o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Isla de Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Playa Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Playa Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Playa Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Playa Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrada Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrada Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrada Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Habitación Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior del hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior del hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Piscina Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Piscina Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Piscina Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Vistas
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Jardín  Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante
Área: Dauis - Isla de Panglao Número de habitaciones: 28

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 386 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
8,7
Todos los comentarios (386)
Ordenar por:
Rosario D. Parejas Philippines, 16 de abril de 2015
wow

food is fantastic
9
upon arrival we were advised that our room was upgraded. wow, we were given an oceanview room.
Maria E. Solo United States of America, 12 de abril de 2015
4 days at the hotel

The tour: great ice cream; helpful staff
6,3
We enjoyed our stay. Just wished we had wifi in the rooms, drawers for clothing and a ledge in the bathroom for shampoo, etc.
Philip O. Familias (niños pequeños) Ireland, 10 de abril de 2015
This is a Special Place

food, location, unique experience
9,3
Our stay at BBF was wonderful. Every meal was filling, delicious and healthy. They have the most delicious ice cream in the world.
Elmer C. Grupo Philippines, 6 de abril de 2015
A place to relax

Peaceful, Good Food, Great Service
8
Had a good stay at this hotel, we occupied the Honeycomb which is very spacious for the five of us. Great food on the table. But what I liked the best is the place is ideal if you wish to relax as it's facing a very calm Bohol Sea. The downside is we have to go out to enjoy the beach. But apart from that it's a place I recommend.
Marjorie B. Parejas Philippines, 6 de abril de 2015
it feels like home. i so appreciate it!

the simple but creative design of rooms, organic and green place it refreshing!
8
I love it the simple creative and how you see the people smile and i just really love the house the kubo and seaside restaurant!
Jessica N. Parejas France, 2 de abril de 2015
Very beautiful place

Good place, good food and a very beautiful room!
10
Marieneth A. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 1 de abril de 2015
Awesome

Food is really GREAT, staff are very friendly and approachable, the view is breathtaking.
9
PERFECT
Rachael S. Parejas Canada, 30 de marzo de 2015
Absolutely lovely Boutique Hotel

Uniqueness, Food, Accomodation
10
Amazing! This is such a special place. My husband and I backpacked through 5 locations in the PH and this was by far our favorite. Great job Bohol Bee Farm! Keep it up!!!
Rose M. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 23 de marzo de 2015
Relaxing weekend

Peaceful, good ambiance, good food though quite expensive
7,7
If you want to relax, this is an excellent place to stay in! But for the young people who wanted to go to the beach, not a good beach to wade in because of the sea orchins warning. Would have been perfect if there was a stretch of white sand to walk on. Food was good , organic, varieties of salad, a bit expensive!
Catherine C. Parejas Malaysia, 23 de marzo de 2015
chill & relaxing place. a bit too far from town.

great food. Free bee farm tour with nice tour guide. nice environment & super awesome seaview. friendly stuff
8,7
Very comfy bed, relax & quiet place to stay.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlayaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlayaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlayaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlayaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntradaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntradaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntradaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior del hotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior del hotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Jardín Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - TiendasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - TiendasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - TiendasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BañoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BañoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C08