o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bohol Sea Resort

Danao Beach, Playa Danao Playa - Isla Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Gimnasio Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Baño Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Piscina Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Piscina Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Piscina Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Alrededores Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Suite
Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Alrededores Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Cafetería Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Piscina Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Alrededores Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Vistas Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Jardín  Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Piscina Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativas Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Alrededores Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Vistas Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Vistas Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Vistas
Área: Playa Danao Playa - Isla Panglao Número de habitaciones: 20
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 108 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
6,3
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (108)
Ordenar por:
Jose A. Solo Spain, 23 de agosto de 2011
hotel acogedor a 5 minutos en moto de alona beach

limpieza, atencion.
7,7
en general es un sitio adecuado para estar. solo tiene el inconveniente de que no existe vida alrededor y la playa no es buena. te tienes que desplazar siempre a alona beach, que es muy facil te llevan por 30 pesos o puedes alquilar una moto por 400 pesos al dia. el inconveniente esque el propietario sabe que no esta en alona y sus servicios los presta mas caros que en alona. por ejemplo el alquiler de una moto te pide 600.
Consejos: restaurantes: desplazarse a alona beach. es el lugar entretenido para pasar una velada nocturna
Glynis D. Solo United Kingdom, 27 de marzo de 2015
Super little hideaway

I only booked 3 nights and came away wanting more. Nothing was too much for any of the staff.
10
I loved my stay at this holel and would definitely return. The good food was an added bonus. Happy hour was of course great. It's a lovely quiet spot but within easy reach of Alona Beach. I booked a massage on the beach at the hotel amazing value. An Island tour was also arranged which was first class.
Robin W. Solo Australia, 14 de marzo de 2015
Friendly Staff

Clean, friendly close to diving
6
Good stay, 3 nights is enough. A bit far from town but short ride on back of a motor bike.
Eric C. Solo United States of America, 9 de marzo de 2015
Perfect, quiet, beautiful stay

Food, staff and owner, hotel grounds
10
I had an amazing three nights at this resort. the hotel grounds are immaculate, the standard room was clean and the bed super comfortable. The owner, a very nice german man, greets you as you arrive and makes sure you get settled to your room. It’s very quiet and tropical. There is an in house dive shop and the prices are very reasonable. Happy hour at the bar. I think what i enjoyed most was the food. The food coming out of that kitchen is amazing and delicious. It is not on Alona beach so you don’t have to worry about noise or hustlers trying to take you on a tour while you relax at the waters edge. i will definitely stay here again when i’m in bohol, and recommend to anyone traveling to the area that they stay here. thank you for a great stay!
Heidi C. Parejas Canada, 10 de febrero de 2015
Sanctuary close to Alona beach

Staff, scuba shop and grounds
9
We stayed 3 nights and dove bacasag. Super friendly, helpful staff, lovely grounds a short tricycle ride from Alona Beach. Good food but if you like to same lots of restaurants can get dull. Nice pool and ok beach. Lots of fishing boats and rocky parts to the beach. Smaller rooms well worth the money! Balacasag 30 min boat ride and great diving!
Barie H. Parejas Canada, 9 de febrero de 2015
Welcomed quiet

Location, pool, owner
9
We had a brief but pleasant stay at the resort, it was a welcomed quiet place to be on panglao
Hector C. Parejas United Kingdom, 13 de enero de 2015
Really good

Location, staff, food
9,7
I would recommend this hotel to all my friend.
Clayton C. Parejas Canada, 3 de junio de 2014
The resort wad very quiet and relaxing.

Very quiet and relaxing. The rooms and grounds were very clean and in immaculate condition. Reasonably priced.
9
The resort was very peaceful. It was great for a romantic or relaxing getaway. It didn't seem like a party resort of that is what you are looking for. If you want lively night life you can go Alona Beach about 10 minutes away.
Emily O. Solo Sweden, 5 de mayo de 2014
Fantastic, small beach resort on private beach

Beautiful location on the beach, very nice staff and a nice and quite garden
9,3
I had a great stay at this little beach resort. It has a beautiful location right on the beach in a nice garden. Rooms are clean and comfortable with good ac and new bathrooms. Staff is wonderful and very helpful, English is no problem. It is a close and very cheap taxi ride to Alona beah. For a truly relaxing holiday in the most beautiful setting I would really recommend Bohol Sea Resort.
Kkathryn C. Parejas United Kingdom, 29 de noviembre de 2013
Comfortable hotel with friendly and caring staff.

Quiet location, pleasant atmosphere, just a very nice place to stay.
9,7
We arrived just after the typhoon and had been told that there was no mains power in Bohol. The management and staff had worked hard to provide power with a large generator so there was no problem. It was very quiet in Bohol Sea Resort and generally in Alona Beach presumably due to the media coverage of the recent typhoon but this shouldn't put potential holidaymakers off because to our relief everything was ok. Upon arrival at Bohol Sea Resort Hanschie one of the managers explained everything about the hotel and what we should expect. The food was excellent. Joy and Joy ran the cocktail bar to perfection. Our bungalow was superb. Large, clean and good decor. We decided to take a discover scuba diving lesson and Neil the instructor took great care and was very patient with us and this resulted in a brilliant first dive seeing wonderful sea life. We really enjoyed our stay here and would certainly recommend it. Thank you to all the management and staff.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bohol Sea Resort BoholBohol Sea Resort Bohol - GimnasioBohol Sea Resort Bohol - BañoBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - AlrededoresBohol Sea Resort Bohol - SuiteBohol Sea Resort Bohol - AlrededoresBohol Sea Resort Bohol - CafeteríaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - AlrededoresBohol Sea Resort Bohol - VistasBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Jardín Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasBohol Sea Resort Bohol - AlrededoresBohol Sea Resort Bohol - VistasBohol Sea Resort Bohol - VistasBohol Sea Resort Bohol - VistasBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RestauranteBohol Sea Resort Bohol - AlrededoresBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RestauranteBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - AlrededoresBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PlayaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - EntradaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RestauranteBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PlayaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RestauranteBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Playa


AS-AGWEB-3C05