o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Playa Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Playa Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Playa Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Playa Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrada Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrada Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrada Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Habitación Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior del hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior del hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Piscina Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Piscina Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Piscina Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Vistas
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Jardín  Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante
Área: Dauis - Panglao Island Número de habitaciones: 28

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 371 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
8,7
Todos los comentarios (371)
Ordenar por:
Pinky M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 26 de febrero de 2015
We had a pleasant stay

Food was great, room's big for 3 of us, situated in a quiet area
8,7
We love the food. Our stay in Bee Farm was relaxing. We will recommend it to friends
David E. Parejas United States of America, 26 de febrero de 2015
nice but...

staff, location, atmosphere
7,7
The Bee Farm is a really Intetesting resort, nice ambiance, attentive staff, beautiful location. Totally unpretentious and unlike a typical 'resort' destination, so if you are looking for the gold plated caviar for breakfast experience you are going to be mighty disappointed. The business model is atypical to say the least, clean green small scale craft agribusiness might describe it. my only negative criticism is the general lack of tasty native cuisine. that said, the puto maya with tsokolate is outstanding.
Tolentino C. Parejas United States of America, 22 de febrero de 2015
Unforgettable experience

Best location,excellent food,friendly staff
9,3
This is in my opinion a 4-5 star hotel base on the forest like location by the ocean, excellent food at breakfast and dinner, organic thru out,and very good service given by the staff like Ruel and Celsa. The only concern we have is the tenderness of the meat specially the spareribs we ordered. Otherwise everything is perfect specially the bread and spread, salad, and the shakes.
Mari G. Grupo Philippines, 17 de febrero de 2015
Great Place

Food, Room, Ambiance
8
Very pleasant :)
Jason R. Solo Philippines, 8 de febrero de 2015
Awesome vacation for quiet time

Quiet location, good and healthy food, very friendly service.
10
I love the location far away from the urban area. I looked for some peace and quiet and I found those there at the Bohol Bee Farm. The room was homey and clean. They also provide various activities like farm tours that are educational and enriching, making my stay all the more intersting. Well appointed facilities (jacuzzi, recreation area) and excellent cuisine (organic, healthy - value for money. I'll be back someday.
Jovelyn M. Grupo United States of America, 29 de enero de 2015
Relaxing place

Value for the money. Good, healthy food. Ambience.
8
Very nice. Staff are very helpful and accommodating. Love the place. Would recommend this place to anyone.
Sabado N. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 17 de enero de 2015
bohol bee farm

amenities, hotel room and store
8,7
memorable
Maricar D. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 12 de enero de 2015
peaceful place

ambience is awesome food is great the place is heaven
8,7
very satisfying... i give this hotel a 5 thumbs up..
Martina B. Familias (niños mayores) Slovakia, 6 de enero de 2015
The most sustainable resort I've ever stayed in

Ice cream, spacious rooms, local produce for purchase
7,3
We had an enjoyable stay at the Bee Farm. The 'honeycomb suite' we stayed in was very spacious and clean. Some of the food is quite experimental but worth a try. The most amazing thing about the place was how sustainable it is - they grow their own vegetables, herbs etc. and almost everything you eat is made there. They even have a small shop where they sell locally produced honey, sauces and other great stuff which makes wonderful gifts to bring back home!
Arsen G. Parejas Canada, 31 de diciembre de 2014
Affordable value

Restaurant, gift shop, services
7,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlayaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlayaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlayaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlayaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntradaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntradaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntradaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior del hotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior del hotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Jardín Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - TiendasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - TiendasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - TiendasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BañoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BañoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B04