Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro's

Suur-Karja 10, Casco Antiguo de Tallinn, Tallin, Estonia 10140 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Old Town Maestro`S Hotel
Área: Casco Antiguo de Tallinn Número de habitaciones: 22
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,6

basado en 66 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,8
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (66)
Ordenar por:
Felisa G. Parejas Philippines, 12 de mayo de 2015
secured hotel

big room, efficient staff, great location
9
our stay was great but the food was simple. the staff were nice
Boris T. De trabajo Israel, 6 de mayo de 2015
Nice Hotel with perfect location

Location, kind staff, good breakfast
9,3
I am fully satisfied. Very kind staff, perfect location, very good breakfast. Quiet room. Fast Internet. Thanks to the personel.
Markku A. Parejas Finland, 20 de marzo de 2015
.

.
9
.
Mahmudur R. Parejas Bangladesh, 26 de febrero de 2015
Good hotel in good location in old town

Spacious room, neat and clean, good location
8
The hotel is situated in the central location of the old town. The restaurants,marketplace and the bus stoppages are very near to the hotel
Stuart T. Familias (niños mayores) New Zealand, 24 de enero de 2015
Nice Place

Quiet Central Breakfast
8,3
The Old Town Maestro was a perfect choice as a hotel in Tallinn town centre. It was nice and quiet and central to everything. It was easy to get to places in a few minutes walk. There was a really nice breakfast each morning and we left staying there as satisfied customers.
Charanjit M. Parejas Australia, 18 de junio de 2014
Fantastic location close to sights

location, restaurants very close and easy to the airport and the ports.
9,7
Great hotel, massive rooms, centrally located in Tallinn close to all the sights and restaurants. A must when in Tallinn worth the price.
Richard J. De trabajo Sweden, 8 de junio de 2014
Ok but strange design

location. staff,
8,3
Kin S. Parejas Hong Kong, 28 de mayo de 2014
Historical & Eventful.

Position, Spacious rooms, Affordable.
3,3
Sau C. Parejas Singapore, 26 de mayo de 2014
enjoyable stay with big room

Hotel room is big and clean. Very close to major attraction and restaurants.
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. There are a lot of good food near by, and close to a shopping mall. Major attractions are just around the corner.Room is big and clean.
Alvy P. Parejas United States of America, 5 de mayo de 2014
Very nice hotel

Location is excellent, large room, good breakfast
9,7
This hotel is an excellent location for both old and new town. The staff is excellent, large room with nice bathroom which looks new. Breakfast is excellent, Cab fares are reasonable.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3C04