Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Centro de Wellington, Wellington, Nueva Zelanda (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Recepción Bolton Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Vestíbulo Bolton Hotel Wellington - Habitación Bolton Hotel Wellington - Habitación Bolton Hotel Wellington - Habitación Bolton Hotel Wellington - Habitación Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Baño Bolton Hotel Wellington - Baño Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gimnasio Bolton Hotel Wellington - Piscina Bolton Hotel Wellington - Sala de reuniones Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurante
Ubicación: Centro de Wellington Número de habitaciones: 139
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 43 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,3
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (43)
James H. Parejas Australia, 11 de marzo de 2014
Comfort and style

Room was stylish , comfortable and luxury items available
8,7
Very pleasing for our first night. A lovely room . Good view. All the facilities, toiletries and room features you would expect from A 4 star plus hotel. TV had channels. Nice walking distance around Central wellington. Breakfast was also well done. Only negative - the taxi in the morning booked for us was a luxuary one and seemed to cost a lot more than usual cabs.
Lindsay R. Parejas Australia, 15 de febrero de 2014
A good stay at Bolton

Free wifi, great breakfast, small but nicely decorated room
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Bolton. It was a $39 NZ fare in a taxi from the airport but we where then placed near to the Interislander ferry the next morning.
Richard F. Parejas United Kingdom, 7 de febrero de 2014
High standard hotel well located with great staff

Comfortable room with good location
8,3
We stayed here for just a night after travelling from Picton on the ferry and getting the train to Auckland early next morning. It's close to the railway station easy walking distance. Room was great everything worked as it should and bar /food excellent.
Vickie L. Solo Hong Kong, 29 de noviembre de 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, cleaniess, helpful staff
9,3
Comfortable stay at the hotel. The room was very clean. Easy access to major attractions.
Tay P. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 2 de noviembre de 2013
Pleasant Stay with comfortable rooms

Clean New Well-furbished
9,7
It is a very good and pleasant experience. The rooms are in tip top condition and makes you feel like home.
Mary H. Parejas United States of America, 31 de octubre de 2013
The Bolton exceeded our expectations.

The comfort and size of room, the well equipped kitchen and the attentive staff.
8,7
Suresh R. Parejas Australia, 16 de octubre de 2013
holiday and catching up with family

Centally located for shopping, restuarants and tourist activities
7
nice hotel with friendly staff only one restaurant, clean rooms with nice bathrooms
Seng T. De trabajo Malaysia, 10 de octubre de 2013
Perfect stay

Clean, location, luxurious
7,3
I stayed at this hotel for three nights. The hotel is strategically located in the heart of the city. Shopping malls, restaurants and tourists attractions are easily assesible from this hotel. The hotel is clean and the room is spacious. I would not mind staying here again if I go to NZ again. Highly recommended.
Heather C. Parejas New Zealand, 6 de octubre de 2013
Fun filled 3 days in a great hotel

Staff, decor, food
9,7
Fantastic and we were treated with professional yet friendly service. The staff were very knowledgeable about the city, restaurants and transport options.
Armin B. Familias (niños mayores) Germany, 29 de septiembre de 2013
Very enjoyable stay

Clean, spacious, fully equipped kitchen included
7,7
Very enjoyable. Can highly recommend this hotel. Furnishings were very new, fabulous kitchen, beds comfortable, large bathroom and quiet. Staff were helpful. We had a 10 minute walk to the waterfront and 5 minutes to shops. Valet parking was conveniet too but an addition $30. We only stayed for a night but would consider coming again. Good value for money. We did not eat the restaurant so cannot comment nor did we have time for the gym and pool.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotelBolton Hotel Wellington - RecepciónBolton Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotelBolton Hotel Wellington - VestíbuloBolton Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónBolton Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónBolton Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónBolton Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotelBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - BañoBolton Hotel Wellington - BañoBolton Hotel Wellington - GimnasioBolton Hotel Wellington - PiscinaBolton Hotel Wellington - Sala de reunionesBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauranteBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauranteBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauranteBolton Hotel Wellington - Bar/ SalónBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauranteBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauranteBolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A02