o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort

Alona, Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Habitación Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Habitación Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Habitación Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativas Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativas Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Alrededores Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Cafetería Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Deportes y ocio Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Deportes y ocio Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Deportes y ocio Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Cafetería Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Playa Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Playa Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Habitación
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Playa
Área: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Número de habitaciones: 8

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 86 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (86)
Ordenar por:
Michelle P. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 12 de julio de 2014
Vacation at it's best

Location, Friendly staff, Value for Money
9
It was a great stay, they even made the free breakfast for my kid.
April R. Grupo Philippines, 15 de junio de 2014
Very close to the Beach and nice staff

Convenient, Clean and comfortable
8,7
Awesome! Safe, very close to the beach and to the tricycle area. Value for money, Serve breakfast on time, attentive staff and clean room. Nothing I could ask for more
Rossmarie A. Grupo Philippines, 25 de mayo de 2014
Budget-friendly, comfortable and accessible

*location
7,7
Bernardita D. Parejas Philippines, 8 de mayo de 2014
Enjoyed our clean room but that's all.

Clean rooms and Friendly staffs.
7
We were satisfied by the cleanliness of the rooms but we were expecting for more. Their breakfast menu was limited, there was no wifi connection in their rooms and the lobby/cafe was small.
Fumie M. Solo Japan, 29 de abril de 2014
Close to beach

location,friendly staff,room comfortable
8,7
This hotel is very close to the beach.It takes less than 3 minitutes on foot!
Jon P. Solo Australia, 7 de marzo de 2014
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort
4,3
Bad, the room stunk of mildew and the air con was far too noisy
Renz D. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 7 de febrero de 2014
Well maintained spacious room!

Close to the beach, good breakfast and serene environment.
9,7
The room was clean and has a great ambiance. It is spacious enough to fit our big luggages. They serve sumptuous breakfast enough to make you so full. The hotel is surprisingly serene despite being in front of the road. It is also a short 20 second walk to the beach!
Aleksandr G. Grupo Russia, 9 de enero de 2014
Appropriate variant

Friendly and helpful staff, closeness to the sea and possibility to organise transfers and excurtions from the hotel by very low price
8,3
Gelya B. Familias (niños mayores) Russia, 7 de enero de 2014
A nice place to stay with a family

Location, friendly staff, nice breakfast
8,7
The hotel location is great- both close to the beach and restaurants/shops. The staff performance is very good! We stayed in Bohol during New Year Holiday, and the hotel was not fully booked, we could always get help when needed. The room servise was good, too. They serve only breakfast there, but you can always choose what to have and if we went for morning trips ( 6 am, for example)we had the breakfast for take away. It was good value for money- a lot of hotels were fully booked and we managed to book Casa Nino for a good price.
Regina C. Grupo Philippines, 13 de diciembre de 2013
hotel is clean and with great staff

clean rooms, kind and attentive staff, near the beach
9,3
it was good, it was worth the money we paid. would love to go back when we visit bohol again (with my daughter).

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort BoholBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - AlrededoresBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - CafeteríaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Deportes y ocioBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Deportes y ocioBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Deportes y ocioBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - CafeteríaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - PlayaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - PlayaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Playa


AS-AGWEB-3A06