o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Centro de Wellington, Wellington, Nueva Zelanda 6011 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior del hotel Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior del hotel Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior del hotel Boulcott Suites Wellington - Vestíbulo Boulcott Suites Wellington - Recepción Boulcott Suites Wellington - Vestíbulo Boulcott Suites Wellington - Habitación Boulcott Suites Wellington - Habitación Boulcott Suites Wellington - Habitación Boulcott Suites Wellington - Habitación Boulcott Suites Wellington - Habitación Boulcott Suites Wellington - Habitación Boulcott Suites Wellington - Habitación Boulcott Suites Wellington - Habitación Boulcott Suites Wellington - Habitación Boulcott Suites Wellington - Habitación
Boulcott Suites Wellington - Habitación Boulcott Suites Wellington - Habitación Boulcott Suites Wellington - Habitación Boulcott Suites Wellington - Habitación Boulcott Suites Wellington - Habitación Boulcott Suites Wellington - Habitación Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Baño Boulcott Suites Wellington - Baño
Área: Centro de Wellington Número de habitaciones: 54

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 41 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (41)
Ordenar por:
David D. De trabajo New Zealand, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Excellent Accommodation

Comfortable, Close to all amenities, easy walking distance
9,3
Excellent
Sharon C. Grupo Singapore, 2 de diciembre de 2014
Recommended

Clean
8,7
Sharon C. Grupo Singapore, 23 de noviembre de 2014
Recommended

Clean, well-equipped, helpful staff
8,7
It was a comfortable stay minus the fact that our suitcases had to be lugged up to the second and third storeys where the rooms are. There's no common toilet on the third storey as the only toilet is in one of the rooms.
Wei C. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Highly recommend it. Very good and convenient. Cle

Excellent staff, good room condition, convenient location
9,3
Good hotel for family travelling.
Ching S. Grupo Malaysia, 31 de octubre de 2014
great location, close to city. BUT no par

location, good sized clean rooms
7,3
Everything good but if you are driving best to avoid. Parking is very limited and expensive. We were told to use Wilson Parking and thinking it was provided free we were shocked it cost NZD25 per day. You can get it cheaper at other carparks.
Barbara T. Grupo Nigeria, 27 de octubre de 2014
Excellent

Location, Cleanliness, No Problems,
9,3
It was everything we needed as a group of eight, would recommend to one and all. The staff were efficient and we had no hitches.
Tiffany S. Grupo New Zealand, 12 de octubre de 2014
Ladies weekend away

Location, Room setup and Location
7
Over all our stay was very good, how ever we felt that the rooms cleanliness was below standard, a number of the plates and glasses needed rewashing before use and two of the four bedrooms needed better vacuuming, as well as fluff and hair on one of the bathroom floors. We also felt there was a distinct lack of mirrors outside the bathrooms.
Keith F. Familias (niños mayores) New Zealand, 4 de septiembre de 2014
Visit to Wellington to look around University

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
9
Really enjoyed out stay and hotel suited our needs really well (3 adults). A bit awkward to drop off bags and had to park our car in a parking building around the corner from the Suites. The advantage of this was we were able to leave our car in the parking building for the duration of our stay and walk to all appointments. Will definitely consider for future visits.
Kevin A. Grupo Australia, 11 de julio de 2014
Nicely appointed apartments

Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again. Bed configuration was either 4 single
7,3
Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again.
Claudine U. Familias (niños mayores) New Zealand, 24 de junio de 2014
Great location, nice facilities but really cold!

Location, modern, only family sized apartment I could find.
7
This place was nice but a little costly for families but it was the only 4 bedroom apartment I could find. But they need to rethink the heating as it was really, really cold. No electric blankets and only oil heaters which were useless for heating. Very few blankets on beds and very cold.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Boulcott Suites WellingtonBoulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior del hotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior del hotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior del hotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - VestíbuloBoulcott Suites Wellington - RecepciónBoulcott Suites Wellington - VestíbuloBoulcott Suites Wellington - HabitaciónBoulcott Suites Wellington - HabitaciónBoulcott Suites Wellington - HabitaciónBoulcott Suites Wellington - HabitaciónBoulcott Suites Wellington - HabitaciónBoulcott Suites Wellington - HabitaciónBoulcott Suites Wellington - HabitaciónBoulcott Suites Wellington - HabitaciónBoulcott Suites Wellington - HabitaciónBoulcott Suites Wellington - HabitaciónBoulcott Suites Wellington - HabitaciónBoulcott Suites Wellington - HabitaciónBoulcott Suites Wellington - HabitaciónBoulcott Suites Wellington - HabitaciónBoulcott Suites Wellington - HabitaciónBoulcott Suites Wellington - HabitaciónBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - BañoBoulcott Suites Wellington - BañoBoulcott Suites Wellington - BañoBoulcott Suites Wellington - AlrededoresBoulcott Suites Wellington - AlrededoresBoulcott Suites Wellington - HabitaciónBoulcott Suites Wellington - HabitaciónBoulcott Suites Wellington - HabitaciónBoulcott Suites Wellington - HabitaciónBoulcott Suites Wellington - Interior del hotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06