o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Breeze Apartment

40A, Swarnadisi Place,Nawala, Área de Nawala, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Breeze Apartment Colombo - Habitación Breeze Apartment Colombo - Habitación Breeze Apartment Colombo - Habitación Breeze Apartment Colombo - Habitación Breeze Apartment Colombo - Habitación Breeze Apartment Colombo - Habitación Breeze Apartment Colombo - Habitación Breeze Apartment Colombo - Suite Breeze Apartment Colombo - Habitación Breeze Apartment Colombo - Habitación Breeze Apartment Colombo - Habitación Breeze Apartment Colombo - Suite Breeze Apartment Colombo - Suite Breeze Apartment Colombo - Habitación Breeze Apartment Colombo - Suite Breeze Apartment Colombo - Habitación
Breeze Apartment Colombo - Suite Breeze Apartment Colombo - Interior del hotel Breeze Apartment Colombo - Habitación Breeze Apartment Colombo - Habitación Breeze Apartment Colombo - Suite Breeze Apartment Colombo - Habitación Breeze Apartment Colombo - Habitación Breeze Apartment Colombo - Habitación Breeze Apartment Colombo - Suite Breeze Apartment Colombo - Suite Breeze Apartment Colombo - Habitación Breeze Apartment Colombo - Suite
Área: Área de Nawala Número de habitaciones: 12
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 57 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
6,3
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
5,6
Todos los comentarios (57)
Ordenar por:
Hiroshi Y. Parejas Japan, 22 de julio de 2014
for a frequent travelers

spaceours
6
Syed M. De trabajo Pakistan, 18 de diciembre de 2013
very bad

nothing
2,7
these appartments are located in a narrow/broken/dark road located in a far away residence are. my local taxi driver had to search for it for almost an hour to finaly find it away. no kitchen/resturant is present in the appartment. i was told that even breakfast is also not avaliable in the appartments. i just spent one night and left the appartments the very next day though i had paid for 3-nights but even then i just ran away from there. staff was very arrogant and never wanted to extend any service to some one coming after a 10 hours long flight ........
Ahmad N. Grupo Malaysia, 21 de octubre de 2013
comfortable in quiet surrounding

quiet surrounding, big living room and good internet/wifi service
7,3
comfortable with quiet surrounding. the apartment is quite far from the city though and inadequate sign in getting to the apartment, let alone looking for it at rainy night. the apartment and rooms are good despite slow room service. need to ask for clean up.
Wasantha P. De trabajo Sri Lanka, 12 de octubre de 2013
Relaxing experience with few team mates

staff, location and comfortableness
8,7
Excellent and I am planning to come back again. The place was not fully commercialized and privacy was excellent. The room size was enough and recommend for conduct a party as well. I will fully recommend this place to anyone and planning to come back again in near future.
Hussain M. Familias (niños pequeños) Maldives, 6 de septiembre de 2013
The place was really quite.

Cleanliness , Quite area , large rooms
8
The stay was really comfortable , rooms was big , clean and area was really quite. Even though it was bit inside from the main roads. Once you get to know the area its really easy to come and go. And the staffs are really help full , Rohan & his assistant. Will definitely stay here next time as well. Thanks
Rangi F. Parejas Sri Lanka, 12 de agosto de 2013
beautiful comfortable studio

modern, clean and comfortable
8,7
Anoli R. De trabajo Sri Lanka, 10 de agosto de 2013
Good value for money and attentive staff

Comfortable rooms, value for money, large appartments
7
Stay was very comfortable and good value for money. Would recommended for families with kids as well as business travellers.
Sridharan V. Parejas Sri Lanka, 4 de agosto de 2013
Quiet and peaceful weekend

Quiet, Clean and friendly staff
8
We had a peaceful, quiet and lovely weekend. The hotel staff and the owner is very friendly and welcoming :) We had a great time staying in breeze apartments.
Toshiaki S. Solo Japan, 6 de julio de 2013
Splendid experience

Good staff, good view, clean
9,3
I stayed at Breeze Apartment only for a night, however, I really had nice time there. Rohan (the staff) was really nice to me, and he was always helpful. He arranged a "meter" tuk tuk for me so that I would not get into trouble with the tuk tuk driver about the price. If I have any chance to revisit Sri Lanka again, I will definitely choose Breeze Apartment for my accommodation in Colombo. Thank you for everything, Rohan.
Rebecca C. Parejas Philippines, 20 de junio de 2013
comfortable and great stay!

large rooms, very accommodating owner and attendant, amazing city view from top floor
9
Our stay was great. I love out 5th floor studio room with floor to ceiling sliding glass window , you can have a sky view, sunset view and many more from your bed. The room is very spacious as well. Although it is a bit far, it wasnt an issue at all since we have our very friendly driver Chaminda, who was with us and taking care of our transportation needs anywhere in srilanka. Thanks to Mr. ANURA and rohan for being so gracious. They made our stay even better. This is definitely a stay worthy place.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Breeze Apartment ColomboBreeze Apartment Colombo - HabitaciónBreeze Apartment Colombo - HabitaciónBreeze Apartment Colombo - HabitaciónBreeze Apartment Colombo - HabitaciónBreeze Apartment Colombo - HabitaciónBreeze Apartment Colombo - HabitaciónBreeze Apartment Colombo - HabitaciónBreeze Apartment Colombo - SuiteBreeze Apartment Colombo - HabitaciónBreeze Apartment Colombo - HabitaciónBreeze Apartment Colombo - HabitaciónBreeze Apartment Colombo - SuiteBreeze Apartment Colombo - SuiteBreeze Apartment Colombo - HabitaciónBreeze Apartment Colombo - SuiteBreeze Apartment Colombo - HabitaciónBreeze Apartment Colombo - SuiteBreeze Apartment Colombo - Interior del hotelBreeze Apartment Colombo - HabitaciónBreeze Apartment Colombo - HabitaciónBreeze Apartment Colombo - SuiteBreeze Apartment Colombo - HabitaciónBreeze Apartment Colombo - HabitaciónBreeze Apartment Colombo - HabitaciónBreeze Apartment Colombo - SuiteBreeze Apartment Colombo - SuiteBreeze Apartment Colombo - HabitaciónBreeze Apartment Colombo - SuiteBreeze Apartment Colombo - HabitaciónBreeze Apartment Colombo - SuiteBreeze Apartment Colombo - SuiteBreeze Apartment Colombo - HabitaciónBreeze Apartment Colombo - SuiteBreeze Apartment Colombo - BañoBreeze Apartment Colombo - BañoBreeze Apartment Colombo - BañoBreeze Apartment Colombo - BañoBreeze Apartment Colombo - BañoBreeze Apartment Colombo - BañoBreeze Apartment Colombo - BañoBreeze Apartment Colombo - Exterior del hotelBreeze Apartment Colombo - Exterior del hotelBreeze Apartment Colombo - Balcón/TerrazaBreeze Apartment Colombo - Balcón/TerrazaBreeze Apartment Colombo - Balcón/TerrazaBreeze Apartment Colombo - VistasBreeze Apartment Colombo - VistasBreeze Apartment Colombo - VistasBreeze Apartment Colombo - VistasBreeze Apartment Colombo - Balcón/Terraza


AS-AGWEB-3B04