o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bohol Vantage Resort

Panorama Street 1, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipinas 6339 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Vistas Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Piscina Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Piscina Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Piscina Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jardín  Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jardín  Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Campo de golf Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jardín  Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Habitación Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Habitación
Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Habitación Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Habitación Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Habitación Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Habitación Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Habitación Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Habitación Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Habitación Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Habitación Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Habitación Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Habitación Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Habitación Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Habitación
Área: Dauis - Panglao Island Número de habitaciones: 14
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 108 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (108)
Ordenar por:
Jia Y. Grupo Singapore, 24 de noviembre de 2014
Nice bohol vantage resort

Quiet environment, great view, fabulous breakfast
8,7
The location is at the top which offers good view of the surroundings. Enjoyed great sunrise and sunset views with clean comfortable big deluxe rooms. The breakfast was very huge servings and was superb. The hotel staff were very helpful and even helped to prepare our packed breakfast for a seaside tour that we had early in the morning at 5am. The only setback is that going in and out of the resort is difficult without transport. And tricycles would not take us up to resort because it is too steep a slope for the tricylces to climb.
Keith E. Parejas Australia, 27 de octubre de 2014
Best view in Panglao Island

Location Service Ambience
8
We stayed for a week in Bohol Vantage Resort and the view from our balcony and the public areas is just amazing and I would say the best in Panglao Island. The view is the best as you have the city lights at night in the distance, then during the day the mountains and sea. In the afternoon sometimes you can see storms in the distant mountains so its always interesting. The service is excellent here. Shen in particular has been great, but all the staff are great and will always be friendly and attentive. If you want a quiet stay then stay here. The German manager keeps the music in the restaurant at a pleasant volume, unlike some other places where it can be deafening. They have a no disturbing noise policy between 10pm and 8am so we have found it easy to sleep. The food is excellent and a large selection of western dishes and some filipino dishes. Value for money is ok, it might not be cheap to eat here but I dont mind as the quality is good and prices are on par for resorts. The major bonus here is the priceless view from the restaurant. If you want to get out and about you can hire a motorbike which comes with helmets. We hired one for a day and paid 600 peso, but you can get it cheaper for multiple day hire. Make sure you wear helmets as we saw someone stopped by police for not wearing one in Tagbilaran. Don't be concerned about not staying close to Alona beach as you can always visit there for lunch or dinner if you want to check it out. I would also recommend visiting the Bohol Bee Farm as part of a day trip at least for their ice cream. Bohol Vantage Resort does have a pool and the view from the pool more than makes up for not being in a beach resort.
Ruigi D. De trabajo Philippines, 25 de octubre de 2014
Wonderful place

Spacious rooms
8
Overall it was good. It's around 20 mins from the airport. The staff were very friendly however they didn't know what to do when the dvd player wasn't working and the tv reception was not clear. They said that the maintenance guy was only available until 5pm so they couldn't fix it. Anyway, the room was spacious and clean. The toilet was also neat. The view outside was amazing. The only problem I had was that the blanket was too thin but it could've been solved by increasing the thermostat of the aircon. Value for money is very good! I'd come back and probably get the apartment room if I were on vacation.
Geoff M. Parejas Canada, 5 de octubre de 2014
ok

cleanliness,Owner, ok
7,3
Choy V. Parejas Philippines, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Hotel stay

Great view.. Good breakfast to start the day, and very accommodating staff.
9,7
Sung K. Parejas South Korea, 2 de septiembre de 2014
view

VIEW.. PANORAMA VIEW... VIEW
5
Once you go in this hotle you are lockin.. there are no place to go.. just sat and look over the great view.. it located high point and good panorama view.. Hotel resturant price high and not many choice but teast food is okay.. Maybe just one day stay is okay..
Sander M. Parejas Estonia, 4 de agosto de 2014
Awesome

really nice hotel. awesome views, good and friendly, amazing breakfast and HUGE rooms with a view and wifi. very happy! staff
9,7
Awesome
Dialdo N. Parejas Indonesia, 31 de julio de 2014
Sunset & Sunrise from our room

Beautiful view, comfort room & good meals
9,3
We really love our stay in Bohol Vantage. The hotel is far from the beach, but we knew it from the hotel info. When we first arrive in Bohol Vantage we were very tired, but after we saw the view from the hotel looby & restaurant, all the tired feeling was gone. The view of the sea is breathtaking. Moreover, when we check in to the room we found out that our room had a terrace for relaxing and the view was also beautiful. We took some pretty sunrise pictures from our room's terrace. The room itself was spacious, clean and really comfort. It's one the best value hotel we've ever stay.
Geraldine C. Parejas United States of America, 21 de julio de 2014
Great view

Great view of the island, friendly staff, great value
6,3
It was a great stay. The view is the best feature. The room itself is a 2 star quality but the balcony makes up for it. There are hammocks where you can just relax. Overall the staff was friendly but a little on the slower side. Maybe that's just the slow pace of island living.
Stephen N. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 20 de noviembre de 2013
Excellent Hotel, Stunning Views.

Very Friendly & Helpful Staff & Owner, So Very Relaxing.
9,7
The hotel is situated on a hillside hence the stunning views of Bohol and Panglao, the location far enough away to be away from the noise of city life however only a short drive away from the city and beaches, use the hotel transport this is very reasonably priced compared to the locals. The rooms were very clean, spacious with exceptionally large balcony. The staff were so friendly and helpful anything you wished for the obliged. Only had breakfast at the hotel as we were out all day, this was plentiful / good, however the restaurant menu looked good. A very relaxing location, you could not leave the hotel and be quite happy. Will defiantly return.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bohol Vantage Resort BoholBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestauranteBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestauranteBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestauranteBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestauranteBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestauranteBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - VistasBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jardín Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jardín Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Campo de golfBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jardín Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - HabitaciónBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Comida y bebidaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Comida y bebidaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Comida y bebidaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Comida y bebidaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Comida y bebidaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Comida y bebidaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Comida y bebidaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Comida y bebidaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Comida y bebidaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Comida y bebidaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Comida y bebidaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Comida y bebidaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Comida y bebidaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Comida y bebidaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Comida y bebidaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Comida y bebidaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Comida y bebidaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Comida y bebida


AS-AGWEB-3B06