alan H. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 26 de febrero de 2015
Close to town but quiet and peaceful

Location, comfort, value
9,7
Yulin W. Grupo Taiwan, 4 de febrero de 2015
Best experience of the holiday

fantastic, amazing & fabulous
9,7
Everything was so satistified!!! Had the best time there, would spend longer time there if it's possible!!!
Lynne K. Familias (niños mayores) Canada, 6 de enero de 2015
Great place for families

Clean, great kitchen, lots of space
9
Great thanks very much
Ken S. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 22 de diciembre de 2014
Excellent First Stop in Australia

Ou standing accomodations. Incredible Staff. Great location.
10
This was our first stop after a series of long flights. Very welcoming. Very convenient. Great start to our family trip. The three room suite was just about perfect.
Gail R. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Happy and Relaxed

It was walking distance from the main area of Airlie Beach, it was peaceful and quite and the pool and BBQ area was excellent
9,3
Our stay was very relaxing and we had a lovely peaceful weekend as a family
Robert P. Parejas Australia, 22 de noviembre de 2014
PERFECT GETAWAY

staff were very accomodating; in-house restaurants were awesome; views are stunning
9
Our stay was very relaxing - when we asked for an upgraded room (our first was above the restaurant and we wanted something more private) they accommodated us with no problem at all. The rooms are great and have everything you need for a comfortable stay with beautiful views...even from the bathtub in our 3 bedroom apartment. The restaurants in the complex were both outstanding too. Pool is massive and very well kept. The only thing I hated in our room was the lounge-chair. It is much more suited to an outdoor environment and was made up of about 5 pieces that just butted together and kept moving apart making it impossible to get comfortable. Not that we spent too much time here but at the end of the night if you wanted to unwind and watch a movie we had to move to the bedroom. The reception on the movie channels also wasn't great . Otherwise a huge thumbs up!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger WhitsundaysBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PlayaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcón/TerrazaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PiscinaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - HabitaciónBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interior del hotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - InstalacionesBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Patio de recreoBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - RestauranteBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - AlrededoresBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - HabitaciónBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - HabitaciónBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interior del hotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcón/TerrazaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - InstalacionesBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PlayaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcón/TerrazaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - AlrededoresBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - HabitaciónBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - AlrededoresBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcón/TerrazaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PiscinaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - HabitaciónBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - HabitaciónBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - AlrededoresBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BañoBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SpaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3B04