o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Centro de Wellington, Wellington, Nueva Zelanda (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Recepción Bolton Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Vestíbulo Bolton Hotel Wellington - Habitación Bolton Hotel Wellington - Habitación Bolton Hotel Wellington - Habitación Bolton Hotel Wellington - Habitación Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Baño Bolton Hotel Wellington - Baño Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gimnasio Bolton Hotel Wellington - Piscina Bolton Hotel Wellington - Sala de reuniones Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurante
Área: Centro de Wellington Número de habitaciones: 139
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 49 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,3
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (49)
Ordenar por:
Ljbin S. Grupo New Zealand, 17 de julio de 2014
Excellent

Staff,room,restaurant...all superb
10
Dy S. Parejas New Zealand, 29 de junio de 2014
perfect

clean,central,a treat
8
Scott T. Grupo New Zealand, 11 de mayo de 2014
Great staff Pillow and sheets not my favourite

Staff
8,7
Hotel of good standard. What we expected for price.
Neil M. Parejas United Kingdom, 10 de mayo de 2014
Excellent

Room facilities great bed nice lounge
9
Excellent
Frank A. Solo Australia, 26 de abril de 2014
Comfortable, accessible, enjoyable

Service, room quality, value
8
I was there for the Dawn Service and the AFL Game, this hotel is centrally located for both, for me the Bolton's rooms are exceptional value. Providing for either eating in or visiting many of the local Wellington wharf restaurants that are in easy walking distance, highly recommended.
Janette B. Parejas Australia, 26 de abril de 2014
Centrally located and well presented

The hotel has comfortable beds in well appointed rooms and friendly staff.
9
We were attending the AFL Anzac day game in Wellington. The hotel is close to the ground and extremely comfortable. Great staff too.
James H. Parejas Australia, 11 de marzo de 2014
Comfort and style

Room was stylish , comfortable and luxury items available
8,7
Very pleasing for our first night. A lovely room . Good view. All the facilities, toiletries and room features you would expect from A 4 star plus hotel. TV had channels. Nice walking distance around Central wellington. Breakfast was also well done. Only negative - the taxi in the morning booked for us was a luxuary one and seemed to cost a lot more than usual cabs.
Lindsay R. Parejas Australia, 15 de febrero de 2014
A good stay at Bolton

Free wifi, great breakfast, small but nicely decorated room
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Bolton. It was a $39 NZ fare in a taxi from the airport but we where then placed near to the Interislander ferry the next morning.
Richard F. Parejas United Kingdom, 7 de febrero de 2014
High standard hotel well located with great staff

Comfortable room with good location
8,3
We stayed here for just a night after travelling from Picton on the ferry and getting the train to Auckland early next morning. It's close to the railway station easy walking distance. Room was great everything worked as it should and bar /food excellent.
Vickie L. Solo Hong Kong, 29 de noviembre de 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, cleaniess, helpful staff
9,3
Comfortable stay at the hotel. The room was very clean. Easy access to major attractions.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotelBolton Hotel Wellington - RecepciónBolton Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotelBolton Hotel Wellington - VestíbuloBolton Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónBolton Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónBolton Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónBolton Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotelBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - BañoBolton Hotel Wellington - BañoBolton Hotel Wellington - GimnasioBolton Hotel Wellington - PiscinaBolton Hotel Wellington - Sala de reunionesBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauranteBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauranteBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauranteBolton Hotel Wellington - Bar/ SalónBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauranteBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauranteBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauranteBolton Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónBolton Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónBolton Hotel Wellington - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C03