Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Boomerang Inn

5/1-8 Hat Patong Road, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Boomerang Inn Phuket - Habitación Boomerang Inn Phuket - Habitación Boomerang Inn Phuket - Habitación Boomerang Inn Phuket - Habitación Boomerang Inn Phuket - Baño Boomerang Inn Phuket - Habitación Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Boomerang Inn Phuket - Habitación Boomerang Inn Phuket - Exterior del hotel Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Boomerang Inn Phuket - Vestíbulo Boomerang Inn Phuket - Piscina Boomerang Inn Phuket - Piscina Boomerang Inn Phuket - Vestíbulo Boomerang Inn Phuket - Cafetería Boomerang Inn Phuket - Recepción
Boomerang Inn Phuket - Cafetería Boomerang Inn Phuket - Cafetería Boomerang Inn Phuket - Piscina Boomerang Inn Phuket - Cafetería Boomerang Inn Phuket - Cafetería Boomerang Inn Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Boomerang Inn Phuket - Habitación Boomerang Inn Phuket - Habitación Boomerang Inn Phuket - Habitación Boomerang Inn Phuket - Habitación Boomerang Inn Phuket - Habitación Boomerang Inn Phuket - Habitación
Ubicación: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 62

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 151 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (151)
Slawomir F. Solo Poland, 14 de marzo de 2014
Nice hotel

Good localization, friendly staff, cheap
8,3
This is my second stay at this hotel, the first lasted a month. Great location, close to the beach and local restaurants. The center of Patong.
James M. Solo United States of America, 28 de febrero de 2014
A good stay at an inexpensive hotel near the beach

Access to beach, cost, and friendly staff
8,3
I was pleased with my stay. The hotel is located within a 10 minute walk from the beach and is just behind several far more expensive hotels. The staff was both friendly and helpful, spoke acceptable english, and worked to fill my requests. They have a tiny, very inexpensive restaurant in the lobby that served surprisingly good meals. Water, pop, and beer were available to purchase. The only drawback was that the cable TV had 4 English channels, BBC news, and about 25 Thai channels. Most of the nearby hotels had far more English channels. I recommend staying at this hotel and will use it again on my next trip to Phuket
Toh C. Solo Singapore, 25 de febrero de 2014
Great and comfort stay

Friendly staff/comfort bed and nice food
8
It was the second time I'm staying in boomerang inn. The restaurant at the lobby serve great food,the staff were friendly and I'm able to receive great discount for evening checkout awesome. If you are staying around this area and wanna rent a bike I would recommend you to rent from the beach area as I had bad experience with the bike rental next to our hotel.
Qiushi Y. Familias (niños mayores) China, 24 de febrero de 2014
not quiet on the street

friendly staff and big room
6,3
Ozgur I. Solo Turkey, 20 de febrero de 2014
worst hotel i have ever visited

I couldn't find any
3,7
I was very lucky because when I see cockroaches under my bed it was my last day And I couldn't sleep.Before the last day I was thinking about to write something good about their food but i can't imagine their kitchen how clean. I slept same dirty sheet for 4 days. I asked to chance it room service and gave some money.if weather is hot you cant sleep if you open air condition you cant sleep also . because it makes sound very badly.
Ibrahim B. Grupo Turkey, 20 de febrero de 2014
Boomerang

Location breakfast food
7
2 cockroach. Air conditioner a little soundy. Sheets not changed daily, only tidy up. Close to beach and bangla road. You can eat in hotel restaurant good and resonable price food.
Agop A. Solo Australia, 19 de febrero de 2014
close to beach

near beach walking distance
6
Its 3 min to beach . but phuket taxi are ripoff .from hotel to walking street where tha bars are distance 300meters they want 200 baht and more.tuktuk same price.police doesn't exist in patong so you are on your own if you walk late night back to hotel.
Nezih U. Solo Turkey, 18 de febrero de 2014
Just a cheap hotel in a good location

location and no more
6,3
Not so bad but not so silent and the bed was hard for me. Could nor sleep well. The room was more like an industrial building. Not good.
Philomena F. Parejas United Kingdom, 18 de febrero de 2014
No frills hotel in good location

Situated 5 mins from Patong beach, walking distance to Bangla road and good selection of bars and resturants.
6
No frills hotel in a good location for Patong beach and Bangla road.
Erika H. Parejas Canada, 17 de febrero de 2014
The hotel did not measure up

Hotel was situated in a quiet square, a couple blocks from Patong Beach.
5
we were sent to a smoking room, and asked to change to a non-smoking room, which at first seemed better, but later gave off old smoke fumes, resulting in coughing fits during the night. There was long black hair around the shower drain and the toilet. The sheets were not gleaming white as in all other hotels and there was one blood spot on one of the pillows. My husband asked the staff to clean the floor of the bathroom and change the linen. When we returned to the room, the hair was gone, the bed sheets had been changed but the spot was still on the pillow case. We decided to find another hotel even though we had paid for two nights at this one. Perhaps ok for backpackers who party all night, but very unpleasant for us retirees. Down right yucky!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Boomerang Inn PhuketBoomerang Inn Phuket - HabitaciónBoomerang Inn Phuket - HabitaciónBoomerang Inn Phuket - HabitaciónBoomerang Inn Phuket - HabitaciónBoomerang Inn Phuket - BañoBoomerang Inn Phuket - HabitaciónBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaBoomerang Inn Phuket - HabitaciónBoomerang Inn Phuket - Exterior del hotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaBoomerang Inn Phuket - VestíbuloBoomerang Inn Phuket - PiscinaBoomerang Inn Phuket - PiscinaBoomerang Inn Phuket - VestíbuloBoomerang Inn Phuket - CafeteríaBoomerang Inn Phuket - RecepciónBoomerang Inn Phuket - CafeteríaBoomerang Inn Phuket - CafeteríaBoomerang Inn Phuket - PiscinaBoomerang Inn Phuket - CafeteríaBoomerang Inn Phuket - CafeteríaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasBoomerang Inn Phuket - HabitaciónBoomerang Inn Phuket - HabitaciónBoomerang Inn Phuket - HabitaciónBoomerang Inn Phuket - HabitaciónBoomerang Inn Phuket - HabitaciónBoomerang Inn Phuket - HabitaciónBoomerang Inn Phuket - HabitaciónBoomerang Inn Phuket - HabitaciónBoomerang Inn Phuket - HabitaciónBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaBoomerang Inn Phuket - HabitaciónBoomerang Inn Phuket - EntradaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Exterior del hotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - Exterior del hotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - Exterior del hotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - Exterior del hotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - RestauranteBoomerang Inn Phuket - PiscinaBoomerang Inn Phuket - PiscinaBoomerang Inn Phuket - PiscinaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Deportes y ocioBoomerang Inn Phuket - Deportes y ocioBoomerang Inn Phuket - Deportes y ocioBoomerang Inn Phuket - PlayaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Instalaciones


AS-AGWEB-3A08